Est. 2012

Refuse to be Usual

Member since 2015

Taiwan

(179 reviews)
Customer Reviews
(179 Customer Reviews)
12cm Heel Fetish Sexy Ankle Wrap Strap Sandal Patent Pvc Black 36 46
Size: 39 Color: Custom Color (Swatch#) Verified Purchase

Beautiful and very SEXY heel. Was skeptical because it takes about 6 weeks but definitely worth the wait. If you love high heels, this is a great find!

April 05, 2019
United States
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

we ordered 2, they were big for me, my friend fit just fine,......great if you have adequate jaw. Well made.

October 31, 2018
United States
Burlesque Pinstripe Pantyhose
Verified Purchase

I was honestly shocked that these not only fit me, but also lasted an entire evening. These are pretty high quality, and are really nicely printed.

October 30, 2018
Farmington Hills, MI, United States
Punk Emo Goth Thigh High 35 Holes Canvas Lace Up Sneaker Boots Mono Black
Size: 44 Color: Black Verified Purchase

These shoes are great.This is the second pair of shoes I have bought from rebel’s market and both were good purchases.They arrived very quickly

October 03, 2018
Annerley, Queensland, Australia
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Very good quality, perfect fit on all face types. Bindings are basic but easily removed for washing the mask, or replaced with cords or laces of any length thanks to built-in sleeves.

August 06, 2018
France
Zombie Gauze Distressed Leggings
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

Item was as depicted in picture. Shipping fee was too expensive, won't make another purchase.

July 10, 2018
United States
Burlesque Pinstripe Pantyhose
Verified Purchase

It was ok it took a lot of stretching to fit but turn out nice.

June 27, 2018
United States
Cotton Gothic Punk Dip Tie Dye Gradient Ombre Top T Shirt Dress Blood Red
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

This is a great versatile garment. Dress it up or down or lounge in it. Super comfortable and the long sleeves provide just a bit of warmth for cold/cool climates.

May 15, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 24 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Bought for my daughter and she loves them! Perfect fit, comfortable and great style . Arrived in the UK within a week. Great boots, great service.

April 23, 2018
United Kingdom
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 23.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

The boots we"re even better than I expected when they arrived. They are absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly, I love them. Jessica

March 08, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 25 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

I have received so many compliments with this boots!! They are so confortable and the colour its exactly like the picture.

February 22, 2018
Spain
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 23.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Great Boots and very Unique!!! They fits perfectly...Thank you so much....I would choose them everytime again.... And they looking grest with combinateing "Harley Quinn`s Black/red Hoodie Jacket and Trouthers from "Cosplay" _ Really cool desighn! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

February 14, 2018
Germany
Alpha Lockable Red Back Zip Heavy Hoof Sole Heelless Locking Knee Hi Fetish
Size: 38 Color: Black (Matte) Verified Purchase

She love the look and the style of these boots. The quality of the leather is nice if it’s to her for perfectly. She’s going to take her a while to learn how to walk in .

January 25, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 26.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Seriously love these shoes! The color can wear off somewhat easily but they're very comfy and I enjoy wearing them!

January 14, 2018
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 24.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

These are just like the picture. Very comfy and unusual. Really happy with them. I was wary about buying outside the UK, these a great fit. Can wear these for hours, Great to dance in

December 19, 2017
United Kingdom
Punk Decay Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Bloody Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Fiting: Too small Size: M Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

I ordered a class set of these leggings for a dance class. They were a total fail. 1/12 properly. I figure they are made for a very petite figure and so the only teen they fit is one that is the size of a 10 year old. I had to have a seamstress add a band to 11/12 pairs so they didn't reveal the dancers crack.

Seller Response June 13, 2017

we are very sorry to hear that size M is too small. we do offer exchange. we have wide range of sizes from S to XXL. measurements are provided in the description for fitting reference.

June 13, 2017
Canada
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Wish there were sizes to choose from, since I would be considered an xs in face-size in comparison =( Otherwise very good quality!

June 12, 2017
Canada
Burlesque Pinstripe Pantyhose
Verified Purchase

I get stopped all the time asked where I got these stalkings from. super cute and trendy

April 11, 2017
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 9.5 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Exactly as pictured & described. Amazing customer service!!! Very Happy!

March 23, 2017
Canada
Punk Decay Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Bloody Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Size: Xl Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

I love these tights! They fit well and look exactly as they do in the picture. The description is accurate and they arrived in a reasonable amount of time especially considering they had a ways to travel to get to me. The thing I love most is that they are unique. I highly recommend these!

February 28, 2017
East Lansing, Michigan, United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 9 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

nice looking boots, fit nicely

February 25, 2017
United States
Punk Decay Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Bloody Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: 2 Xl Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

These leggings are suprisingly soft. The underlayer of the slits still give nice coverage of your legs. The color is a bit lighter than I thought it would be. Still a very nice maroon color, it looks like my legs are wrapped in tattered, bloody bandages.

