Est. 2012

milkshakes

Member since 2013

Thailand

(107 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(107 Customer Reviews)
Johnny Cash "The Bird" Country Rock Blues T Shirt Low Cut M
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Love the shirt! It took awhile to get because it came from China but they did notify me that it was delayed. All in all it was easy to order and it came in great shape. Love it.

July 16, 2019
United States
Moon Space Poncho Fringes Fashion Stone Wash T Shirt M
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Well it’s interesting you’re not asking about delivery because you’re set up is annoying. They have things on here that are not in stock. The orders gets delayed and then by the time it arrives you forgot u even ordered it. I still haven’t received a hat i ordered in Feb. don’t see myself shopping on here anymore. Maybe I’ll open my own rebel market with better turn around times

April 26, 2019
United States
Drug Save Life Pop Rock T Shirt XL
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

This is waaaaay bigger than a medium. This is the size of a men's XL! But this will probably give me the same look as the model in the picture. So that's ok. I really like the shirt but I would not repurchase from this seller as just getting the item was a big hassle. The shirt took just over a month to arrive. When I messaged the seller a few weeks after ordering, it seemed like I literally reminded them to ship my items as I received a message saying it was shipped that *same* day.

Seller Response March 06, 2019

Hi Betia. Sorry the item is larger than you expected. It should be a unisex M size we sent you. Which is the same size pictured on the model. We do offer exchanges so please contact me if you would like a smaller size. But your welcome to wash it and dry first, for it will shrink a little and it just might work for you. We do ship from Thailand so I do appreciate your patience, because times do vary all the time for transit. But please let me know if you would like an exchange. Again your welcome to wash test and dry, for it just might look great on you regardless. :) I appreciate the feedback. Thank you. Sincerely Wass

Customer Response 2019-03-06

Hi! I apologize I actually meant to leave you guys 4 stars and when I noticed my mistake I could not find a way to edit my review! Could you please tell me how? That’s nice of you to let me wash/dry it to see. I can let you know, but I’m sure it will be ok.

March 05, 2019
United States
Peace That All We Need Shirt Punk Fashion Rock Unisex T Shirt L
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: L Verified Purchase

A little more snug than I like, and lettering goes over sleeve stitching area. Pattern way to large for shirt but the colors are bright and nice as shown.

August 18, 2018
United States
Japaness Joy Division Pop Rock Fashion T Shirt Xl
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Lol it’s a cool T-shirt except most people who know their music know this is a Sonic Youth Shirt hahahahaha so 4 stars instead of 5 but fits great just false advertising and takes 2 weeks to get in as it’s coming in from Bangkok.

August 18, 2018
United States
Moon Fashion Punk Hippie Batwing Tussle Fringes Stone Wash Poncho
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: L Verified Purchase

I am 5'6" and about 136 LBS. This poncho fits a little large but not badly so. It slips off my shoulder but is very comfortable. Material is soft. Lovey item.

July 10, 2018
United States
Marilyn Manson Pop Art Film Rock Fashion T Shirt M
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

Was a bit smaller than expected. Shipping was too expensive, separate charge for each item from same store, won't be making another purchase.

July 10, 2018
United States
David Bowie Glam Rock 70's Pop T Shirt S
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: S Verified Purchase

It took a while to get to me but it did ship from Thailand. So all things considered it was probably a reasonable amount of time, I was just super excited to get it since I haven’t seen another shirt quite like it. I love it!

July 10, 2018
United States
Upside Cross Symbols Pop Rock Fashion Tank Top
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: M Verified Purchase

Overall I am pleased with this product. I ordered it in size M as it is the only size that could be selected, but the white label on the inside says i'ts a size L. Indeed it feels larger than a M but thats just perfect for me because I like the loose look especially on a tank top like this one. The fabric is very thin (perfect for summer), stretchy and compfortable to wear. The print looks good but no very durable - but I have not worn it long enough to judge about that though. The only thing that bothers me a bit is thats it's not really a deep black shirt, it's more like a very very dark grey than black. But besides that I can recommend this.

June 30, 2018
Germany
Owl Wave Punk Hippie Batwing Tussle Fringes Stone Wash Poncho Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I just LOVE my owl poncho!!! This is the second poncho i have purchased, and I will probably order another one, that's how much I favor them. Medium-weight good quality cotton, fun and sexy, very flattering w/o showing too much skin, and w/o me feeling like I have to "suck in" my belly all day, lol! I wear a US women's size large and this one-size item fits me very nicely, not too small. BTW, the sides are closed on this shirt, so it can be worn on its own with no worries about accidentally flashing "side boob." Shipping to the US takes a while, but it is well worth the wait. Highly Recommended!

June 26, 2018
United States
Moon Fashion Punk Hippie Batwing Tussle Fringes Stone Wash Poncho
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I love this shirt! Shipping to the U.S. took a while, man, but it was worth the wait. Nice and roomy fit with a very flattering shape, good cotton fabric, breathable and not too thin. This shirt is enclosed under the arms and can be worn on it's own without "exposure" worries, unlike a regular poncho. I have been getting good compliments on this shirt and I will definitely order more of these!

March 09, 2018
United States
Chucky Doll Fashion Pop Rock Low Cut T Shirt M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

It took 2 months to receive it and it was nervewrecking, but once I got it I was so happy about my purchase. The shirt is a little baggy which is what I wanted. The material is good and so soft. I was the graphic design. Can't wait to wear this shrit!!

February 26, 2018
OSWEGO, NY, United States
Star Cluster Galaxy Universe Black Vintage T Shirt 90's M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

It took 2 months to get to me and it was nervewrecking, but when i recieved it I was so happy. It's a little baggy on me which is what I wanted and the material is good and it's so soft. Very happy to own it. Will ship again from them.

February 26, 2018
OSWEGO, NY, United States
Johnny Depp Pop Rock Funky Fashion T Shirt M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

I love Johnny Depp and absolutely love this shirt and love wearing it. And it fits great.

Seller Response February 20, 2018

Thank you for shopping with us :)

February 13, 2018
United States
Chucky Doll Fashion Pop Rock Low Cut T Shirt M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

This is a t-shirt that had the neck & sleeves cut & not sewn after. The shirt is a faded black.

December 22, 2017
United States
Fashion Street Wear Hip Hop Pop Rock Tank Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

This medium sized top fits smaller than my other medium top & is short. It doesn't fit over my hips. The black is faded. Shipping my 4 tops to USA took $18 & 2 months from purchase to when I received them.

December 22, 2017
United States
Jimmy Page Led Zeppelin Classic Rock T Shirt M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Stitching around collar was very poorly done , alot of uneven gathering, had to cut collar, it was horrible.

December 12, 2017
United States
X Ray Skull Finger Fashion Stone Wash Vest Tank Top M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Excellent t-shirt, great quality and print. No problems with this, definitely recommend the seller. Only real issue was the shipping costs to the UK, but that's generally for all US sellers, it's the price for shipping across the pond to the U.K.

Seller Response December 06, 2017

Thank you for shopping with us :)

December 05, 2017
United Kingdom
Jimmy Page Led Zeppelin Classic Rock T Shirt M
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Verified Purchase

I love Rebels Market for their original selection and great customer service. I've hunted all over the Internet for cool graphic Tshirts that were of high quality and soft and ready to wear upon receipt. Not until I found Rebels Market did I find anything that satisfied my needs. I've made several purchases and have been thrilled with all of them. Congrats Rebels Market..for getting it right. Lori Chaudhry

November 08, 2017
United States