Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11820 Reviews

July 30, 2020

Men's Black Hooded Harajuku T Shirt

Love this shirt. fits great looks great

July 30, 2020

New Arrival Black Harem Pants Sports Sweatpants

Comfy, good material. cant go wrong

July 28, 2020

Gothic Rock Black Stud Waist Mini Dress

Fits great, looks exactly as pictured!

July 28, 2020

Plaid A Line Flare Pleated Mini Skirt *MESSAGE ME YOUR COLOR*

Fits great! A little delayed on shipping, but with COVID happening that's to be expected!

July 28, 2020

Punk Goth Women's Rivet Belt Buckle Strap Black Combat Boots

The boots look good but they only came with one set of straps. All in all I would shop there again. Thank you.

July 27, 2020

Gothic Sleeveless red ace Print Tops

Looks great! Fits a bit loose but I do tend to order large as a precaution.

July 26, 2020

Visual Kei/Jrock/Punk/Goth Angelic Top+Wrap+Glove White

Very cool and unique top. Will work with many outfits. Shipped from abroad but I received it very quickly. Thank you!

July 25, 2020

DRAGON ROSE - Protective Face Masks

many thanks for the speed at which i received my item

July 24, 2020

July 20, 2020

Gothic Red Men's Leather Jacket

Love the fabric. It's Faux but it feels a bit like deerskin. Very happy with this product.

July 16, 2020

Women's Gothic Party Slit PU Straight Skirts

Great looking skirt but unfortunately damaged during transport as it was folded and tightly tucked in a small box. I hope I can get a replacement.

July 16, 2020

Women's Long Sleeved Zipper Fly Short Jackets With Sashes

I got the large one but it's still is too small, bummer. It's a nice item, quality seems good but very small.

July 16, 2020

Women's Vintage Band Waist Skirt

Looks better than expected, size was a bit large but managable.

July 15, 2020

Punk Rock Vintage Sharp Claw Skull Metal Hook Key Chains

I use this product to hold my keys and reward's card. I use the talons to separate the different items. This item was worth the wait and is really cool.

July 15, 2020

Slim Tight Skinny Fit Black Faux Leather Pants Men

These pants fit well and are sexy

July 14, 2020

July 14, 2020

Party Club Runway Chic Fashion Punk V Ribbon Up Sheer Opaque Tights

Tights looked amazing & the stripes are raised. I received many compliments. However, they tore slightly after one use.

July 14, 2020

July 13, 2020

Irregular Length Zipper Strap Hooded Punk Coat

Amazing looking jacket, but was thinner than I imagined-- It's nearing the thinness as a see-through curtain, rather than the thickness of say... a thin biker's jacket.

July 12, 2020

Ganesh T Shirt

Picture size is great, material is comfy, fits well, no complaints

July 12, 2020

Skull Bullet Rivet Leather Bracelet Wristband

Good quality, one bullet did fall out without me knowing but other than that nice braclet.

July 11, 2020

Meshed Double Layer Fabric Reusable Face Mask With Disposable Mask Insert

It's a COVID mask and I live in AZ. It arrived in less than two days, important for that type of thing of course and that's way to do business. Consider me a shop here first customer from here on out, good job.

July 06, 2020

Black Patchwork Belt Design Choker Pentagram Bandage Mini Dress

Absolutely love this dress! It is VERY short, but very sexy!

July 06, 2020

Tiberio Dark Side Pentagram Harness Black Chiffon Occult Long Maxi Dress

I absolutely love this dress! However, I wish that the cups were a little more sturdy or the straps were more adjustable. Anyone that is well-endowed on the top will have to wear a bra with the dress, which kind of ruins the effect.

July 05, 2020

Men's Gothic Dark Stripes Trouser

Amazing pants! Very comfortable and lots of compliments

July 02, 2020

Long Sleeved Dragon Print Slim Fit Shirt

Glitter went everywhere.. That is the downside of things

July 02, 2020

Gothic Elegance 2in1 Lace Vest Cardigan

I got the cardigan, but the undershirt was different from what is pictured. Instead of solid black it has a gray heart and floral print. I still really like it! Both the cardigan and undershirt fit well and are comfortable. The undershirt is form fitting and flattering.

July 02, 2020

Lace Gothic Pants Hot Sale Leggings

It looks great, but the material is cheap. The stretch is awkward, the fit a little weird, and it feels like it'll rip easily - more costume than actual wardrobe piece. Still going to wear it until it dies though. (:

July 02, 2020

Men Gothic Pant Cyber Step Chain Jeans Bondage Gothic Pants

I ordered too small and this seller graciously helped me return the item and get the right size. They were very quick in reply and provided excellent assistance. I would definitely buy from them again.

