Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

12403 Reviews

May 23, 2022

Steampunk Leather Compass Wide Bracelet

Fast delivery! Great follow up! Product looks even better in person! Can’t wait to buy more stuff!

May 18, 2022

Steampunk High Waist Asymmetric Hem Layered Mini Skirt

Love it! High quality! Quick delivery

May 18, 2022

Streetwear Turn-Down Collar Open Stitch Closure Long Sweater

Perfect and amazing material! Especially for a desk job when the environment is a bit chilly, perfect thickness for comfort and hugs the body nicely. I'm a 5'5 male and ordered a small! will definitely be ordering from here again!

May 17, 2022

Tattoo Rock Heavy Metal Bat Cat Black Razor Back Top

It's so comfy! I like to wear it with my denim jacket over it and it feels great! When I'm wearing it without the jacket it helps me stay cool in the heat and I love it!

May 16, 2022

Black Skinny-Fit Hollow-Out Mini Dress

The holes in the fabric are sheer and I wasn't expecting that. It still fits great and looks great though, so im just going to roll with it being super revealing

May 16, 2022

Gothic Victorian Vintage Retro Off Shoulder Asymmetrical Lace Party Dress

This is for a graduation/ prom and the item, bustier is being adjusted for fit as the wearer has a very large bust. The sleeves are being repurposed to be a halter strap to mitigate against a potential slip. Very happy with the purchase. The bustier and skirt will be used separately after the prom

May 09, 2022

Fight Me (Black)T-shirt

Besides the work it’s the quality of the shirts that I dig the most. No prints on fruit of the loom here.

May 09, 2022

Forbidden T Shirt Black

It’s the fit of the shirts that I love besides the cool artwork. They fit well and are some of my favorite shirts.

May 09, 2022

May 09, 2022

Streetwear Polka Dots Turn-Down Collar Single Breasted Slim-Fit Shirt

I loved the bold print on this shirt. I am a performer and wanted to stand out. This shirt definitely got noticed during and after my performance.

May 09, 2022

May 09, 2022

April 29, 2022

Black Gothic Short Sleeve Knit T-shirt

The material is really comfortable and it looks fantastic. Breathes really well making it perfect for dancing.

April 29, 2022

Gothic Streetwear Black Long Loose Drawstring Mantle Hoodie

Really comfortable. Perfect for casual wear.

April 28, 2022

Gothic Steampunk Goth Women's Long Single Breasted Overcoat

Great service and fast postage.. love it. ️

April 27, 2022

Punk Pin-up Rockabilly Heavy Metal Rock Skulls Rivet Chains Pu LeathShould Bag Handbag

Great purse with lots of room for keeping everything organize. Strap is a great length and even works for across the body carrying. Super happy with this gorgeous purse.

April 25, 2022

Punk Pin-up Rockabilly Heavy Metal Rock 's LeathBangle Cuff Bracelet

Very nice leather cuff! The three straps are about 1/2in. wide each, and fit perfectly through the metal pendant that I have.

April 25, 2022

Punk Vintage Retro Heavy Metal Guitar Buckle Pu Leather Belt Men

I really love the guitar buckle, and that it come in multiple colors. The belt is soft and flexible.

April 25, 2022

Gothic Patchwork Bowtie with Brooch

Using it for a wedding. Fancy looking lace and material definitely gives it a an elegant quality

April 25, 2022

Gothic Ouija Print Black Harem Pants

Great fabric, super comfortable. Great for at home or anywhere.

April 25, 2022

Red Plaid Sleeveless Rockabilly Dress

Beautiful dress, fit great almost everywhere. Fabric was a little stiff but overall comfortable. Did not fit in the chest but that's not the dresses fault.

April 22, 2022

April 20, 2022

Grandpa's Little Helper Kid's T-Shirt

It's just fucking adorable :)

April 19, 2022

Gothic Steampunk Punk Women's Faux Leather Office Lady Motorcycle Jacket

I loved the feel and look and comfort of the coat

April 07, 2022

Gypsy Aztec Mexican Colorful Tribal Fringe Ribbon Tassel Drop Earrings

I LOVE these earrings! I've gotten many compliments. They are so pretty and make a fresh statement.

April 02, 2022

Gothic er Steampunk hollow out long sleeve Vneck buckle neck flared metal zipper top

its very see through and small so order a size bigger.