February 04, 2017
United States
Androgynous Faux Snake Python Leather Scale Skin Thumb Hole Mitten Shirt
Fiting: Fit as expected Size: L Color: Black Verified Purchase

I love this shirt!! Fit better than I expected, was afraid it would be China sizes but it is not. I have broad shoulders and a few curves and this fit great! Very Excited about this addition, I want more. Could I get this in bell sleeve with a v-neck? LOVE IT

January 24, 2017
United States
Cotton Gothic Punk Dip Tie Dye Gradient Ombre Top T Shirt Dress Blood Red
Fiting: Somewhat large Size: Xl Color: Red Verified Purchase

Es sieht wirklich toll aus, nur nicht an mir, denn die Größenangaben sind irreführend, und ist für mich zu weit und zu lang, so verschenke ich es an eine Freundin!

January 14, 2017
Bochum, NRW, Germany
Punk Torn Distressed Broken Hole Ashy Gray Verdigris Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Size: S Color: Gray Verified Purchase

I love these, but...

I love these leggings and they arrived way before expected. They run small, so I suggest ordering a size up. They are also thin, so wear tights or thinner leggings under them. I wore them twice before discovering there was a hole in the cratch where the material is thin. Not sure if it is a material thing because they are thin or the fact that even at a size 4 I should have ordered a medium. This is the ONLY reason I gave them 3 stars. I loved they way they look and am seriously thinking of reordering them in a medium. Got tons of compliments the two timed I have worn them!!!!!!!! I ordered two pairs of these, the others in brown. Have not worn them because of the sizing issue. May give them to a kid I know they will fit and reorder for myself in the medium....

December 26, 2016
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 6 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

return

im just not happy about the return issue

December 22, 2016
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 7 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Boots

Was not happy with how the boots were packaged The boots were folded This will cause boots to crack .

December 21, 2016
United States
Punk Distressed Broken Mummy Corroded Raggedy Sheer Thumb Hole Mitten Shirt
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

size chart is right

I ordered a larger size because I was afraid the item would be too small but I was wrong. The size chart is actually correct, you can trust it.

November 02, 2016
Firenze, Firenze, Brazil
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Unfortunately too big.

The mask was too big for my face. I ordered two and unfortunately I won't be able to use them.

November 02, 2016
United States
Punk Torn Distressed Broken Hole Ashy Gray Verdigris Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Size: 2 Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Better than expected

I don't have high expectations for leggings, but these ones are pretty good. They're well made, the material is a little more sheer than I'd like, and sit high up, which I like in a legging.

October 18, 2016
Canada
Zombie Gauze Distressed Leggings
Size: M Color: White Verified Purchase

Good quality, really fast courier

I would buy to this seller again for sure

October 17, 2016
United States
Zombie Gauze Distressed Leggings
Size: S Color: White Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Looks perfect and fits good

October 15, 2016
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Punk Decay Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Bloody Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Size: S Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Smooth shopping experience

The size is way smaller than expected!! The leggings are okay but the colour is a lot lighter/less bloody looking in person, which was also upsetting, but they're too small and I can't wear them either way. Definitely order one or even two sizes up..

October 13, 2016
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 9 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Very good shoes, 5 stars!

Very nice shoes, arrived on time, I will recomended it to everyone. Thanks

October 03, 2016
Switzerland
Punk Distressed Broken Mummy Corroded Raggedy Sheer Thumb Hole Mitten Shirt
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

Not wearable

Sure, the bust fit as advertised, but on the XL the arms appeared to have been graded up to an absurd degree as if larger people (I'm AU 14) have sausages instead of arms. Literally twice as wide as my arms - not tight fitting like the bust or in the model photo. I feel ridiculous wearing it. Waste of money! :'(

September 27, 2016
Australia
Punk Rock Ripped Broken Ladder Hole Acrylic Mohair Like Sweater Knit Jumper
Verified Purchase

Nice baggy sweater

Very baggy, just like in the picture. If you want it a bit tighter it might be better to take a size smaller than you normally have. I love to wear this sweater like a dress.

September 27, 2016
Netherlands
Runway Formal Punk Rock Strapless Tube Leather Stretch Pencil Dress Pocket
Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Product is quite nice

The design of the product is amazing and the seller is extremely helpful and nice. In fact, the product overall is quite nice. My one and only concern is with the fabric or the fake leather used. My initial order was my exact size and was a tight fit, but the leather-like material used started cracking (not tearing) when stretched. The seller was kind enough to accommodate me and exchanged the product for a bigger size. While trying it out I've had no problems with it. The actual usage of the dress over time will tell if the material will actually withstand movement when the dress stretches as one walks and does normal things. But, otherwise the dress is amazing!

August 17, 2016
Gurugram, Haryana, India
Burlesque Pinstripe Pantyhose
Verified Purchase

not just hot ...

... but hot hot hot! they look amazing with my gangster-girl costume!

