RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

427 Reviews
Rebelsmarket harajuku oversized hoodie top womens goth japanese hoodies and sweatshirts 7

May 19, 2018

Harajuku Oversized Hoodie Top Womens Goth Japanese

Not at all what i expected, not worth all that money. Too small, thin and not at all like the picture.

Rebelsmarket punk rock fashion coat men gothic personality retro party coat jacket coats 14

May 18, 2018

Punk Rock Fashion Coat Men Gothic Personality Retro Party Coat Jacket

Great item, well made (note from the pic it looks like the trim is grey, when it's actually black on black!). Great looking jacket. Sadly didn't fit in this instance, so I returned the item. Make sure you ask which warehouse to return to, as I nearly sent to Canada when there was a warehouse in UK! Seller gave full refund, so I'm very satisfied.

Rebelsmarket shirt black shirts 6

May 17, 2018

Rebelsmarket mens casual slim fitted cotton cargo short sleeve shirt shirts 6

May 17, 2018

Double zipper accent pintuck cargo coated black slim jeans 170 pants and jeans 6

May 17, 2018

Camouflage dress vestido militar wh291 dresses 6

May 16, 2018

Sailor moon thights medias wh325 hosiery and garters 6

May 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket sailor moon t shirt camiseta wh165 t shirts 8

May 16, 2018

Bragas gato cat panties wh026 panties 6

May 16, 2018

Zapatillas leds color change sneakers wh017 sneakers 6

May 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket unicorn sweashirt sudadera unicornio wh221 hoodies and sweatshirts 5

May 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket new fashion runway black slim fit napoleon jacket jackets 7

May 16, 2018

New Fashion Runway Black Slim Fit Napoleon Jacket

Jacket med ( sml US) fit looser than expected and shoulder pads are more visible than the pic. Overall (nice) Jacket.

Rebelsmarket cropped skeleton print hoodie womens top  hoodies and sweatshirts 5

May 16, 2018

Six pointed star gemstone stereoscopic ring titanium stainless steel men ring skull ring punk ring steampunk ring rock ring boyfriend gift rings 6

May 16, 2018

Six Pointed Star Gemstone Stereoscopic Titanium Stainless Steel Men Ring

I didn't receive the ring that I ordered in the picture, the ring I received had a red stone in the middle instead. That is not what I ordered. Don't buy, you never know what you're gonna get.

Altercore 353 women black boots 5

May 16, 2018

Altercore 353 Women Black Leather

Love these boots! Steel toe and lifted! Which they had a bit higher heel, but they will do!

Rebelsmarket soldier stripe zipped short punk jacket jackets 6

May 16, 2018

Soldier Stripe Zipped Short Punk Jacket

Awesome jacket. Have gotten great compliments

Rebelsmarket bohemian multilayer lace sexy maxi dresses with camisole dresses 2

May 16, 2018

Bohemian Multilayer Lace Sexy Maxi Dresses With Camisole

Love the look. Not good quality though second wash and falling apart. Under dress is larger fitting but top dress not as bad

Rebelsmarket oh well skull story 4 skull print unisex t shirt womens s 3 xl t shirts 4

May 16, 2018

Oh Well Skull Story 4 Print Unisex T Shirt Men's Women's

A little bigger than expected but not by heaps. Togs material, so comfy

Rebelsmarket tribal womens printed bandage bikini swimwear 4

May 16, 2018

Vintage deep v velvet party dress dresses 6

May 16, 2018

Vintage Plunging Long Sleeve Velvet Party Maxi Dress

The dress is as described, fits perfectly, good quality. I like it, thank you very much!

Vintage deep v velvet party dress dresses 6

May 16, 2018

Vintage Plunging Long Sleeve Velvet Party Maxi Dress

The dress is lovely, it fits perfectly and I am very happy with it.

Rebelsmarket mens black metallic shiny gothic button up dress shirt 5 to ship shirts 3

May 15, 2018

Men's Black Metallic Shiny Gothic Button Up Dress Shirt $5 To Ship

Great looking shirt. It does need to add instructions on how to clean.

Mens shirt dragon print top casual long sleeve shirts s m l xl shirts 2

May 15, 2018

Mens Shirt Dragon Purple Red Black Red Print Top Casual Long Sleeve Shirts

Shirt looks great, I wish it was a tiny bit bigger.

Rebelsmarket men ripped destroyed skinny runway straight slim denim biker jeans  jeans 3

May 15, 2018

Men Ripped Destroyed Skinny Runway Straight Slim Denim Biker Jeans

The product took approximately 30 days to arrive. When it finally arrived, I realized the size was to big. The quality of the pants was disappointing due to the paper like fabric. Not enough with that, but the color of the pants from the picture were misleading as well. So, I contacted the seller. The seller simply provided a return address, and no further information. Realizing the fact that the cost of shipping exceeds the total sum of the product I just dismissed the whole case and threw the pants due to horrible customer service.

