Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11482 Reviews
Rebelsmarket handmade men brown high ankle monk strap boots men ankle leather boots boots 4

January 25, 2020

Handmade Men Brown High Ankle Monk Strap Boots, Ankle Leather Boots

The shoes correspond to the photos on RebelsMarket. The stitching of the buckles on the leather is weak. I asked the manufacturer to make the stitches stronger, but that didn't happen unfortunately. After wearing the shoes a couple of times one of the buckles was already loose. The piece of leather is just too short. I will ask my shoemaker to sew longer leather pieces on it. The sliver painting on the inside makes it look cheap.

Victorian frock coat coats

January 24, 2020

Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock

Received the jacket and was very happy with the style, a little big tough had to get it altered but very nice!

Rebelsmarket men gothic black pant eyelets cargo bondage trouser punk rock pant pants 4

January 24, 2020

Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant

After ordering a size too big, Belle and Massud were very helpful given guidance and the exchange was easy, new trousers fit perfectly. It is very well made, it has a nice feel to it, nice fabric, good quality metal bits. I advise washing outside in. Easy ironing too :-)

Ninja assassin creed hoodies hoodies and sweatshirts

January 23, 2020

Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies

Wind blows right through it, but fashion wise it's as expected. Very comfortable fabric. Grey was a lighter color than expected from the store image.

Spiral direct urban fashion 2in1 red ripped top black t shirts

January 21, 2020

Urban Fashion 2in1 Red Ripped Top Black

i wore it christmas along with christmas stuff. i loved it. sort of thought it could have more shreds in it though

Rebelsmarket victorian black lace choker pendant necklace pendants 7

January 21, 2020

Rebelsmarket mens gothic loose casual jacket long cloak cape coat  coats 3

January 21, 2020

Winged Vampire Gothic Loose Casual Hooded Coat

Really a good cape. Good for those late night walks.

Rebelsmarket black swimwear backless lace up lolita swimsuit womens bodysuit  swimwear 6

January 21, 2020

Dark Forest Black Swimwear Backless Lace Up Lolita Swimsuit Womens Bodysuit

The swimsuit works great! I'm a little disappointed that the red bow isn't as bright as I hoped it would be and the flower is only a clip rather than sewn on, but it's otherwise fine and I can use the flower clip on other things.

Rebelsmarket mens solid color long sleeve casual t shirts  t shirts 6

January 21, 2020

Mens Solid Color Long Sleeve Casual T Shirts

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

Rebelsmarket mens solid color long sleeve casual t shirts  t shirts 6

January 21, 2020

Mens Solid Color Long Sleeve Casual T Shirts

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

Cowl neck hooded t shirt t shirts

January 21, 2020

Cowl Neck Hooded T Shirt

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

New black casual style men long sleeve t shirts t shirts

January 21, 2020

New Black Casual Style Men Long Sleeve T Shirts

Quality and fit are amazing! Going to make this website my go to for ordering from China. The delivery obviously takes a while, but is definitely worth the wait.

Altercore 352 men black leather steel caps rebelsmarket

January 21, 2020

Altercore 352 Men Black Leather Steel Caps

Excellent product... So beauty!

Exploration mens 100 cotton t shirt t shirts

January 21, 2020

Rebelsmarket tiberio dark side guipure lace black velvet long sleeve vintage goth blouse standard tops 9

January 20, 2020

Tiberio Dark Side Guipure Lace Black Velvet Long Sleeve Vintage Goth Blouse

Le col est magnifique, mais la fermeture éclair qui est sur le côté est de trop elle est gênante et deforme légèrement le vêtement

Silver strap belt chain belts and buckles

January 20, 2020

Punk Triple Strap Silver Alloy Plating Pants Belt Chain

It's cool. I just don't wear it very often. It links to two belt loops on my jeans or slacks.

Black button design turtle neck slim fit shirt rebelsmarket

January 20, 2020

Stitch lined buckle pocket shirts 414 rebelsmarket

January 20, 2020

Rebelsmarket gothic black off shoulder short front long back lace corset party dress dresses 2

January 20, 2020

Gothic Black Off Shoulder Short Front Long Back Lace Corset Party Dress

One of the bonings popped out right under my armpit, and was stabbing me all night. Other than that, it looked great for my costume, just was painful and annoying.

Rebelsmarket new handmade mens military style superb leather boots long men boot leather boots 4

January 20, 2020

New Handmade Mens Military Style Superb Leather Boots Long Men Boot Leather

Shoes look and fit amazing. Always get tons of compliments when wearing them \m/

Rebelsmarket mens classic knitted hooded cardigan cardigans and sweaters 7

January 20, 2020

Men's Classic Knitted Hooded Cardigan

Great sweater at a great price. Thank you!

Cool small gold colour shining sun pin rebelsmarket

January 20, 2020

Punk is not dead sweat pants 5026 rebelsmarket

January 20, 2020

PUNK IS NOT DEAD Sweat pants # 5026

What I didn't like was I ordered this item on December 5. Plenty of time for Christmas. However, it did not arrive until December 26. This was despite me reaching out to the vendor and receiving an e-mail on December 20, saying it would arrive in time. It did not.

72 off barfly apparel delightfully inappropriate mens black tank tank tops

January 20, 2020

() Barfly Apparel "Delightfully Inappropriate" Men's Black Tank

some of the stitching was like melted or something...its on inside of shirt so its not noticeable but it does sorta scratch the skin... Hubby hasn't really worn it for that reason

Irregular button designed long sleeve stand collar dress shirt shirts

January 20, 2020

Irregular Button Designed Long Sleeve Stand Collar Dress Shirt

Great design, nice fabric. The buttons aren't quite as good -- one of them broken in two after the 2nd use. Replaced them all with metal buttons.

