Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11689 Reviews
Mens plus size contrast faux leather motorcycle jacket jackets

June 02, 2020

Men's Plus Size Contrast Faux Leather Motorcycle Jacket

I always loved this jacket ever since I saw it in Wolverine's first solo movie, now I'm old enough to make it look good, love this jacket despite being slighty smaller then I was expecting but still fits well.

Tiberio dark side villain ring harness trim black goth long split skirt rebelsmarket

June 01, 2020

Spiral direct burnt rose lace one shoulder top black standard tops

June 01, 2020

Spiral direct black cat 2in1 neck tie mesh top black tanks tops and camis

June 01, 2020

Black Cat 2in1 Neck Tie Mesh Top

My daughter was happy.

Rebelsmarket techwear multiple buckled strap coated baggy pants 291 pants 20

May 27, 2020

Steampunk gothic round flash lens mirrored sunglasses sunglasses

May 27, 2020

Gothic Round Flash Lens Mirrored Sunglasses

Really happy with this purchase, I stuggle to find glasses that fit as glasses are usually too big. These fit perfectly and great value.

Gothic women shorts with pouch naoko punk women shorts sexy look skirt shorts and capris

May 24, 2020

Gothic Women Shorts With Pouch Naoko Punk Shorts Sexy Look Skirt

While it is a tad small, that is 100% on me for forgetting to size up! Aside from that though, the material is perfect and they're sooo stylish! I love them~ ^-^

Rebelsmarket me8693 st michael  office 2

May 24, 2020

Sexy black kittie front tie breathable gym work out slim waist booty short rebelsmarket

May 23, 2020

Gothic skull girl print cross back tank top rebelsmarket

May 21, 2020

Gothic Skull Girl Print Cross Back Tank Top

The material was a bit thinner then i expected but i still love this shirt...thank you

Biker boots for men handmade mens black biker rider boot motorcycle boot rebelsmarket

May 21, 2020

Biker boots for men, Handmade Mens black biker rider boot Motorcycle boot

Excellently made. Look beautiful. Fantastic value.

Handmade mens antique brown leather biker boots men leather motorcycle boot rebelsmarket

May 21, 2020

Handmade Mens Antique brown Leather biker Boots Men leather motorcycle boot

Excellently made. Look beautiful. Fantastic value.

Rebelsmarket men fashion long hooded windbreaker jacket goth steampunk plus size jackets 8

May 20, 2020

Men Fashion Long Hooded Windbreaker Jacket Goth Plus Size

Its lightweight material is perfect for the two weeks of spring, 3 weeks of summer, and 5 minutes of fall that is Canadian weather!

Rooster mens 100 cotton t shirt tank tops

May 17, 2020

Rooster Mens 100% Cotton T Shirt

Perfect, nothing more to say, they fit perfectly, both the guys I gave them to love them so much. Thank you.

Lindy horror pinup aline skirt skirts

May 17, 2020

"Lindy" Horror Pinup Aline Skirt

Fast delivery, item was as described

Rebelsmarket women red threads trouser punk rock denim pant women gothic trouser pant pants 3

May 15, 2020

Red Threads Trouser Punk Rock Denim Pant Gothic Trouser Pant

The legs are a lot slimmer than I thought. I thought they were wide leg, but still fit everywhere else okay

Handmade men 3 tone shoes men dress formal shoe real leather lace up shoe rebelsmarket

May 15, 2020

Handmade Men 3 Tone Shoes, Dress Formal Shoe, Real Leather Lace Up Shoe

I like the quality of the shoe and the timely manner in which the item was received. Thank you

Black gents combat boots rebelsmarket

May 14, 2020

Black Gents Combat Boots

Amazing! Recieved my package quickly, despite covid-19 delays. This awesome seller made this listing just for me! Would highly recommend buying from them! Great customer service!

Cry of the wolf cross trim camisole rebelsmarket

May 12, 2020

CRY OF THE WOLF - Cross Trim Camisole

While the shirt as a whole fit great my only problem was the sleeves of the tank top that area is a bit too long

Adjustable halter steel boned steampunk sexy corset plus size body shaper bustiers and corsets

May 11, 2020

Adjustable Halter Steel Boned Steampunk Sexy Corset Plus Size Body Shaper

have ordered a much larger size but still waiting for my bigger one in the mail. it is taking a long time

Dripping paint long sleeve dress shirt shirts

May 11, 2020

Long Sleeved White Button Down Rainbow Pattern Print Dress Shirt

Love the shirt. Fabric isn't what I expect but very happy overall.

Avant garde unbeatable style diabolic hood cape cardigan 69 cardigans and sweaters

May 11, 2020

Avant Garde Unbeatable Style Diabolic Hood Cape Cardigan 69

This is honestly a super comfortable cardigan. I'm not sure I've taken it off since I got it. It gives a really nice silhouette, and the pictures don't do justice to how oversized that hood is. This might be the coolest item in my wardrobe. I feel like a sith lord when I have it on. Small note: to anyone who cares, the cardgan is made of polyester. And the black is a lot flatter than what the picture might lead you to believe. I don't consider this a detraction, but some might.

