RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

398 Reviews
Rebelsmarket octopus large belt buckle inlaid in hand painted enamel black ink swirl beanies 5

October 22, 2018

Rebelsmarket gothic soldier men leather jacket steam punk military fashion leather jacket jackets 4

October 22, 2018

Rebelsmarket womens sexy lace boat neck long sleeve overbust corset bustiers bustiers and corsets 6

October 21, 2018

Women's Sexy Lace Boat Neck Long Sleeve Overbust Corset Bustiers

Its fabtastic, the top of the sleeves i feel are just a little too loose for my liking, but overall its fantastic, i love it!

Rebelsmarket punk plunging floral lace crochet backless sleeveless womens tops tanks tops and camis 3

October 21, 2018

Punk Plunging Floral Lace Crochet Backless Sleeveless Women's Tops

I have perky boobs and they hang below the boob line. Also had to see the back straps to make them fit and the booss are still to high on my chest. Haven’t tried it with a sticker bra. Now I need to get a sticker bra.

Lip service pink foil stretch cyberpunk rave festival edc high waist pants pants and jeans 3

October 21, 2018

Lip Service Pink Foil Stretch Cyberpunk Rave Festival Edc High Waist Pants

Great fabric with lots of stretch for comfort. Well made and gorgeous colour

Rebelsmarket splattered paint print lapel long sleeve casual tops dress shirt men shirts 5

October 20, 2018

Splattered Paint Print Lapel Long Sleeve Casual Tops Dress Shirt Men

Wonderful! A bit shinier than expect. I was expecting a matte black but otherwise its spot on!

Rebelsmarket vintage acid washed faded multi pockets cargo denim biker short jeans shorts and capris 5

October 20, 2018

Vintage Acid Washed Faded Multi Pockets Cargo Denim Biker Short Jeans

I emailed the company mentioning it was too small and they sent me a replacement without demanding i return the one i have. What more could you ask from a company? AMAZING customer service!! Thank you!!

Rebelsmarket slim fit turn down collar casual long sleeve shirt  shirts 8

October 20, 2018

Slim Fit Turn Down Collar Casual Long Sleeve Shirt

I emailed the company mentioning it was too large and they sent me a replacement without demanding i return the one i have. What more could you ask from a company? AMAZING customer service!! Thank you!!

Rebelsmarket bralette halter top sexy bralet strapless bra camisoles backless fitness bras 8

October 18, 2018

Sexy Spaghetti Strap Lace Up Backless Fitness Bra Bralette Top

For $8 I think it's overpriced. Paper-thin material. Offers almost no support to my chest. I put it through the wash once and thankfully it shrunk a bit, so I was able to wear it at least.

Rebelsmarket crop top bralet black  t shirts 3

October 18, 2018

Crop Top Bralet Black Womens Top Bra

For $6 it's a good buy. The material is paper-thin and the stitching isn't the best, but for the price I'm not complaining.

Rebelsmarket mens new fashion accessory checkered skirt wrap pants 8

October 18, 2018

Mens New Fashion Accessory Checkered Skirt Wrap

I am a solid US medium -- 32-inch (81cm) waist -- and this kilt won't button at the largest size. "One size" implies that it would fit a range of sizes, but this would only fit a person with a waist 28 inches or smaller. It looks great, I just wish I could wear it. Maybe I'll add a few inches fabric in the back so I can fasten it.

Rebelsmarket bohemian multilayer lace sexy maxi dresses with camisole dresses 2

October 18, 2018

Bohemian Multilayer Lace Sexy Maxi Dresses With Camisole

Love this dress, get heaps of compliments

Gothik quality boxers worldwide free shipping underwear 2

October 18, 2018

Rebelsmarket avant garde hardcore wax coated slim black biker jeans jeans 2

October 17, 2018

Avant Garde Hardcore Wax Coated Slim Black Biker Jeans

The shiny thing sticks a little... otherwise cool jean.

2016 new fashion black white personalized mens summer t shirts tops  shirts 2

October 17, 2018

Rebelsmarket lace up long sleeved hooded bowknot punk retro goth womens trenchcoat coats 6

October 17, 2018

Lace Up Hooded Bowknot Lolita Goth Womens Coat Outerwear

The coat is beautiful and very comfortable. I feel great in it but I think the ribbons could be a little better quality. But all in all I´m quite satisfied.

Womens sexy lace up pvc overbust corset lace up dress with g string m610 bustiers and corsets 3

October 16, 2018

Women's Sexy Lace Up Pvc Overbust Corset Lace Up Dress With G String M610

Perfect size n all...cant wait to whoop bitches in it

Rebelsmarket long sleeve slit hollow dress black womens  dresses 3

October 16, 2018

Altercore 352 men black boots 5

October 16, 2018

Altercore 352 Men Black Leather

Great boot, steal toe a plus and well crafted .i have had other boots but they dont compare to these awesome boots .

Skull duality black t shirt t shirts 2

October 16, 2018

Skull Duality Black T Shirt

It doesn't stretch the image for larger sizes but, I made it work with an overshirt.