Rebelsmarket mens goth black cape cloak hooded coat coats 6

May 15, 2018

Men's Goth Black Cape Cloak Hooded Coat

The Item was as I expected, I assumed it would have a zipper it does not, though the item is fantastic anyways.

Rebelsmarket skull rivets classic flap tassel shoulder crossbody bag bags and backpacks 12

May 15, 2018

Skull Rivets Classic Flap Tassel Shoulder Crossbody Bag

Good quality. Arrived in good time although bag is smaller than I imagined.

Steampunk neo victorian gothic pants brown pants and jeans 4

May 15, 2018

Steampunk Neo Victorian Gothic Mens Costume Pants Brown C1345

A little tight in the waist, but overall I like them a lot ...

Rebelsmarket steampunk neo victorian gothic seigneur costume gentlemen shirt c1292 shirts 2

May 15, 2018

Steampunk Neo Victorian Gothic Seigneur Costume Gentlemen Shirt C1292

I LOVE this shirt! I have a large neck and broad shoulders so I have order the large neck size and take up the waist., but I have to do that on almost all my shirts ...

Rebelsmarket grey skull shoulder off dovetail top t shirts 4

May 15, 2018

Grey Skull Off Shoulder Dovetail Womens Top

I'm 5'8" 120lbs and I ordered a small. The picture and description show it to be loose fitting. It's a skin tight belly shirt. I would have to order a XXL plus some to look like the picture.

Rockabilly punk rock baby tattoo tiki skull tank top fashion tops 5

May 15, 2018

Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Tattoo Tiki Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl

I'm 5'8" and 120lbs. I ordered a medium. The arm holes are too small, you feel like you are being choked. My arms are very long and skinny.

Rebelsmarket casual dress t shirt t shirts 6

May 15, 2018

Moon black casual t shirt t shirts 6

May 15, 2018

Black Moon Print Punk T Shirt

I am a medium to large size shirts due to my breasts and about 5'9" and when I put this shirt on it was snug up top and barely touched the top of my jeans. I wasn't aware that this was like a baby top where the ends of the shirt flare out. It's not flattering for my figure. I would avoid ordering anything from here because it's all made in China and they are not as curvy as American women.

Rebelsmarket women olive green uniform military style puff sleeve women blouse shirt hoodies and sweatshirts 7

May 15, 2018

Rebelsmarket floral geometric print v neck chiffon ruffle boho maxi dress dresses 8

May 15, 2018

Floral Geometric Print V Neck Chiffon Ruffle Boho Maxi Dress

OK for the price, yet shortish on my 5.8

Rebelsmarket gothic black and red ripped mesh leggings for women leggings 2

May 15, 2018

Gothic Black And Red Ripped Mesh Leggings For Women

Used for a costume in a play worked out great

Rebelsmarket boho vintage floral print side slit wrap asymmetric maxi skirt skirts 15

May 15, 2018

Boho Vintage Floral Print Side Slit Wrap Asymmetric Maxi Skirt

Cheap, cheaper, cheapest. The pic's got a whole world more appeal than the actual article.

Rebelsmarket bohemian long sleeve boho maxi dress dresses 10

May 15, 2018

Bohemian Long Sleeve Boho Maxi Dress

Fit not at all - wasn't even cut like a dress, more like a botched curtain. I have no idea how any human shape should actually put on and wear that heap of miscut fabric. Deserves NO star at all, but there's no other way to rate it than to give it the strict minimum. Threw it away.

Rebelsmarket women summer boho beach v neck floral print maxi split dresses plus size  dresses 5

May 15, 2018

Rebelsmarket 2016 street fashion black army green skinny biker jeans  pants 11

May 15, 2018

Street Fashion Black/Army Green Skinny Biker Jeans

Awesome pants! Fast shipping. Would buy from again.

Steampunk neo victorian gothic canvas airship pants blue pants and jeans 4

May 15, 2018

Cotton gothic punk dip tie dye gradient ombre top t shirt dress blood red dresses 6

May 15, 2018

Cotton Gothic Punk Dip Tie Dye Gradient Ombre Top T Shirt Dress Blood Red

This is a great versatile garment. Dress it up or down or lounge in it. Super comfortable and the long sleeves provide just a bit of warmth for cold/cool climates.

Il fullxfull.145126967

May 15, 2018

Rockabilly Bag / Purse Leopard Faux W/ Flower Large Diaper Bag/ Messenger Bag

I love the bag and it’s more than big enough to hold all my crap. Happy buyer here!

Rebelsmarket studded knuckle skull cotton casual baseball trucker cap hats and caps 9

May 15, 2018

Studded Knuckle Skull Cotton Casual Baseball Trucker Cap

Excellent quality and fast delivery.

Rebelsmarket sexy punk hollow out long sleeve top dress black red t shirts 9

May 12, 2018

Sexy Punk Hollow Out Long Sleeve Top Dress Black Red

fits more like a long tee but still like it.

Rebelsmarket lace bolero standard tops 5

May 12, 2018

Lace Bolero

Beautiful and well made!

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564