Mens futuristic two layered drop crotch pants with cutouts rebelsmarket

May 11, 2020

Mens futuristic two layered drop crotch pants with cutouts

Love this one, ordered another. Fantastic product, especially now that it's on sale

New in mens asymmetrical triple layered t shirt with hand printed detail rebelsmarket

May 11, 2020

Mens asymmetrical triple layered shirt with hand printed tire track

Love this one, ordered another in white and another black. Fantastic product, especially now that it's on sale

Rebelsmarket gothic men casual plus size jacket jackets 14

May 11, 2020

Gothic Men's Casual Stand Collar Slim Jacket

Absolutely love this jacket - it's become my daily wear

Unzipped black assassin creed cardigan hoodies men plus size hoodies and sweatshirts

May 11, 2020

Black Long Loose Drawstring Mantle Hoodie

I like it, would be nice if it closed in the front

Slim fit turn down collar casual long sleeve shirt shirts

May 11, 2020

Military Design Pockets Button Down Slim Fit Dress Shirt

It's definitely a snug fit but I love the quality of material and style

Punk rotten sex pistols god save the queen muslin top standard tops

May 10, 2020

Punk Rotten Sex Pistols God, Save The Queen Muslin Top

I loved this product, especially for its look and feel. It fit perfectly with my wardrobe and is definitely comfortable. However, it is very delicate and taking it off and on requires care and patience. Was not able to track the package much but the eta was very accurate and I'm satisfied with the final product :)

Rebelsmarket black genuine leather summer boots black leather wedges wedges 4

May 09, 2020

Black Genuine Leather Summer Boots/Black Leather Wedges

Love them. So comfortable and soft leather.

Mens gothic pant dead threads black buckle zips chains straps trousers pant rebelsmarket

May 09, 2020

Men's Gothic Pant Dead Threads Black Buckle Zips Chains Straps Trousers Pant

These were perfect for my boyfriend, he absolutely loves them and the quality is amazing , will definetly be ordering more clothing for myself from here :)

Rebelsmarket holographic lace up punk crop top with neck choker womens top tanks tops and camis 6

May 08, 2020

Thick heel metal buckle lace up knee high knight boots rebelsmarket

May 08, 2020

Thick Heel Metal Buckle Lace Up Knee High Knight Boots

Good quality, size fits very well, looks exactly like in picture.

Black goth cut out cat eye sunglasses rebelsmarket

May 08, 2020

Punk distressed broken mummy corroded raggedy sheer thumb hole mitten shirt standard tops

May 06, 2020

Punk Distressed Broken Mummy Corroded Raggedy Sheer Thumb Hole Mitten Shirt

I like , it just perfect for me ! and feaster with DHL

Ultra long zombie gauze punk gothic punk distressed tie dye legging black leggings

May 06, 2020

Oversize purple wave t shirt camiseta wh396 rebelsmarket

May 06, 2020

Vaporwave Oversized Purple Wave T-Shirt With Big Moon

nothing to complain, I love the design and bought it in XXL, so that I have an oversize fit. love the shirt !

Handmade mens antique brown leather biker boots men leather motorcycle boot rebelsmarket

May 05, 2020

Handmade Mens Antique brown Leather biker Boots Men leather motorcycle boot

Fantastic quality boots however when I tried them on they did not fit. To be clear they were the right size but the wrong shape around the ankle and so loose you couldn’t walk in them. What a shame. Interestingly the boots I got are very slightly different to the ones in the picture ? I requested a refund and sent them back to Pakistan, so far the response from Rebels Market has been really good. The response and communication from this seller and rebels market has been so good that I now think they deserve a 5 star rating.

Murci lago morbid bat skeleton pendant necklace necklaces

May 05, 2020

Murciélago Morbid Bat Skeleton Pendant Necklace

Gift for my wife. She loved it. It shipped and arrived quick. It was well packaged, no damages. I will purchase from this company again

Grunge striped gents combat boots rebelsmarket

May 04, 2020

Grunge Striped Gents Combat Boots

The colour that shows in the picture Is not what i git the colours are faded Nit a solid colour as shown They fit great

Deaths head moth black cap sleeve t t shirts

May 04, 2020

Crow women shirt black t shirts

May 04, 2020

"Crow" Women Shirt / Black

Love this shirt!

Misfit captain t shirt t shirts

May 04, 2020

Misfit Captain T Shirt

Great shirt! Good Quality.

Womens gothic grunge shut the f k up graphic vampire t shirt rebelsmarket

May 03, 2020

Women's Gothic O-neck Shut The F**k Up Graphic Vampire T-shirt

I love the material. Soft, with just enough stretch to it. The vampire print is great.

Pastel goth sweatshirt fairy kei clothing pastel gore yami rebelsmarket

May 03, 2020

Pastel goth sweatshirt Fairy Kei clothing Pastel Gore Yami

Love it and it's mostly used for wearing when I want to ?

Crowe gothic design good luck finger ring gothic pendant rings

May 02, 2020

Rebelsmarket gothic mask masks 3

May 02, 2020

Punk Silver Sharp Nails Mask

At first it didn't fit well, but I discovered I had it on upside-down (LOL). Higher price, but I love it. Ear loops have adjustable toggles (to make loops larger or smaller). Has cotton-type, large-holed mesh behind leather strips. Easy to breathe in, and looks fantastic. Would not recommend as a preventative against any colds, viruses (incl COVID-19), or air pollution (as mesh is much too large).

Tribal tattoo style gothic skull zip hoody hoodies and sweatshirts

May 02, 2020

Tattoo Style Gothic Skull Zip Hoody

Fit as expected. Not a heavy hoodie, but much better quality than I'd expected. Nice crisp design on back too. Would definitely recommend.

Tentacles gents combat boots rebelsmarket

May 01, 2020

Tentacles Gents Combat Boots

fast and exactly like expected. thank you!

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564