Est. 2012

ClickFashion

Member since 2016

China

(112 reviews)
Store Reviews
(112 Customer Reviews)
Men Fashion Long Hooded Windbreaker Jacket Goth Plus Size
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Poor quality garment. Torn everywhere. Took more time than expected.

Seller Response October 20, 2020

Dear customer, Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry that this item disappoints you. We messaged and emailed you as soon as we noticed this feedback. In the email, we hope you can take a few pictures of the jacket to show the problem you mentioned in the feedback. Until now, We haven't received your reply. We promise to offer a full refund as soon as we confirm that the jacket is torn. Thank you for your support.

October 14, 2020
India
Personalized Tassel Scarf Neck Shirts
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: China Xl = Us M Color: Red Verified Purchase

The T-shirt is a bit smaller on the smaller side, so it doesn't really fit my physique, but it is still wearable.

October 05, 2020
Ireland
Men's Black Hooded Harajuku T Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China Xl = Us M Color: Black Verified Purchase

Love this shirt. fits great looks great

July 30, 2020
Broken Arrow, OK, United States
Designer Unique Casual Hood Cardigan
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Size L=Us Size S. Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Sehr gute Qualität, hatte mit Wish-Qualität gerechnet, ist aber absolut kein Vergleich dazu. Wie aus dem Laden. Super weich und trägt sich extrem komfortabel. Werde wieder hier bestellen. Einziges Manko ist, dass das Sendungstracking nicht funktioniert hat.

June 28, 2020
Mönchengladbach, Germany, Germany
Men's Slim Rivet Pu Coats Faux Leather Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China Xl = Us M Color: Black Verified Purchase

I like the fact theres no one but me with something alike?...I'm into music so it fits well...

June 27, 2020
Canada
Longline Hooded Cardigan
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China 4 Xl = Us Xxl Verified Purchase

the shop had to send the item twice because it got lost - they did so without any problems - very very great customer service! The product looks like in the photos and feels great. Please remember that you have to order 2 sizes bigger than you're used to in Europe.

June 26, 2020
Switzerland
Men's Biker Jeans Slim Fit Skinny Demin Pants
Size: 32 Verified Purchase

Don't know what they fit like because they went straight in the bin. I bought those pants because it said they where made from denim/cotton. There was no mention of spandex. If I wanted spandex trousers i would have bought a pair with that in the product description. This is the second time i have bin caught out with a crap product description. Wont be fooled again!

April 29, 2020
United Kingdom
Cowl Neck Lace Up Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

This shirt got me noticed at a goth party this weekend. It's awesome. I usually wear a medium. I ordered a large, and it's skin tight but perfect.

February 17, 2020
United States
Mens Solid Color Long Sleeve Casual T Shirts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: White Verified Purchase

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

January 21, 2020
United States
Mens Solid Color Long Sleeve Casual T Shirts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

January 21, 2020
United States
New Black Casual Style Men Long Sleeve T Shirts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Verified Purchase

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

January 21, 2020
United States
Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China 4 Xl = Us Xxl Verified Purchase

Good packaging, arrived at the expected time, i also like the quality it's very good

December 20, 2019
Italy
Metal Rock Men Skinny Jeans Slim Fit Pants
Size: 34= Us M Color: Gold Verified Purchase

Good quality jean material , the colour ( i purchased the golden yellow ones) is a heavy wearing print which will last well, the trousers fit nice and snug ,however i did find the leg ends around the ankles to be rather small to get ones feet in , apart from that it is a well designed and of value.

November 30, 2019
United Kingdom
Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat
Fitting: Too small Size: China M= Us S Verified Purchase

very unsatisfied the material was cheap and had a small hole in it i contacted the store about returning it and is such a hassle so jkust put it this way im out my money

August 14, 2019
United States
Men's Rock Casual Trousers Trend Zipper Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: 29 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Overall the jeans are good quality, though the seams are a little delicate. The zip on the side could go all the way down as if you zip it all the way down it comes off but overall a solid pair of jeans.

May 19, 2019
United Kingdom
Men's Slim Rivet Pu Coats Faux Leather Jacket
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China L = Us S Color: Black Verified Purchase

It fit me ok but i think has a smaller lenght for the arms but is no SLIM the jacket from the other parts , still pretty cool the jacket

May 09, 2019
Mexico
Men's Extra Long Side Split Linen Casual Shirts
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: China Xl = Us L Color: Black Verified Purchase

It fits very good. Tightly fitting. I'm slim and it looks great. Only shortcoming: i'm very tall and it could be a little bit longer. But it's ok

March 29, 2019
Eupen, Belgium
Winter Men Martin Ankle Work Boots Outdoor Oxfords Lace Up Shoes
Size: Eur 44=Us 10=Uk 9.5 Verified Purchase

These shoes are awesome and go with just about anything, and perfect with a pair of black skinny jeans. They are comfortable to wear in general; the only negative I would have is I wish they are a little tight in the width for me, but that is probably because I have generally wider than average feet.

February 26, 2019
United States
Handmade Steampunk Lace Choker
Verified Purchase

I received my steampunk choker and. I must say,it is beautifully created and I am sure my granddaughter will love it. I can't wait to give to her for her birthday next month. Thank you.

January 27, 2019
United States