RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

254 Reviews
Rebelsmarket black bandage fishnet tank tops side hollow out fetish mens t shirt t shirts 4

February 20, 2019

Rebelsmarket single triple thigh harness garter goth  hosiery and garters 3

February 20, 2019

Handmade military vintage jacket jackets

February 18, 2019

Handmade Military Vintage Jacket

GREAT JACKET 5 STARS

Rebelsmarket men gothic shirt alternative style military uniform punk men cotton shirt shirts 6

February 17, 2019

Men Gothic Shirt Alternative Style Military Uniform Punk Men Cotton Shirt

Fit was small. Overall it is a nice shirt. I would order a size larger than you normally wear.

I hate heavy metal tank top tanks tops and camis

February 15, 2019

I Hate Heavy Metal Tank Top

I love this tank top. It fits right. It was a big hit with my intended audience (my boyfriend that loves metal lol). I was shocked at how quick it arrived. Typically, unless I order from Amazon, I assume I'm not going to see the item for weeks. But this arrived just a few days after I bought it. Very pleasantly surprised!

Rebelsmarket rock belt with contrasting studs belts and buckles 2

February 15, 2019

Rock Belt With Contrasting Studs

Looks good, fits perfectly. This is one bad ass belt.

Black slim fit multi pockets vintage distressed biker denim jeans pants jeans

February 13, 2019

Black Slim Fit Multi Pockets Vintage Distressed Biker Denim Jeans Pants

The jeans are great. As advertised and of good quality. The fit is great and the style is spot on. Shipping was faster than promised. This was a great transaction all around. I will purchase again.

Voodoo vixen pippa pin stripe trousers pants

February 13, 2019

Women's Pippa Pin Stripe Wide Leg Pants

Received this yesterday and am very satisfied. A perfect fit based on the size chart. These pants are well made, comfortable, and are just as described in the ad. Special thanks to Belle who kept track of the order and let me know of its progress.

Half handmade durable badass cowhide military boots 113 mens boots

February 12, 2019

Half Handmade Durable Badass Cowhide Military Boots 113

I dont know who are the people who wrote previous reviews,or maybe they have received different product,but the one that I have received is a complete piece of garbage prized 115 dollars. The handmade boots I have received are all covered in glue,they dont even look close as per pictures shown. To be honest,they are worth around 25 dollars max.This seller is an absolute scam. I have ordered two packages with this supplier and both were low quality stuff.I want a return,a complete return for all of the stuff I have purchesed from this scam-shop.Do not buy.

Handmade mens formal shoes men two tone wing tip dress shoes men shoes dress shoes

February 11, 2019

Handmade Mens Formal Shoes, Men Two Tone Wing Tip Dress Shoes, Men Shoes

The shoes are VERY well made, true to size and have garnered many compliments already. I would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.

Triple zipper accent coated biker jeans jeans

February 09, 2019

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Biker Jeans

The jeans I have received are of absolutely lousy quality. The look nothing alike as depicted on pictures. First of all, they are not coated, or the coating was washed away or the jeans have never been coated. I have been searching for similar jeans for quite some time, found in Korea.I paid a fair amount of money for quality jeans and yet I have received cheap sweatshop junk "Crafted from top quality denim". One of the most distinguishing frauds I have had so far.I have ordered boots that I am expecting since December,but I dont expect too much of them,due to my fascinating experience.I am going to eat this,since sending it back would take another couple of months and additional expenses from my side. Would never buy from rebels market again.

Punk rave womens punk slim fit siamese military uniform turtleneck long sleeve shirt standard tops

February 07, 2019

Rebelsmarket men bondage gothic cyber pant chain techno punk rave rock shorts trouser pa pants 3

February 07, 2019

Men Bondage Gothic Cyber Pant Chain Techno Rock Punk Shorts Trouser Pants

I love these things, they’re so comfy and I’d imagine they hold up well on the dance floor.

Rebelsmarket square heel lace up knee boots womens shoes  boots 7

February 06, 2019

Dark Forest Square Heel Knee High Boots

Order a few sizes up! i was lucky that i decided to go a bit bigger because i ended up having to also put some lifted soles in to fit them, sizes are very small. Fabric looks and feels a bit cheap but overall they look alright. im planning to modify mine wih some more fabric and details and they make for a good base shoe for further alterations.

Rebelsmarket goth womens hooded long sleeve pullover jacket hoodies and sweatshirts 6

February 05, 2019

Goth Women's Hooded Long Sleeve Pullover Jacket

Does not match the description.. I received a regular old hoodie. The hood is small not drapey. The moon and characters are the same but the long jacket is not long . It's made to look like a cape but it's not ..it's a plain hoodie

Rebelsmarket pu leather skull rivet shoulder crossbody bag purses and handbags 7

February 03, 2019

Pu Leather Skull Rivet Shoulder Crossbody Bag

great value--perfect size for me and price was good value

Rebelsmarket grey openbust vest standard tops 2

February 02, 2019

Grey Openbust Vest

I love my new vest.

Rebelsmarket mens fashion cloak midi hooded jacket jackets 2

February 01, 2019

Men's Fashion Cloak Midi Hooded Jacket

The wrong item came in, in the wrong size.

Spiral direct bio skull sleeveless stone washed worker black tank tops

January 31, 2019

Bio Skull Sleeveless Stone Washed Worker Black

This is a cool & tough looking shirt. I love it!

