Est. 2012

ClickFashion

Member since 2016

China

(91 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(91 Customer Reviews)
Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: China M= Us S Verified Purchase

very unsatisfied the material was cheap and had a small hole in it i contacted the store about returning it and is such a hassle so jkust put it this way im out my money

August 14, 2019
United States
Men's Rock Casual Trousers Trend Zipper Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 29 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Overall the jeans are good quality, though the seams are a little delicate. The zip on the side could go all the way down as if you zip it all the way down it comes off but overall a solid pair of jeans.

May 19, 2019
United Kingdom
Cowl Neck Hooded T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Is ok

May 09, 2019
Mexico
Men's Slim Rivet Pu Coats Faux Leather Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

It fit me ok but i think has a smaller lenght for the arms but is no SLIM the jacket from the other parts , still pretty cool the jacket

May 09, 2019
Mexico
Men's Extra Long Side Split Linen Casual Shirts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China Xl = Us L Color: Black Verified Purchase

It fits very good. Tightly fitting. I'm slim and it looks great. Only shortcoming: i'm very tall and it could be a little bit longer. But it's ok

March 29, 2019
Eupen, Belgium
Winter Men Martin Ankle Work Boots Outdoor Oxfords Lace Up Shoes
Size: Eur 44=Us 10=Uk 9.5 Verified Purchase

These shoes are awesome and go with just about anything, and perfect with a pair of black skinny jeans. They are comfortable to wear in general; the only negative I would have is I wish they are a little tight in the width for me, but that is probably because I have generally wider than average feet.

February 26, 2019
United States
Handmade Steampunk Lace Choker
Verified Purchase

I received my steampunk choker and. I must say,it is beautifully created and I am sure my granddaughter will love it. I can't wait to give to her for her birthday next month. Thank you.

January 27, 2019
United States
Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China 4 Xl = Us Xxl Verified Purchase

Great item. A little smaller than expected but not a major problem. Still looks great when worn.

December 26, 2018
United States
Summer Men Punk Rock Style T Shirts
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: White Verified Purchase

Very small and didn’t realize nothing was underneath the skull cut out

November 27, 2018
United States
Artillery Steampunk Jacket
Fitting: Too small Size: China Xl = Us L Color: Black Verified Purchase

Very small fittting, lace work is just glued on with a hot glue gun, strands of it were still left on the jacket when it arrived. Had to return it. Customer service team were excellent though.

November 20, 2018
United Kingdom
Mens New Fashion Accessory Checkered Skirt Wrap
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Blue Verified Purchase

I am a solid US medium -- 32-inch (81cm) waist -- and this kilt won't button at the largest size. "One size" implies that it would fit a range of sizes, but this would only fit a person with a waist 28 inches or smaller. It looks great, I just wish I could wear it. Maybe I'll add a few inches fabric in the back so I can fasten it.

October 18, 2018
United States
Men's Black Comfy Cotton T Shirt
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China Xl = Us M Color: Black Verified Purchase

ok

October 17, 2018
KREMASTI RHODES ISLAND, Δωδεκανήσου, Greece
Mens New Fashion Accessory Checkered Skirt Wrap
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: One Size Color: Red Verified Purchase

I currently have a waist measurement of 90cm and this on its widest setting just about fits, if i was any wider i couldn't wear it so i got kinda lucky here. Definitely make sure it will fit you before buying. Other than that im really happy with it, the fabric feels good and it looks great.

October 04, 2018
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Longline Hooded Cardigan
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China Xxl = Us L Verified Purchase

I usually wear M in shirts and hoodies, since i wanted this to fit loosely i ordered in XXL which fits almost exactly like i wanted it to, the arms are a little short so i cant really use the thumb holes, but im still really happy with it. It's really comfortable to wear and has a good weight to it.

October 04, 2018
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
's Vintage Genuine Leather Brown Short Wallet Card Holder
Verified Purchase

Arrived in Germany after 14 days without any customs issues. The quality of the purse is much better than i expected, it has enough space for everything and makes a very solid impression, just feels great.

October 04, 2018
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Men's Irregular Cut Long Sleeves T Shirt
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: China M = Us Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

It fits and it looks good, but some of the stiches where loose and it streches a bit so beware of that. good product otherwise.

August 17, 2018
Belgium
Cowl Neck Lace Up Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China M = Us Xs Color: Black Verified Purchase

All good

August 14, 2018
Australia
Black/Grey Men's Punk Rock Linen Long Sleeves Cape Shirt Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Size for a junior school kid... Looks almost nothing like the image. Missing straps to button up the sleeves. Barely reaches knee length. Absolute waste of money. Customer support and shipping are excellent, on the other hand, so 2 stars over-all.

June 28, 2018
Croatia
New Fashion Runway Black Slim Fit Napoleon Jacket
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: China Xl = Us M Verified Purchase

Jacket med ( sml US) fit looser than expected and shoulder pads are more visible than the pic. Overall (nice) Jacket.

May 16, 2018
United States