Black genuine leather choker necklace collar goth necklace bee choker  necklaces 2

October 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket kitten pet play collar ddlg choker necklace beige white lace spikes bow necklaces 3

October 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket womens steampunk gothic style black lace splicing buckle skirt ornate skirts 10

October 16, 2018

Women's Steampunk Gothic Style Black Lace Splicing Buckle Skirt Ornate

It was a gift but it was too small. It took a longer time to get also.

Womens bohemian blue chiffon beach dress dresses 4

October 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket owl backpack bags and backpacks 6

October 16, 2018

Owl Animal Faux Leather Backpack School Bag Women

This was a gift for someone & they loved it!

Rebelsmarket boho vintage drop fringe tassel fashion earrings earrings 18

October 16, 2018

Boho Vintage Drop Fringe Tassel Fashion Earrings

le pendentif d'oreille à franges est très joli, par contre je pensais que c'était une fermeture par clip, et au contraire juste une petite tige que l'on loge dans une oreille percée qui se tord de peur et pas assez solide pour supporter le poids de la boucle d'oreille!! dommage !

Plain color scarf ornate crystal heart pendant dresses 6

October 16, 2018

Plain Color Scarf Ornate Crystal Heart Pendant

je pensais que cette écharpe serait un peu plus épaisse et un peu plus longue, cependant portée comme un collier, elle fait son effet!

Rebelsmarket punk goth long sheer faux leather womens vest outerwear  vests 5

October 16, 2018

Punk Goth Long Sheer Faux Leather Women's Vest Outerwear

Everythings like the description... really nice

Rebelsmarket women angel wings short sleeve v collar t shirt  t shirts 6

October 16, 2018

Angel Wings Short Sleeve High Low Women T Shirt

Follow the size chart and it won't steer you wrong! Love this top so sexy and flattering.

Rebelsmarket lace long sleeve black blouse top womens standard tops 6

October 16, 2018

Lace Long Sleeve Black Blouse Top Womens

Perfect top. Elegant and sexy!

Rebelsmarket steampunk goth patchwork diagonal zipper england style slim suit jacket men coats 8

October 16, 2018

Steampunk Goth Patchwork Diagonal Zipper England Style Slim Suit Jacket Men

The item looks like a jacket. However, it is really more sweater than jacket. Also, it is a fairly snug fit.

Rebelsmarket turtleneck slim fit knitted long sleeve solid color men sweaters pullover cardigans and sweaters 6

October 16, 2018

Turtleneck Slim Fit Knitted Long Sleeve Solid Color Men Sweaters Pullover

The item is on the tight side. It could also be longer and the sleeves are borderline too short.

Womens steampunk lace up fuax leather halter corset m3172 bustiers and corsets 5

October 16, 2018

Women's Steampunk Lace Up Fuax Leather Halter Corset With G String M3172

I absolutely love it! Fits very nicely & looks amazing!

Rebelsmarket striped shorts shorts and capris 2

October 16, 2018

Striped Shorts

Not really sure how to say it fit. I’m a decently skinny person, but these shorts...... they’re high-waisted, they have a stretchy top, pretty baggy around the middle, and the bottom part is tight. Not at all what i was expecting.

Rebelsmarket women ladies girl long cashmere blend mittens arm warmers sleeve fingerless gloves 8

October 16, 2018

Fingerless Long Sleeves Goth Cashmere Blend Mittens Women Arm Warmers

Was expecting a softer touch. It is more a cotton than cashmire. Also size is very small, in both around the thumb and elastic band around arm quite tight. I am size 16 so perhaps the item is thought to be a small size rather than medium-large.

Rebelsmarket skulls and roses retro rockabilly betty dress dresses 4

October 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket asymmetrical zipper notched lapel collar slip pockets hooded jacket women jackets 9

October 16, 2018

Asymmetrical Zipper Hooded Cardigan

I got the pink one and it’s adorable. Love the design. It’s a bit bigger and puffier than I expected but I like it!

Hear see speak no evil three skull buckle belts and buckles 4

October 16, 2018

Hear See Speak Evil Three Skull Buckle

It was a gift for my boyfriend. He loved it. The material was good quality.

3 row wide tripl 4cdc8e7824a6d

October 16, 2018

Jumbo Triple Grommet Belt

This is good leather. Order it a size larger than you are. Mine is barely right size.

Rebelsmarket altercore 551 white rub men boots 6

October 16, 2018

Altercore 551 White Rub Men

Awesome boots! Shipping was faster than estimated! Will be buying from this site more often

Super cool black armor belt belts and buckles 6

October 14, 2018

Super Cool Black Leather Belt

Absolutely brilliant!

Rebelsmarket imitation leather cross skull fringe string messenger bag  purses and handbags 14

October 14, 2018

Imitation Leather Cross Skull Fringe String Messenger Bag

l'article est joli, mais je suis très déçue par sa taille !! je pensais recevoir un sac à main, mais en réalité on peut juste y glisser un téléphone portable et rien de plus !!

Rebelsmarket mens punk rock skull rivet studded belt buckle belt belts and buckles 6

October 11, 2018

Rebelsmarket womens fishnet black seamed tights by pamela mann hosiery and garters 2

October 11, 2018

Pin up couture cutiepie black satin platform pump heels 2

October 11, 2018

Rebelsmarket black evil queen coat coats 6

October 11, 2018

Black Evil Queen Coat

Love my coat. I get compliments every time I wear it

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564