August 14, 2016
United States
Punk Sex Pistols Sid Vicious R Lock Padlock Necklace Chain Silver
Verified Purchase

Amazing necklace. Fantastic quality.

I bought this necklace for a friend of mine, and she loves it. The necklace is very high quality and it is perfect for people who loves Punk/Rock. The necklace is a little bit heavy, but that makes it even better in my opinion, and there is no trouble at all with the keys, or to open and lock the necklace. As i said, if you love Punk and/or Rock, this necklace is perfect for you.

August 11, 2016
Åmot, Modum, Norway
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Fantastic

Very well made and comfortable to wear. Would recommend to ninjas 10/10

August 09, 2016
Perth, WA, Australia
Punk Torn Distressed Broken Hole Ashy Gray Verdigris Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Size: S Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Very fast delivery!!!!!!!

I am very happy with my order, look exactly as I expected.The size however is small,they are a bit short (although I am 160 cm),they are just above my knee. Overall I am very happy and I love this leggings !

June 29, 2016
United States
Aristocrat Lolita French Lace Tights/Pantyhose/Hosiery
Verified Purchase

Great tights!

These are really great tights. Very comfortable and they look fantastic. They look even better when worn over white opaque tights as suggested by seller and shown in photo. Highly recommend the product and the seller.

June 13, 2016
Australia
Rtbu Punk Rocker Biker Armor Insert Cigarette Skinny Ankle Stretch Denim
Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

New favorite pair of pants

I ordered a size too big, and then seller was amazing help. They responded fast and helpful with the return and exchange process. The pants are amazing, comfortable and look good with anything. I reccommend this product and company! I will be buying more from here later in the future.

June 09, 2016
United States
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 9 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

love these boots!!!!

These boots are great

May 30, 2016
United States
Punk Emo Distressed Buckle Stretch Cigarette Jean White
Size: L Color: White Verified Purchase

Give these a try

I loved the outfit the second model with the gray hair had on and I just had to get it because I knew I could pull off the all white look. The pants have a waistline that expand according to your waist so that's great, there not skin tight since I got the large, there very comfortable and the design is punk rock. I recommend this product to any punk rocker who would like to change up the color of there outfit.

May 17, 2016
Brooklyn,New York, New York, United States
Punk Decay Distressed Broken Hole Burnout Bloody Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Size: L Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Rebels Market...The best

Item came 1 wk before estimated delivery time which is superb!!!! Love this company and their vendors...always on time, quality product & true to size. I will continue purchasing from Rebels Market. 100% satisfaction.

May 05, 2016
United States
20 Hole Punk Rock Men Women Canvas Knee Hi Black White Sneaker Flat Boots
Size: 10 Color: Black Verified Purchase

Quality but Extra

The shoes are great but I wish I had ordered them in size 9.5 than 10 because they seem a bit big on me when I put them on but you can't tell, so that's a good thing. The delivery was fast but you do have to pay extra for the delivery services, so giving you guys a heads up.

May 02, 2016
Canada
Punk Torn Distressed Broken Hole Ashy Gray Verdigris Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

They were exactly as they described! Size was a perfect fit and it came in a little earlier than what I expected. All around , I would definitely be ordering from this site again!!

April 28, 2016
United States
Punk Torn Distressed Broken Hole Ashy Gray Verdigris Tie Dye Mummy Legging
Size: Xl Color: Gray Verified Purchase

Super Awesome

These leggings are sexy, high quality and well worth the price. They fit as expected, except maybe a slight big, but I'd rather them be slightly big than too small. Wore them to a Fear Factory show and my husband couldn't keep his hands off of me. Nice. I'm size 12, ordered Large.

April 22, 2016
United States
Industrial Leather Strap Egl Elagent Gothic Red Tartan Punk Armor Corset
Verified Purchase

It's not worth the price at all.

It's basically made of paper - like material that tears every time I put it on. I try to be gentle with it yet I still discover a new tear every time I wear it. You'd think something called "Armor" would be a bit more durable.

February 17, 2016
Tyler, Texas, United States
Mega Long Slouch Gathered Ruched Dip Dye Smoke Green Ombre Cotton Leggings
Size: L Color: Green Verified Purchase

confortable, pretty and very good quality

my main conserns when i was buying were that the leggings would either be thin and transparent or not long enough for my legs. When I got them I was so happy to see that the leggins are extra long so they fit really well and the quality is really good. They are thick almost like pants so they are also warm and resistent and you can't see through at all. I'm in love

February 13, 2016
Portugal
Cotton Gothic Punk Dip Tie Dye Gradient Ombre Top T Shirt Dress Blood Red
Size: M Color: Red Verified Purchase

nice but allmost too big

I bought medium knowing from old mistakes that in Asia an European small is medium. But this one was actually a bit too big.

January 14, 2016
Fleninge, Sverige, Sweden
Zombie Gauze Distressed Leggings
Size: S Color: White Verified Purchase

Great seller, awesome item

fast, easy trade - thank you very much!:)

December 07, 2015
Hungary