RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

484 Reviews
Rebelsmarket punk women black leather biker jacket spikes vegan leather lady gaga jacket dresses 6

December 13, 2018

Punk Women Black Leather Biker Jacket Spikes Vegan Leather Lady Gaga Jacket

This jacket is kick ass! Worth every penny! Seller created this piece in promised time window. Perfection!

Rebelsmarket casual dress t shirt t shirts 6

December 13, 2018

Fancy V Neck Cotton T Shirt

Ordered an XL but received a shirt that fit like a small.. couldn’t return it since the item was shipped from China. My only suggestion is ordering your shirt a few sizes bigger than what you wear. Other than this the material was wonderful and was really soft and I loved the look of the shirt

Rebelsmarket lavish faux leather and fishnet overbust corset hosiery and garters 5

December 12, 2018

Rebelsmarket lace long sleeve black blouse top womens standard tops 6

December 12, 2018

Rebelsmarket plastic boned overbust long floral lace sleeve corset organza skirt set dresses 5

December 12, 2018

Dark Forest Plastic Boned Overbust Corset Dress

This item fit as expected but that's because I looked at the size chart. In Canada I am a size 8 or medium but had to order an XL to get my size. So if you're in Canada or America I suggest going up a few sizes just in case. Also I thought it was going to be a one piece dress but it actually a skirt and top which was unexpected. However it does look good on and I am happy with what I got. There were quite a few issues with shipping however and it took multiple months to get to me but the people who were selling the dress were constantly contacting me to let me know of all the issues happening

Rebelsmarket elegant cravat blouse standard tops 4

December 11, 2018

Elegant Cravat Blouse

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

Rebelsmarket elegant cravat blouse standard tops 4

December 11, 2018

Elegant Cravat Blouse

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

Rebelsmarket elegant cravat blouse standard tops 4

December 11, 2018

Elegant Cravat Blouse

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

Aristocrat lolita french lace tights pantyhose hosiery socks 6

December 11, 2018

Rebelsmarket hoody black hoodies and sweatshirts 3

December 11, 2018

Draco Skull Hoody Black

This hoodie is exactly like the description on the website. Fits as expected.

Rebelsmarket gothic vintage a line long sleeve bow zipper retro shirt dress dresses 7

December 11, 2018

Gothic Vintage A Line Long Sleeve Bow Zipper Retro Shirt Dress

Took a little time But arrived just fine

Rebelsmarket women skull lace button down casual fashion checker top blouse shirt standard tops 4

December 11, 2018

Women Skull Lace Button Down Casual Fashion Checker Top Blouse Shirt

Sizing WAY WRONG! I got a xlarge and it fits my daughter who wears small!

Sd1077 ba zombie big bang theory parody zombie tees 2

December 11, 2018

Sd1077 Ba Zombie Big Bang Theory Parody Zombie

While I was pleased with the product itself.......I ordered it to wear on Halloween, expected delivery date showed 4-5 days before Halloween when I purchased it. Product arrived almost 2 weeks late.

Rtbu punk rocker biker armor insert cigarette skinny ankle stretch denim pants and jeans 6

December 11, 2018

Rtbu Punk Rocker Biker Armor Insert Cigarette Skinny Ankle Stretch Denim

Got this for my ex for her Christmas. Fingers crossed.

Rebelsmarket mens floral embroideried printed slim fitted dress shirt shirts 7

December 11, 2018

Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt

The sleeves are a little long but overall, I am satisfied with the purchase

Rebelsmarket mens floral embroideried printed slim fitted dress shirt shirts 7

December 11, 2018

Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt

I purchased three of thes shirts one gold color, one red, and one grey. They all fit the same. The arms are a little long but overall I am satisfied.

Rebelsmarket mens floral embroideried printed slim fitted dress shirt shirts 7

December 11, 2018

Floral Embroidered Slim Fit Shirt

I like the color of the shirt. The arms are a little long but overall, I like the shirt.

Day dead posada inspired messenger bag purses and handbags 2

December 11, 2018

Day Of The Dead Bandito Posada Inspired Messenger Bag

I just loved it, it was exactly what I needed

Rebelsmarket submissive day collar steampunk bdsm jewelry triskele choker triskelion necklaces 6

December 11, 2018

Submissive Day Collar Steampunk Bdsm Jewelry Triskele Choker Triskelion

Beautiful but the chain to link it in the back is missing the piece to connect it fo $50 I expected a little better quality.

Ultra long zombie mummy punk gothic punk strappy smoky tie dye legging red leggings 3

December 11, 2018

Ultra Long Zombie Mummy Punk Gothic Punk Strappy Smoky Tie Dye Legging Red

Finally received these cool leggings, despite Canada postal strike. Fit better than I expected and look awesome.

Rebelsmarket 2 heel lace victorian ankle boot pioneer boots 6

December 10, 2018

Rebelsmarket black brocade layer bustle skirt skirts 3

December 10, 2018

Black Brocade Layer Bustle Skirt

As expected for the price.