Il fullxfull.858559960 ttv2

January 20, 2020

Steampunk Octopus Zipper Necklace

Love the piece. Had to get it resized and seller was awesome.

Il fullxfull.481266739 n252

January 20, 2020

Steampunk Owl Zipper Earrings

Cool and humorous. Also, wonderful seller!

Il fullxfull.410921806 d0l6

January 20, 2020

Steampunk Ouroboros Snake Zipper Wrap Bracelet

Great piece and looks great with black!

Uno dos tres zipper bracelet bracelets

January 20, 2020

Uno Dos Tres Zipper Bracelet

Very cool piece.

Hooded halloween vampire witch medieval masquerade womens maxi dress rebelsmarket

January 20, 2020

Black leather gothic skeleton skull chain link ring and rivet cuff bracelet bracelets

January 20, 2020

Military camouflage army bermuda cargo shorts men shorts and capris

January 20, 2020

Military Design Pockets Zipper Camouflage Print Shorts

These are cut very thin in the thighs. They fit good around the waist, and are made for skinny dudes, not chunky guys like me.

Handmade mens alligators leather shoes men crocodile leather shoes rebelsmarket

January 20, 2020

Handmade Mens Alligators Leather shoes, Men Crocodile leather shoes

The item did not come as it looks in the picture. Not the best quality.

Rebelsmarket breathable stripped leather top shirts 3

January 20, 2020

Breathable Stripped Leather Top

Great shirt got alot of positive comments

Punk rock women pants hip hop casual rave visual chain trousers pants

January 19, 2020

Punk Rock Women Pants Hip Hop Casual Rave Visual Chain Trousers

I like that it's adorable but I can see why with the low quality. I love the look of them but they are slightly uncomfortable do to the tightness in the crotch.

Womens lace up faux leather overbust corsets rebelsmarket

January 19, 2020

Women's Lace-up Faux Leather Overbust Corsets

Perfect quality. Was surprised tbh Great set, really sexy :)

Punk ladder sweater acrylic mohair knit pullover hot pink stripe 8 stripes cardigans and sweaters

January 19, 2020

Punk Ladder Sweater Acrylic Mohair Knit Pullover Hot Pink Stripe 8 Stripes

Color was significantly darker and more purple than it appears in the photo.

Rebelsmarket men s round headed leather motorcycle boots mens boots 6

January 19, 2020

Men's Round Headed Cross Tied Motorcycle Boots

These are some awesome boots! They're super comfy and easy to slip on and off. I like how they're laced up low. Definitely worth the wait.

Rebelsmarket new collection black long hooded black long sweatshirt black maxi hoodie black cotton hooded black womens jacket express delivery with dhl hoodies and sweatshirts 2

January 19, 2020

New Collection/Black Long Hooded/Black Long Sweatshirt/Black Maxi Hoodie/Bl

Really like this item, fits slightly small but I suspected it would. Material is thinner, but I suspected this as well. Still happy with my unusual hoodie.

Mens crisscross grommet slim fitted cotton t shirt t shirts

January 19, 2020

Ivory frosting 35 hole punk goth thigh hi black canvas lace up sneaker boot sneakers

January 19, 2020

Ivory Frosting 35 Hole Punk Goth Thigh Hi Black Canvas Lace Up Sneaker Boot

These are my favorite sneakers and i can not wait to purchase my next pair.

Roklya v dva tsvyata ivaneta el 0026 02

January 19, 2020

Black And White Dress, Knee Length Dress, Midi Dress, Short Sleeve Dress

Again a disappointment. Nothing like the picture.

Spiral direct goth wrap allover t shirt black t shirts

January 19, 2020

Goth Wrap Black Allover T Shirt

Perfect size and gave the perfect impression that I was hoping for it to give.

Rebelsmarket 16 shirts 6

January 19, 2020

Men's Donuts Print Short Sleeve Button Down Shirt

My twin granddaughters were having a doughnut themed birthday party. They loved the shirt.

Skirt pants steampunk gothic rock mens fashion rebelsmarket

January 19, 2020

Skirt Pants Steampunk Gothic Rock Mens Fashion

It came in just in time for my son to use it is his Metal Band performance. He loves it and it looks cool!

Rebelsmarket punk rock womens motorcycle lace up knee high boots boots 3

January 19, 2020

Punk Rock Women's Black Combat Design Lace Up Knee High Motorcycle Boots

It was a Christmas gift and arrived January 18th! Rebels Market is in the US, but they told me the order had to come from their vendor in California. Yeah, right. I’m in California & it took another 3 weeks because it came from...wait for it...China! No thanks. I’ll buy locally from now on.

Rebelsmarket military patched service jacket jackets 7

January 19, 2020

Military Patched Service Jacket

I love this jacket. It fits perfectly and is light enough for the summer time.

Rebelsmarket gothic womens forever social printed sweatshirt hoodies and sweatshirts 7

January 19, 2020

Gothic Women's "Forever Unsocial" Printed Sweatshirt

The sweater collects dust and animal fur quite easily.

Gothic punk buckles black pu faux leather pants men pants

January 19, 2020

Gothic Black Strap Buckle Zipper Faux Leather Pants

pants are really cool! Looks great!!

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564