Est. 2012

Refuse to be Usual

Member since 2015

Taiwan

(200 reviews)
Store Reviews
(200 Customer Reviews)
Visual Kei/Jrock/Punk/Goth Angelic Top+Wrap+Glove White
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: S Color: White Verified Purchase

Very cool and unique top. Will work with many outfits. Shipped from abroad but I received it very quickly. Thank you!

July 26, 2020
United States
Punk Diy Craft Plastic Chunky Chain 50mm Link Black 1 Yard
Verified Purchase

Really happy with this product, look like the photo and great to chose and make your own neck lace. Much more cost effective than buying a similar necklace remade. Love it.

June 14, 2020
United Kingdom
Mystic Cosmic Punk Aurora Rainbow Rubbing Opaque Tights
Fitting: Too small Verified Purchase

I waited a long time and paid a ton for them to get here too late AND they don’t fit.

Seller Response June 08, 2020

Hi Danielle We are sorry to hear the tight does not fit. The shipping time for standard shipping method is 3 weeks from Taiwan to the USA. We apologize the shipping time was a little bit delayed due to Covid-19 pedemic.

June 07, 2020
United States
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Size: Female Verified Purchase

Happy with this vendor.

April 24, 2020
Netherlands
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Size: Male Verified Purchase

Happy that the vendor reached out to me to offer another means of mailing the item. I have lost money in the past due to never receiving the item because of the amount of time it takes for the item to be mailed out once the order is placed. With other vendors, the amount of time that it takes once the order is placed to when it is mailed to when it is received is unacceptable. I am happy with this particular vendor and how they made sure that I received my item in a timely manner.

April 24, 2020
Netherlands
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Very inexpensive for good quality product

April 20, 2020
United States
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Le mascherine sono arrivate addirittura in anticipo e nella confezione c'era anche un metro quadrato di filtro in più. Grazie all'azienda, in questo momento sono indispensabili.

March 19, 2020
Italy
Distressed Maroon Biker Boots
Size: 24 Color: Maroon Verified Purchase

Love love love! I would order a little bit bigger they run a little small, but still are comfy and beautiful!

March 18, 2020
United States
Windproof Thermal Punk Centerline Stretch Vegan Faux Leather Slim Legging
Fitting: Too small Size: S Color: Black Verified Purchase

Nice fabric. Too bad they're too tiny for my butt. Do they stretch more with time or is this as stretchy as they get? Because otherwise I can't wear these.

Seller Response March 04, 2020

hi, Sarah:) thank you for your message. We are sorry hear the pants does not fit.. Please make sure the tag is attached and return can be arranged, please return them to the address below for refund of 36.00(postage is non-refundable) or exchanging for size M Hung Ni, Lai P.O. Box 1276 Taipei Taipei City 10099 Taiwan R.O.C. Thank you.

March 04, 2020
Australia
Rtbu Punk Belted Mock Neck Bodysuit Lingerie Leotard Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: M Color: Black Verified Purchase

As soon as I recieved it, I put it on. And it tore. The fabric itself has torn open, it is not simply at the seam. I am devestated, as this was a tear from the shoulder seam to the breast and the garmant is no longer wearable. I didn't even get to zip it up.

Seller Response March 04, 2020

Hi Sarah We are sorry for the trouble. We will refund 24.95+5(combined shipping)=34.95 to your Paypal account for immediately use. Please kindly revise the review. Thank you very much!

March 04, 2020
Australia
12cm Heel Fetish Sexy Ankle Wrap Strap Sandal Patent Pvc Black 36 46
Size: 39 Color: Custom Color (Swatch#) Verified Purchase

Beautiful and very SEXY heel. Was skeptical because it takes about 6 weeks but definitely worth the wait. If you love high heels, this is a great find!

April 05, 2019
United States
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

we ordered 2, they were big for me, my friend fit just fine,......great if you have adequate jaw. Well made.

October 31, 2018
United States
Burlesque Pinstripe Pantyhose
Verified Purchase

I was honestly shocked that these not only fit me, but also lasted an entire evening. These are pretty high quality, and are really nicely printed.

October 30, 2018
Farmington Hills, MI, United States
Punk Goth Thigh High 35 Holes Canvas Lace Up Sneaker Boots Mono Black
Size: 44 Color: Black Verified Purchase

These shoes are great.This is the second pair of shoes I have bought from rebel’s market and both were good purchases.They arrived very quickly

October 03, 2018
Annerley, Queensland, Australia
Silent Ghost Face Mask
Verified Purchase

Very good quality, perfect fit on all face types. Bindings are basic but easily removed for washing the mask, or replaced with cords or laces of any length thanks to built-in sleeves.

August 06, 2018
France