Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11189 Reviews
Mens gothic black cotton shirt traditional loose fit style rebelsmarket

October 22, 2019

Men's Gothic Black Cotton Shirt - Traditional Loose Fit Style

Like the design, is better than the picture

Black leather belts zipper bustier waist training overbust corset costume rebelsmarket

October 21, 2019

Black Leather Belts Zipper Bustier Waist Training Halloween Overbust Corset

I am very pleased with the fit, the quality of construction, and the quick delivery of this corsett. Very happy!

Rebelsmarket tiberio dark side moon phases print tassel black occult nu goth warm hoodie hoodies and sweatshirts 10

October 21, 2019

Tiberio Dark Side Moon Phases Print Tassel Black Occult Nu Goth Warm Hoodie

Hoodie is very pretty and good quality, but: - it was not designed for tall people - i'm 1,79m, i bought an M and it is almost too small; - the printing on the whole hoodie is NOT white, but GRAY, which dissapointed me a little; - if you're as tall as me, this hoodie will not be this long as it is on the picture. Anyways, i'm very excited my hoodie finally arrived (i've been waiting for a month). it's actually mad from cotton. :)

Reggae black hip hop cap stars stripes street dance men baseball cap 010 hats and caps

October 19, 2019

Reggae Black Hip Hop Cap Stars Stripes Street Dance Men Baseball Cap 010

Super nice hat! Great quality and fits comfortably.

High waisted zip up leather leggings leggings

October 18, 2019

Gothic Punk Women's Black High Waist Zipper Faux Leather Leggings

I like them but they are very very see thru

Dragon eye adjustable leather ring statement ring evil eye ring horror rings

October 18, 2019

Dragon Eye Adjustable Leather Ring, Statement Ring, Evil Eye Ring, Horror

Perfect!! Also fast shipping. Will recommend and buy again!!!

Evil eye dragon eye adjustable black leather bracelet cuff bracelets

October 18, 2019

Unzipped black assassin creed cardigan hoodies men plus size hoodies and sweatshirts

October 17, 2019

Hooded halloween vampire witch medieval masquerade womens maxi dress rebelsmarket

October 16, 2019

Hooded Halloween Vampire Witch Medieval Masquerade Women's Maxi Dress

I got a x large and fits good. The material and quality. iOS really nice. It’s not cheap can’t wait to wear it for my sisters 50birthday Halloween party. Thank u

Rebelsmarket men s turtleneck thin wool slim fit sweater cardigans and sweaters 6

October 13, 2019

Men’s Turtleneck Thin Wool Slim Fit Sweater

It's still a nice looking shirt, but the material is a little course, the collar is not as stiff as in the picture, there are cats eye buttons on it that you can't really make out in the picture and it's not as form fitting as shown, but it's still a nice shirt, just not quite what I expected.

Rebelsmarket mesh layered zigzag pattern leather high top boots 368 boots 10

October 12, 2019

Mesh Layered Zigzag Pattern Leather High Top Boots 368

Botte identiques à la photo, très bonne qualité et bonne couleur ! MAGNIFIQUE

Hardcore unique handmade rocker denim rivets jeans pant jeans

October 11, 2019

Hardcore Unique Handmade Rocker Denim Rivets Jeans Pant

The Jeans as perfect , They are what I was hoping for and more , The quality is number 1and the look is unique , I cannot believe how many woman say how much they like the jeans and the delivery was so quick ,,

Ruby dragon claw titanium stainless steel ring rings

October 08, 2019

Ruby Dragon Claw Titanium Stainless Steel Ring

I’ve purchased a few things from Rebels Market, and I’m pleased with everything. Love this ring, and everyone asks where I’m getting all these cool things from. Will buy more, and highly recommend...

Egspcb0060 f

October 07, 2019

Ignacio Steampunk Corset Belt Coffee Black

It's a very sturdy and well-made waist cincher for a nice price! Quick shipping too!

Mens punk rock skull rivet studded belt buckle belt belts and buckles

October 05, 2019

Men's Punk Rock Skull Rivet Studded Belt Buckle Belt

Ordered nice looking belt. It arrived a week or so ago and it even looks better than on the photo. Thanks!

