Est. 2012

ClickFashion

Member since 2016

China

(112 reviews)
Store Reviews
(112 Customer Reviews)
Men's Biker Jeans Slim Fit Skinny Demin Pants
Size: 32 Verified Purchase

Don't know what they fit like because they went straight in the bin. I bought those pants because it said they where made from denim/cotton. There was no mention of spandex. If I wanted spandex trousers i would have bought a pair with that in the product description. This is the second time i have bin caught out with a crap product description. Wont be fooled again!

April 29, 2020
United Kingdom
Cowl Neck Lace Up Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

This shirt got me noticed at a goth party this weekend. It's awesome. I usually wear a medium. I ordered a large, and it's skin tight but perfect.

February 17, 2020
United States
Mens Solid Color Long Sleeve Casual T Shirts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: White Verified Purchase

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

January 21, 2020
United States
Mens Solid Color Long Sleeve Casual T Shirts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

January 21, 2020
United States
Cowl Neck Hooded T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

January 21, 2020
United States
New Black Casual Style Men Long Sleeve T Shirts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Verified Purchase

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

January 21, 2020
United States
New Arrival Spring Mens Long Sleeve T Shirts Fashion Mesh Couple Shirts
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China M = Us M Color: Black Verified Purchase

The idea and the look is nice, but the manufacturing process must be terrible. The emblems were practically falling off the shirt. The centre front outside emblem was actually melted into the inside back of the shirt and I had to peel and rip it off and ruin the emblem. Then the pocket emblem just half came loose and started to partially flap around. First wear wasn't bad. Don’t wash this shirt. Be very delicate when you fix their manufacturing mistakes. But rather, just don’t but it unless they can fix this. Also I wanted the black one but got a white because they were out of stock, why not just wait for black to be in stock?

January 20, 2020
Canada
Punk Rock Women Pants Hip Hop Casual Rave Visual Chain Trousers
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 30 Verified Purchase

I like that it's adorable but I can see why with the low quality. I love the look of them but they are slightly uncomfortable do to the tightness in the crotch.

January 19, 2020
United States
Stylish Men's Punk Gothic Cardigan Fashion Black Causal Coats
Fitting: Too small Size: One Size Verified Purchase

This is nothing as described!! It’s a super silky weird material and runs like 100 times too small!! DO NOT PURCHASE This hunk of junk!! Shoved in closet and still has tags attached... going to goodwill next!!

January 19, 2020
United States
Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China 4 Xl = Us Xxl Verified Purchase

Good packaging, arrived at the expected time, i also like the quality it's very good

December 20, 2019
Italy
Metal Rock Men Skinny Jeans Slim Fit Pants
Size: 34= Us M Color: Gold Verified Purchase

Good quality jean material , the colour ( i purchased the golden yellow ones) is a heavy wearing print which will last well, the trousers fit nice and snug ,however i did find the leg ends around the ankles to be rather small to get ones feet in , apart from that it is a well designed and of value.

November 30, 2019
United Kingdom
Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: China M= Us S Verified Purchase

very unsatisfied the material was cheap and had a small hole in it i contacted the store about returning it and is such a hassle so jkust put it this way im out my money

August 14, 2019
United States
Men's Rock Casual Trousers Trend Zipper Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 29 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Overall the jeans are good quality, though the seams are a little delicate. The zip on the side could go all the way down as if you zip it all the way down it comes off but overall a solid pair of jeans.

May 19, 2019
United Kingdom
Cowl Neck Hooded T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Is ok

May 09, 2019
Mexico
Men's Slim Rivet Pu Coats Faux Leather Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

It fit me ok but i think has a smaller lenght for the arms but is no SLIM the jacket from the other parts , still pretty cool the jacket

May 09, 2019
Mexico
Men's Extra Long Side Split Linen Casual Shirts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China Xl = Us L Color: Black Verified Purchase

It fits very good. Tightly fitting. I'm slim and it looks great. Only shortcoming: i'm very tall and it could be a little bit longer. But it's ok

March 29, 2019
Eupen, Belgium
Winter Men Martin Ankle Work Boots Outdoor Oxfords Lace Up Shoes
Size: Eur 44=Us 10=Uk 9.5 Verified Purchase

These shoes are awesome and go with just about anything, and perfect with a pair of black skinny jeans. They are comfortable to wear in general; the only negative I would have is I wish they are a little tight in the width for me, but that is probably because I have generally wider than average feet.

February 26, 2019
United States
Handmade Steampunk Lace Choker
Verified Purchase

I received my steampunk choker and. I must say,it is beautifully created and I am sure my granddaughter will love it. I can't wait to give to her for her birthday next month. Thank you.

January 27, 2019
United States
Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China 4 Xl = Us Xxl Verified Purchase

Great item. A little smaller than expected but not a major problem. Still looks great when worn.

December 26, 2018
United States
Summer Men Punk Rock Style T Shirts
Fitting: Too small Size: L Color: White Verified Purchase

Very small and didn’t realize nothing was underneath the skull cut out

November 27, 2018
United States