Est. 2012

Vintage Galeria

Member since 2014

United States

(25 reviews)
Store Reviews
(25 Customer Reviews)
"Lindy" Horror Pinup Aline Skirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fast delivery, item was as described

May 17, 2020
United States
"Riding Shotgun" Tattoo Art Black Dress
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

Didnt fit and sent it back. This was a purchase from June (I think) of 2019. Thanks!

February 27, 2020
United States
Monsters Girls Dress
Size: 8 Verified Purchase

This dress is great! Well made and my monster loving niece will ADORE it!

December 10, 2019
Richmond, TX, United States
Gothic Skulls Crossbones Messenger Bag
Verified Purchase

Only one improvement suggested the purse definitely needs a zipper at least in one section. Other than that I have had many compliments on it.

November 13, 2018
United States
Edgar Allen Poe Inspired Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Loved this dress and received so many compliments, theme, style, colors, you name it.

September 04, 2018
United States
Classic Black Full Circle Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

The dress is beautiful, and it feels really nice.

November 03, 2017
Åmot, Modum, Norway
Black Cartas Marcadas Apron
Verified Purchase

Very cute; well made, quality construction; actually arrived faster than I'd expected. Have already worn it to my first fall market, and I love it!

October 04, 2017
United States
Edgar Allen Poe Inspired Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xs Verified Purchase

Awesome beautiful dress! It was a gift and the girl loved it!

April 30, 2017
France
Classic Pinup Monsters Dress
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

Too large and couldn't return in time for refund.

February 21, 2017
United States
Skulls Roses Dress Full Circle Dress
Size: L Verified Purchase

A Must have dress

I love this dress, it looks great on , I wore it with a petticoat, I must have gotten 50+compliments guys an girls told they loved it! Thank you so much love it an it's well made high quality too!!!

July 12, 2016
United States
Guadalupe, Virgin Mary Mexican Art Large Messenger Purse W/Adjustable Handles
Verified Purchase

NOT LIKE THE PIC

came on time and material is great but disappointed that it does not look like the pic. the pic shows more black and solid pic of virgin mary but it had a whole lot of floral designs all over it, with small pics of the virgin mary and not much black. needless to say im returning it. if it looked like the pic it would be perfect!

April 26, 2016
United States
Classic Black Full Circle Dress
Size: Xs Verified Purchase

great dress

my wife loves to get randomly fucked it in too (:

April 06, 2016
United States
Edgar Allen Poe Inspired Dress
Size: M Verified Purchase

Perfect fit!!!

I'm typically a size 8 in dresses (36-30-38), so I got the M (ordered on the 4th) and just got it today. The fabric and design are lovely!! I would wear this just about anywhere and would highly recommend it to others. :)

February 09, 2016
United States
Skulls Roses Dress Full Circle Dress
Size: M Verified Purchase

Great dress

I really love this dress!! The fit was true to size, and delivery was quick. Thank you very much :)

December 01, 2015
Canada
Edgar Allen Poe Inspired Dress
Size: S Verified Purchase

Excellent!

I'm so happy with this dress. It's comfortable, nicely cut and fits perfectly. (given the measurements from the page, I'm usually an M, the S was nice enough). The fabric is quite thin and prone to wrinkling, but it's light and really pretty. No pettycoat needed to look great. I'd buy again.

February 27, 2015
Germany
"Lindy" Frida Kahlo Calaveras Ball Skirt
Size: L Verified Purchase

I love it!

The print is thoroughly praiseworthly.Furthermore,it gives you fresh and comfortable sensations!.Thanks a lot*****

May 10, 2014
United States