Rebelsmarket mens punk retro thailand buddha skull titanium stainless steel ring rings 4

October 04, 2019

's Punk Retro Thailand Buddha Skull Titanium Stainless Steel Ring

I love this ring, it looks way better than I thought it would and the fit is perfect. Also it is the most comfortable ring I have worn yet.

Rebelsmarket handmade men brown chukka leather boots men ankle boots men leather boots dress shoes 5

October 04, 2019

Mens crisscross grommet slim fitted cotton t shirt t shirts

October 03, 2019

Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt

The shirt is cool. It’s a little tight but not horrible.

Unique pattern engraved metal buckle leather belt 44 belts and buckles

October 02, 2019

Unique Pattern Engraved Metal Buckle Leather Belt 44

I love this belt. It's exactly as advertised. I wear it almost every day. I filmed an unboxing on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/d3EfRVfTVXQ

Men black gothic coat lamb skin real leather goth jacket rebelsmarket

October 02, 2019

Men Black Gothic Coat Lamb Skin Real Leather Goth Jacket

Awesome jacket. Looks to be really well made and should stand up to lots of use - good stitching throughout and no loose threads to be seen. Snug fitting - I'm a 40" chest but have broad shoulders so ordered a 42" jacket which just about fits perfectly - it will stretch a bit with use as it's leather. Smells amazing. Had some concerns about the 'lycra' sleeves before it arrived, but it is heavy duty stuff which looks more like black denim. There is a small inside pocket which isn't mentioned in the description but will come in handy. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding!

Double belt grunge wine jeans jeans

October 01, 2019

Double Belt Grunge Wine Jeans

These were well worth the price! They fit perfect, and look cool with boots. Highly recommend

Rebelsmarket shiba inu backpack mochila wh452 bags and backpacks 8

September 28, 2019

Kawaii Shiba Inu Dog Backpack

Way too long to deliver

Rebelsmarket steampunk striped layer bustle skirt skirts 2

September 27, 2019

Steampunk Striped Layer Bustle Skirt

Good quality. Looks great on. Fast delivery.

Casual printed slim fit blazer coats

September 26, 2019

Rebelsmarket loose fit oversized hooded asymmetrical jacket jackets 5

September 26, 2019

Rebelsmarket gothic angels wings backless mini dress dresses 2

September 26, 2019

Gothic Angel's Wings Backless Mini Dress

Too large on the upper part

Rebelsmarket 3 d print cartoon black cat cult stay away human punk hooded sweatshirt hoodies and sweatshirts 6

September 26, 2019

3 D Print Cartoon Black Cat Cult Stay Away Human Punk Hooded Sweatshirt

Brilliant design, was exactly what I wanted. High quality materials, too

Cunt bag purses and handbags

September 24, 2019

Cunt Bag

Cute bag, alot smaller than I thought and definitely not worth the $46.65 that I paid for it, way overpriced.

Rebelsmarket vintage gothic back lace up v neck asymmetric overcoat winter trench coat jackets 7

September 24, 2019

Vintage Gothic Lace Up Back V Neck Asymmetric Overcoat Winter Trench Coat

Fits "almost" perfectly but well enough for me to be very happy with it. Absolutely love it!

Rebelsmarket steampunk purple brocade patchwork buckles swing hook overbust corset bustiers and corsets 8

September 23, 2019

Steampunk Purple Brocade Patchwork Buckles Swing Hook Overbust Corset

Beautiful colors and very well made. Can be worn w/jeans or dress pants w/a jacket. I should have ordered 1 size smaller (my own fault).

Rebelsmarket 6 5mm fashion black coral beads stretch boho style bohemian bracelet  bracelets 2

September 22, 2019

6.5mm Fashion Black Coral Beads Stretch Boho Style Bohemian Bracelet

It's a little small, but the ends needed to be trimmed but overall it's nice.