Rebelsmarket mens casual printed slim long sleeves shirt shirts 6

January 31, 2019

Men's Casual Printed Slim Long Sleeves Shirt

Very unique & different! Sure to be the life of any get together with this cool shirt!

Rebellious bastards berzerk skull and bones rockstar tattoo t shirt vintage design 1 a quality unique  t shirts 5

January 31, 2019

Steampunk flip up bullseye target sunglasses sunglasses 3

January 31, 2019

Steampunk Flip Up Bullseye Target Sunglasses

Very cool! I bought these to go with an outfit & they blend perfectly. Good craftsmanship too!

Rebelsmarket thug life cool bro sunglasses deal with it unisex sunglasses 5

January 31, 2019

Dark Forest Thug Life Cool Bro Sunglasses Deal With It Unisex

Super cool, great for a costume or just a laugh!

Rebelsmarket lace bell sleeves double breasted coat outerwear hoodies and sweatshirts 4

January 30, 2019

Lace Bell Sleeves Double Breasted Coat Outerwear

Received this coat in about two weeks; four earlier than expected. There was an issue with the first coat - way too big, even though I used the measurement chart as suggested. I contacted the seller and they immediately addressed the issue. Two weeks later, I received the replacement coat - fits perfect, looks amazing. Can't wait to show it off. Thank you very much for being so efficient and understanding. I will definitely do business with you in the future.

Rebelsmarket elvira parasol umbrella lifestyle accessories 2

January 30, 2019

Elvira Parasol Umbrella

I purchased the Elvira Parasol. It is beutiful!!

Rebelsmarket body cage bra neckwear elasic goth harness  body harness 3

January 28, 2019

Dark Forest Body Cage Bra Neckwear Elastic Womens Goth Harness Accessories

Great accessory at a great price. I'm 6' with a long neckline and this adjusted perfectly to fit.

Rebelsmarket women blue velvet coat double breasted frock women gothic velvet coat coats 4

January 28, 2019

Women Blue Velvet Coat Double Breasted Frock Women Gothic Velvet Coat

Although the garment fit slightly snug, I'll still be able to creatively wear it. I Love the rare color. I'm still satisfied with my order.

Rebelsmarket neo victorian military jacket jackets 2

January 28, 2019

Neo Victorian Military Jacket

I received this item before the expected due date. I'm very pleased with the fabric and how the item fit, very elegant and classy.

Rebelsmarket men short sleeve shirt gothic cotton shirt with zippers d rings for men shirts 3

January 28, 2019

Rebelsmarket handmade steampunk lace choker  necklaces 2

January 27, 2019

Handmade Steampunk Lace Choker

I received my steampunk choker and. I must say,it is beautifully created and I am sure my granddaughter will love it. I can't wait to give to her for her birthday next month. Thank you.

Rebelsmarket bullets leather belt belts and buckles 6

January 26, 2019

Bullets Leather Belt

Just received this belt (in black). I'm extremely pleased with the quality and the craftsmanship. Reading a prior review,I wasn't sure what to expect regarding the leather holding the bullets together, but I wanted to find out for myself. Seeing it in person and wearing it, the leather feels premium and sturdy, even between the bullets. On top of all this, Laticci's support was quick to respond and accommodating. 5 Stars all around.

Rebelsmarket mens crisscross grommet slim fitted cotton t shirt t shirts 2

January 26, 2019

Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt

The shirt I received is not slim fitting as it looks in the pictures; it is wide fitting. In addition, there is no black hue variation between the band across the chest and the rest of the shirt. It is the same black throughout, so the band does not really "pop out" as it is portrayed. The fabric appears to be decent quality and sturdy, however.

Rebelsmarket anime girl pastel gothic cute lolita t shirt t shirts 3

January 26, 2019

Anime Girl Pastel Gothic Cute Lolita T Shirt

Le tee-shirt est vraiment magnifique ! La matière est douce. La commande a été reçu assez rapidement, rien à redire !

Rebelsmarket steampunk striped layer bustle skirt skirts 2

January 26, 2019

Steampunk Striped Layer Bustle Skirt

Wow. I love this skirt! The quality of material and stitching surpassed my expectations. The fit is as described. Thank you for making a larger lady feel amazing!! I love the skirt & will be ordering more from you.

7mm stainless steel flag of confederate states america circle stud earrings earrings 2

January 26, 2019

7mm Stainless Steel Flag Of Confederate States America Circle Stud Earrings

Very nice earrings and high quality for the price. My son loved them!

Rebelsmarket wings dress vestido alas wh193 dresses 10

January 24, 2019

Wings Dress / Vestido Alas Wh193

Super cute! It is quite short and gaps a bit in the top but it is still so cute!

Ace spades necktie ties and neckwear 2

January 23, 2019

Rebelsmarket retro guitar metal buckle pu leather belt men belts and buckles 9

January 23, 2019

Rebelsmarket skeleton socks socks 5

January 23, 2019

Rebelsmarket black rhinestone jewel skull ring rings 11

January 23, 2019

Rebelsmarket serket egyptian scorpion single stud earring symbol of ancient goddess earrings 2

January 23, 2019

Reaper clock back patch 31cm x 27cm 12 x 10 1 2 sew on patches 2

January 23, 2019

Keyhole embroidered patch 7 5cm x 5cm 3 x 2  patches 2

January 23, 2019

Keyhole Embroidered Patch 7.5cm X 5cm (3" X 2")

The patch matched the description and photo.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564