July 02, 2020

July 01, 2020

July 01, 2020

June 30, 2020

Vintage Floral Women's Beret

I'm really happy with this cute little cap. It will be a great addition to the steampunk cosplay outfit I'm developing.

June 30, 2020

Floral Lace V Neck Long Sleeve Flare Dress

Such a FUN dress to wear!

June 30, 2020

Green Dinosaur Hoodie With Spikes

The product itself if just fine and is a perfect fit. The shipment however was lost by the carrier, but the seller (elena / darkken666@hotmail.com) reacted to the issue fast and new shipment/product was organized, and now I have a happy teenager at home wearing this lovely Dinosaur Hoodie.

June 29, 2020

Men Long Sleeve Button Down King Of Hearts Playing Card 3D Print Slim Shirt

In a curious twist, I ordered a medium but was sent an email telling me they were sending me a large instead because it's a European size and they tend to run small (or something like that). I was skeptical but damned if they weren't right and it fits perfectly. So order a size up, I guess. The shirt itself is great, a vibrant print. My SO felt the red in the heart wasn't red enough but it doesn't bother me, however some might not like the more maroon color. It's also very lightweight which is great for me as I tend to run hot, so the shirt is comfortable to wear. My only real issue, which isn't much of one, is that the shirt covers the buttons. I'm sure that's to keep the continuity of the print, but I thought nice buttons, each with a different card suit, would also be a nice touch. So it's not a complaint, just a suggestion. Otherwise great shirt.

June 29, 2020

Gothic long sleeves illuminate skeleton torso print hoodies

Fits more like a normal hoodie for me. Was not extra large and as soft as it is on the inside, the pattern is what kind of upsets me. Its litterally the same picture front and back. For 39 usd i was expecting at least a different pattern like, the back view of a skeleton. Other than that its a decent hoodie and kind of witchy or whatever theme youre trying to go for.

June 28, 2020

Designer Unique Casual Hood Cardigan

Sehr gute Qualität, hatte mit Wish-Qualität gerechnet, ist aber absolut kein Vergleich dazu. Wie aus dem Laden. Super weich und trägt sich extrem komfortabel. Werde wieder hier bestellen. Einziges Manko ist, dass das Sendungstracking nicht funktioniert hat.

June 27, 2020

Men's Slim Rivet Pu Coats Faux Leather Jacket

I like the fact theres no one but me with something alike?...I'm into music so it fits well...

June 26, 2020

June 26, 2020

Longline Hooded Cardigan

the shop had to send the item twice because it got lost - they did so without any problems - very very great customer service! The product looks like in the photos and feels great. Please remember that you have to order 2 sizes bigger than you're used to in Europe.

June 24, 2020

Blood Rose Print Reusable Clothing Face Mask

this item is beautiful. It is exactly as described.

June 24, 2020

Solid Color Sexy Low Waist Swim Briefs Swimming Trunks Beach Shorts Men

I use these for private tanning and swimming. I'm a 36 and it said I should wear an XL but fit just a tad tight. Not a problem though and I'll say I should lose a couple pounds to make it fit better.

June 23, 2020

Men's Brown Shaded shoes, 's Fashion Strap Piping Toe Leather shoes

This is the 4th pair of shoes I ordered/received from this vendor. This is probably the best pair yet. They are nice looking shoes. Order with confidence. These guys are alright with me.

June 23, 2020

Distressed Scratch Slim Jeans 379

Nice trousers but it fits a bit small if you're tall (I am 1m87 tall for 82kg and I picked Large). If you are as tall as me and wear it with boots it is fine. If you don't like the slim fit, pick XL ! As always, the overall quality/style is really cool !

June 23, 2020

Avant Garde Side Eyelet Accent Asymmetric Zip Up Hoodie 71

Good product, it looks like it is on the picture. You will be able to wear it during autumn/winter because it is pretty warm Forget it for summer haha

June 23, 2020

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Biker Jeans

The trousers look awesome as expected. Be careful with the sizing tho because the sizing is a bit small for tall guys. I picked the L version and I think it's a bit too short. However if you're going to wear it with boots like me it's not an issue. If you are as tall/big as me (1m87 82kg) I recommend you to pick XL (as I pick L and it's a bit tight). If you really like slim fit, take the Large one !

June 23, 2020

Special Price Asymmetric Simple Slim Tee 19

Good overall quality but a bit too large around the forearms (I am 1m87 / 82kg). It might shrink a bit after few washes so we'll see. The rest of the shirt is good, the fabric is light.

June 23, 2020

Striking Turtle Neck Arm Warmer Tee(Black)

Awesome. It looks really good and the fabric is light and good to wear. Don't be afraid with unique size, it fits really well and I'm kind of tall (1m87 / 82kg) ! You won't regret your purchase with this item :p

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564