Rebelsmarket men gothic military coat steampunk trench army style coat cotton jacket for coats 3

September 22, 2019

Men Gothic Coat Trench Army Style Coat Cotton Jacket For

Good quality lightweight coat. Great fit

Rebelsmarket stud waist mini dress black dresses 2

September 21, 2019

Love And Death Black Stud Waist Mini Dress

Love this dress, wearing to see a band called Crooked Halo. Perfect fit.

Rebelsmarket mens contrast stripe slim fitted long sleeve shirt shirts 6

September 21, 2019

Men's Contrast Stripe Slim Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt

Great shirt. First one arrived and too small, but as soon as I raised with Man Cave, immediately responded to change. Perfect!

Rebelsmarket modern business mens long sleeve shirt shirts 7

September 21, 2019

Modern Business Men's Long Sleeve Shirt

Great shirt. First one arrived and too small, but as soon as I raised with FabThreads, immediately responded to change. Perfect!

Rebelsmarket dw165 punk hoop design by dark in love dresses 15

September 20, 2019

Dw165 Punk Hoop Design By Dark In Love

The fabric is very delicate and Light, so it's good for the summer. The dress looks exactly like the pictures, so you can buy it without worrying about that. A tip for westerns, their xl size is our medium size.

Avant garde assassin creed hoodie coats

September 18, 2019

Avant Garde Assassin Creed Hoodie

I thought the this product was shipped in a timely manner and the hoodie is awsome and fits perfect to , better than i imagine.

Rebelsmarket i am my ancestors wildest dreams wooden carved statement drop earrings earrings 8

September 16, 2019

I Am My Ancestors Wildest Dreams Wooden Carved Statement Drop Earrings

I love these earrings and I received them sooner than expected. I purchased them to wear with a shirt that has this quote during a photo shoot for my blog.

Rebelsmarket handmade men two tone boot men blue and brown ankle boot mens casual boot casual shoes 4

September 16, 2019

Handmade Men Two Tone Boot, Blue And Brown Ankle Boot, Mens Casual Boot

I like working with Rebels Market to meet my satisfaction as a customer

Layer bustle skirt skirts

September 15, 2019

Layer Bustle Skirt

Got this for a Halloween costume and I love it! Sized up as suggested by following the measurements on the sizing chart. The skirt is high quality and beautiful! It’s perfect!

Rebelsmarket tw154 black gothic punk star t shirt off the shoulder by dark in love t shirts 16

September 14, 2019

Tw154 Black Gothic Punk Star T Shirt Off The Shoulder By Dark In Love

Fits like a charm, the neckline was a tad tight but everything else was perfection!

Contrast banding cargo pants 298 pants

September 12, 2019

Personality skull black shoulder bag silicone messenger bag rebelsmarket

September 09, 2019

Personality skull black shoulder bag silicone Messenger bag

I LOVE this bag, I haven’t stopped using it since I first got. It’s a real attention grabber, my co workers keep asking where I got it. The zipper is alittle difficult to open sometimes, I have to open it slowly, but other than that, I love it. I can even hang my keys on the outside of the bag.

Egspcb0129 f

September 05, 2019

Sanaa Steampunk Corset Belt Coffee Black

Course it will be perfect for my latest steampunk outfit. Was also very impressed by the speed of the delivery. Arrived well within the 1-2 weeks promised

Wolf print stretch slim black painted denim jeans jeans

September 04, 2019

Black Wolf Print Zipper Slim Fit Denim Pants

Shame that i ordered this product 1-2 sizes too small. Returning the item, would have cost over 40€. So the overall price would have been over 100€. Take care, when ordering. Item runs small

Emerald venom bracelet alchemy of england rebelsmarket

August 31, 2019

Emerald Venom Bracelet

The bracelet it’s self is really cute and nice,a bit tricky to put on but looks super cute like I said!

Alchemy of england the sophia serpent ring rings

August 30, 2019

The Sophia Serpent Ring

Very good product for a very good price. It looks nice and fits to size would buy from this Website again

Jumbo bondage belt belts and buckles

August 29, 2019

Jumbo Bondage Belt

Was worried about size, but fits all good arrived n good time, will use/recamend site...

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564