Est. 2012

Refuse to be Usual

Member since 2015

Taiwan

(175 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(175 Customer Reviews)
12cm Heel Fetish Sexy Ankle Wrap Strap Sandal Patent Pvc Black 36 46
Size: 39 Color: Custom Color (Swatch#) Verified Purchase

Beautiful and very SEXY heel. Was skeptical because it takes about 6 weeks but definitely worth the wait. If you love high heels, this is a great find!

April 05, 2019
United States
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

we ordered 2, they were big for me, my friend fit just fine,......great if you have adequate jaw. Well made.

October 31, 2018
United States
Burlesque Pinstripe Pantyhose
Verified Purchase

I was honestly shocked that these not only fit me, but also lasted an entire evening. These are pretty high quality, and are really nicely printed.

October 30, 2018
Farmington Hills, MI, United States
Punk Goth Thigh High 35 Holes Canvas Lace Up Sneaker Boots Mono Black
Size: 44 Color: Black Verified Purchase

These shoes are great.This is the second pair of shoes I have bought from rebel’s market and both were good purchases.They arrived very quickly

October 03, 2018
Annerley, Queensland, Australia
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Very good quality, perfect fit on all face types. Bindings are basic but easily removed for washing the mask, or replaced with cords or laces of any length thanks to built-in sleeves.

August 06, 2018
France
Zombie Gauze Distressed Leggings
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

Item was as depicted in picture. Shipping fee was too expensive, won't make another purchase.

July 10, 2018
United States
Burlesque Pinstripe Pantyhose
Verified Purchase

It was ok it took a lot of stretching to fit but turn out nice.

June 27, 2018
United States
Cotton Gothic Punk Dip Tie Dye Gradient Ombre Top T Shirt Dress Blood Red
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

This is a great versatile garment. Dress it up or down or lounge in it. Super comfortable and the long sleeves provide just a bit of warmth for cold/cool climates.

May 15, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 24 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Bought for my daughter and she loves them! Perfect fit, comfortable and great style . Arrived in the UK within a week. Great boots, great service.

April 23, 2018
United Kingdom
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 23.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

The boots we"re even better than I expected when they arrived. They are absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly, I love them. Jessica

March 08, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 25 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

I have received so many compliments with this boots!! They are so confortable and the colour its exactly like the picture.

February 22, 2018
Spain
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 23.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Great Boots and very Unique!!! They fits perfectly...Thank you so much....I would choose them everytime again.... And they looking grest with combinateing "Harley Quinn`s Black/red Hoodie Jacket and Trouthers from "Cosplay" _ Really cool desighn! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

February 14, 2018
Germany
Alpha Lockable Red Back Zip Heavy Hoof Sole Heelless Locking Knee Hi Fetish
Size: 38 Color: Black (Matte) Verified Purchase

She love the look and the style of these boots. The quality of the leather is nice if it’s to her for perfectly. She’s going to take her a while to learn how to walk in .

January 25, 2018
United States