March 31, 2022

March 31, 2022

March 23, 2022

Plus Size Men's Lace Up Faux Leather Martin Boots Army Boots

Honestly amazing shoes, it looks exactly like the picture, simple but great. I can feel the care this product has received as it was packaged very well, I got compliments over the shoes from everyone I asked about them, the materials are also very durable, I can spend days on end without cleaning it but it would still look brand new, unlike my previous shoes that was getting dirty everyday over the littlest speck of dust... only issue is that for some reason the shoes digs into my left foot everytime my foot presses down, my right one doesn't, probably because it's bigger than my left one as I broke it a while back and it still hasn't 'shrunk' to it's original size, but nonetheless I'd probably find a solution if i look hard enough, no regrets here, great seller.

March 11, 2022

March 09, 2022

Streetwear Irregular Collar Slim Fit Long Sleeve Patchwork T Shirt Men

Much softer and more comfortable than I expected. Definitely recommend anyone gets it.

March 09, 2022

Punk Crescent Moon Crossbody Handbag

I bought it for my daughter's birthday

March 08, 2022

Handmade Men Spectator Shoes, Two Tone Shoes, Wingtip Brogue Shoes

I must admit, I had my doubts but these Spectator two tone wingtip Brogue shoes are every bit as beautiful and well made as I could have imagined. They fit amazing and are very comfortable, and I'm 6'4. I've never owned a pair of handmade shoes before but if they are all this nice, they are worth every penny and I will be ordering more in the near future! Thank you

March 08, 2022

V Neck Mandarin Collar Shirt

I love it, all the items I receive are exactly as described. Being in the Gothic- Industrial sub culture your webpage really satisfies my needs. Thank you !

March 08, 2022

Trendy Men's Mandarin Collar Polo Shirt

I love it, all the items I receive are exactly as described. Being in the Gothic- Industrial sub culture your webpage really satisfies my needs. Thank you !

March 08, 2022

Trendy Men's Mandarin Collar Polo Shirt

I love it, all the items I receive are exactly as described. Being in the Gothic- Industrial sub culture your webpage really satisfies my needs. Thank you !

March 08, 2022

Gothic Streetwear Slit Design Single Breasted Long Trench Coat

I love it, all the items I receive are exactly as described. Being in the Gothic- Industrial sub culture your webpage really satisfies my needs. Thank you !

March 08, 2022

Gothic Punk Choker Chain Leather Collar Necklace

The product came exactly as advertised, the shipping was a little longer than I realized but it was well worth the wait.

March 08, 2022

Gothic Punk Silver Skull PU Leather Choker Necklace

The product came into was exactly as advertised, the shipping took a little longer than I expected but it was well worth the wait.

March 05, 2022

Sexy Body Leather Lingerie Zipper Crotchless Body Sexy leather costume

Super sexy! Item as described, i highly recommend.

March 03, 2022

Frayed Hem Button Down Black Gothic Waistcoat

I plan to use this top to go dancing soon and absolutely love it. The sizing chart was accurate and the quality of the product seems to be really good. Also, shipping to Canada was uneventful and no extra duty was required.

March 02, 2022

Gothic Demon Skull Jacket Men Rock Punk Heavy Metal Harajuku Skull shirt

It is a very nice shirt but it is way to small, gave it to my brother who is a few sizes smaller than me

February 22, 2022

Men Gothic Bondage Trouser Cyber Red Thread Shorts Metal Studs Trouser Pant

Always wanted a pair of these when i was a teen but better yet i have them as an adult. Will be buying a few other pairs in the next few months.

February 22, 2022

Gothic Medusa Hoodie, Horror Goth Streetwear, Macabre Pullover

came as expected but was hoping it would be a bit thicker. none the less it is a good sweater

February 18, 2022

Punk Pin-up Rockabilly Heavy Metal Rock 's LeathCharm Bracelet

Really cool looking and comfortable to wear. Has two settings on there for ensuring comfortable fit on wrist. Quality leather.

February 18, 2022

Punk Leather Wolf Head Wide Wrist Band

I like the wolf emblem, I'm into that right now, soft and supple leather but for my wrist more than adequate length, very happy with my purchase.

February 17, 2022

Gothic Supernatural Devil's Trap Pentacle Pentagram Amulet Pendant Necklace

I thought it was going to be a bit larger in size, but I still love it!

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564