Rebelsmarket camo skull light cotton beanie beanies 2

December 09, 2018

Camo Skull Light Cotton Beanies Black

This item matches the pics nicely

Rebelsmarket mens stand collar slim fitted faux leather motor jacket jackets 6

December 08, 2018

Men's Stand Collar Slim Fitted Faux Leather Motor Jacket

This is atrocious. I cannot stand fake pockets

Rebelsmarket vampires kiss trench coat coats 4

December 07, 2018

Vampire's Kiss Trench Coat

Asian sizing, so unless you are super-petite, don't waste your money. Also, the material is crap.

Rebelsmarket mens moto racer faux leather hooded jackets jackets 3

December 07, 2018

Men's Moto Racer Faux Leather Hooded Jackets

The pictures are extremely misleading. The leather is super glossy and the hood doesnt look like the picture. It's very cheap looking with metallic looking threads sticking out of the ends of every zipper. Even a medium is a little small for a 5'4 teenager. It did come in 6 days earlier than the site said it would so that was the only good thing. I dont really think it was worth $50+

Rebelsmarket raven skull hair tail holder hair accessories 5

December 06, 2018

Dark Forest Raven Skull Hair Tail Holder

Love them, very happy with purchase

Rebelsmarket retro cassette tape iron on patch  patches 3

December 05, 2018

Rebelsmarket embroidered green alien iron on patch  patches 2

December 05, 2018

Rebelsmarket vesica piscis embroidered patch 4 x 2 4 inch patches 2

December 05, 2018

Pagan labyrinth 2 embroidered patch 3 2 x 3 2 inch original art 2

December 05, 2018

Triple zipper accent coated black slim biker jeans 161 pants and jeans 6

December 05, 2018

Rebelsmarket body cage bra neckwear elasic goth harness  body harness 3

December 04, 2018

Dark Forest Body Cage Bra Neckwear Elastic Womens Goth Harness Accessories

great item to restyle any top! Like it very much!

Rebelsmarket  bow fishnet slip socks  socks 6

December 04, 2018

Dark Forest Bow Fishnet Slip Socks

Looks nice on converse and heels. Love

Rebelsmarket dragon claw titanium stainless steel ring unisex rings 3

December 04, 2018

Dark Forest Dragon Claw Titanium Stainless Steel Ring Unisex Jewelry Accesso

Size is adjustable so the said size actually dont matter. Like it very much

Rebelsmarket sexy punk hollow out long sleeve top dress black red t shirts 7

December 04, 2018

Dark Forest Sexy Punk Hollow Out Long Sleeve Top Dress Black Red

Really cute. Love the length, as does my husband.

Rebelsmarket asymmetric goth witch burgundy burlesque long sleeve bodycon womens dress dresses 9

December 04, 2018

Dark Forest Asymmetric Goth Burgundy Burlesque Long Sleeve Womens Dress

LOVE the cut and the color. Fits perfectly. Nice thick material, not flimsy at all. The jem in the front is clearly plastic, but I planned on replacing it anyways.

Rebelsmarket irregular slit hem maxi dress  dresses 4

December 04, 2018

Dark Forest Irregular Slit Hem Maxi Dress

Thinner material than expected, but still nice for the price.

Rebelsmarket unisex gothic steampunk corset accessories faux leather s 6 xl womens mens bustiers and corsets 6

December 04, 2018

Dark Forest Unisex Corset Accessories Faux Leather Women's Men'

The quality is fine, right for the price. The button hole was almost too small, but with use it will get bigger and be easier to fit the button through.

Rebelsmarket skull unicorn decorated print hollow out tank top cami womens top tanks tops and camis 2

December 04, 2018

Skull Unicorn Decorated Print Hollow Out Tank Top Cami Womens Top

Love this top, seller was very helpful when i had given wrong address. came sooner then i expected :)

Rebelsmarket skull bones ghost claw rivet punk rock belt  belts and buckles 7

December 04, 2018

Skull Bones Ghost Claw Rivet Punk Rock Belt

I got many complements on this item and was happy to see it delivered quickly and had excellent quality

Rebelsmarket vintage dragon multi strands leather bracelet  bracelets 4

December 04, 2018

Mens casual hooided t shirt t shirts 4

December 04, 2018

Men's Casual Hooided T Shirt

Its fine, just not really my style. I don't know what I was thinking when I bought it.

Rebelsmarket hooded casual black men vest men t shirt tank tops 2

December 04, 2018

Hooded Casual Black Men Vest Men T Shirt

Its fine, just not my style. I don't know what I was thinking when I bought it.

Rebelsmarket bessarion mens brocade jacket coats 8

December 04, 2018

Bessarion Mens Brocade Jacket

Not only was the coat too small, but it took forever to ship the product to me (over a month). The tracking info was no help. I'll never do business with Rebels Market again.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564