Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

12073 Reviews

April 14, 2021

Dark Forest High Waist Cargo Capri Womens Pants

I bought these pants for my Granddaughter and she loved them! Fit great and excellent quality.

April 13, 2021

Punk Rock Vegan Armor Biker 8 Metal Zipper Faux Leather Pants Women

Nice pants. It's too bad they're too small as they don't have any larger sizes :(

April 13, 2021

April 13, 2021

April 13, 2021

April 12, 2021

Military Uniform Black Pin Stripe Pu Leather Detailed Collar Sleeveless Vest For Women

I like the fabric and the look, but one of the buttons popped off the first time I tried it. I'll have to re-sew all the buttons properly.

April 06, 2021

Gothic Sleeveless unicorn skull Print Tops

This shirt is a nice fit. However, the image almost seems to be "zoomed in" on the shirt so it has a bit of a blurry effect. The fabric on the front is different from the fabric on the back of the shirt and the front is almost a dark grey instead of black so the image also lacks the stark contrast. I still like it but i was hoping for a clearer image.

April 06, 2021

Steampunk Earcuffs With Gemstone, Watch Parts And Wings

I absolutely love this ear cuff!! Not too heavy and looks exactly like the picture. I got so many compliments the first time i wore it!

April 06, 2021

Vintage Floral Denim Corset Bustier With G String M3092/262 Black

I actually was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the corset! Really nice pattern and nice feel. Too small for me but i will be re-ordering a different size. I am usually a medium to large in Canadian sizes and I ordered a large. I could not even get the front to touch with the laces completely opened up.

April 01, 2021

Dark Forest Fashion Titanium Steel Antique Silver Earrings

WELL PACKET AND SAFE MEASURES WERE TAKEN IN CONSIDERATION.

March 31, 2021

Gothic Streetwear Owl Shape Side Pockets PU Leather Backpack

Smaller than it looks on the model... they should get an average European woman to model it as well, as Asians are considerably smaller. Also the straps were put on backwards. still it's a cute bag, if it falls apart in a couple weeks I'll be sending the junk back to them.

March 30, 2021

Streetwear Buckle Strap Ruffled Square Heel Pumps

The shoes are cute, and they look so good with my clothes. But the butterfly's flaps were kind of coming off, and the inside was a little dirty. Other than that they are good shoes.

March 29, 2021

Dark Forest Black Elastic Mini Womens Skater Skirt

It had a slight smell coming out of the bag. The waistband looks a bit weird so wearing anything cropped is probably a no-go. It does fit true to size though.

March 27, 2021

March 26, 2021

Handmade Mens Black side zipper Rock style boots, Men leather Jodhpurs boot

These boots are good but cannot fit me and the strap leather maybe attached in a different way. Inserted in between the lining and out leather.

March 26, 2021

Handmade Men black Crocodile embossed dress shoes, Alligators shoes

The sole leather is too hard like a rock. It fit nice and a little expansion on the mid circumference will fit me right. I will keep it and i just need the ex panders.

March 26, 2021

Handmade Men Brown Ostrich Texture Leather Formal Dress Shoes, Moccasins

Personal use. But i have not used it yet. I tried it but the Mid and tarsal circumferences are small and tight. Needs expansion of these circumferences but the length is ok. And the shoe is likable. I will need a replacement with the correction.

March 25, 2021

Gothic Harajuku Lolita Lace Up Design Square High Heels Princess Bow Tie Shoes

I love the shoes, they are so cute and came in great condition. A little bit of a squeeze to get into them would get a size bigger next time. Other than that love them. I can't wait to wear them.

March 23, 2021

Rock Heavy Metal Rocker Holster Wrap Black Allover Sleeveless T Shirt

The T-shirt looks really cool, super thanks

March 23, 2021

Cryoflesh Apocalypse Post Apocalyptic Cyber Industrial Tactical Pants

The pants are exceptional and I'm sure there won't be a second one .. Thank you, I love you guys

March 23, 2021

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Biker Jeans

Hi. The pants are so great .. I love them ... they fit like two skins .. unimaginably good-thank you thank you And thanks for super fast delivery ... I love you guys ....

March 22, 2021

Men Gothic Black Pant Eyelets Cargo Bondage Trouser Punk Rock Pant

Great communication and pretty good response time! I hope to shop from them again!

March 22, 2021

[7 Colors] Simple U Neck Slim Tank 130

Quality seems nice, like the cut too, only wish you could choose the size... for wider backs it's bit tight under the arms... would recommend if you're slim type

March 22, 2021

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Biker Jeans

Over the moon with those jeans. Quality seems good (time will tell) it's not irritating or scratchy on the skin, fits perfectly my long muscly legs and stretchy enough around the butt and not restricting movement at all. Arrived with Fedex within a week. 100% recommend

March 18, 2021

Men's Punk Laced Up Faux Leather Military Combat Boots

Looks incredibly cool, feels good to wear. Love it

March 18, 2021

Kawaii Japanese School Bag With Transparent Heart

Very cute bag and arrived quickly!

March 16, 2021

March 09, 2021

Smoking Skull Embroidery Contrast Fabric Button Up Black Dress Shirt

I love the shirt. Works well unbuttoned with a tshirt underneath.

March 09, 2021

Dead World T Shirt Black

Great looking shirt, great quality material

March 03, 2021

Gothic Steampunk Omega Skull

Personal collection

March 03, 2021

Off Shoulder Straps Black Stripped Shirt

I am absolutely in love with this shirt. The material isn't scratchy or itchy on the skin. It is true to size and looks exactly as it does on the model. This was the piece I was the most excited for so it had a lot to live up to and it did not disappoint. It came pretty quickly and had no smell coming out of the bag which was nice. You can style it the same way they do. Overall a wonderful product and highly recommend if this is your style!

March 03, 2021

Striking Turtle Neck Arm Warmer Tee(Black)

I took a risk ordering this as there was only 1 size available and currently I think its too small. However if I lost weight around my stomach it would probably be fine!... This t-shirt would work better for someone who is naturally skinny, I'm a 6ft muscular / chubby guy (88kg), I'm not huge but this top is just a bit too small for me as it really highlights my stomach!!!.. If you are a bigger build just make sure you have a great physique ha.... If it fit well I would have given this a 4 or 5 stars. I need a USA M / L fit I think. Other than that the shipping was super fast (korea to the UK) and only took around 1 week.

March 03, 2021

Striking Asymmetric Assassin Creed Thick Rope Strap Accent Long Zip Hoodie

Super happy with this item! Better than I thought it would be (if I'm honest!). The shipping was fast from korea to London, I expected it to be 3 weeks or more but it was around 1 week in a very well packed FedEx box. The fit is great which was a main concern for me as I'm not as slender as the guy in the photo! I'm 6ft, 88kg, muscular and a bit fat but it fits perfect! It must be because the material is tighter on the arms but fairly loose everywhere else!

February 28, 2021

Punk Rivets Zipper Boots

Good boots, they just smell of plastic but are otherwise well made.

February 24, 2021

Vintage Retro Stand Collar Fleece Slim Fit PU Leather Jacket

Quite satisfied with my Rebel Jacket. Size 2XL fits well on a tall guy like me (1m94, average built), and I got it mainly to cover up a business suit that I was wearing to work, and so it fit just right for me. I bought it for Black Friday and waited throughout autumn and winter to post my review. My very first impression of it was rather average. Upon arrival it had a strange smell like fumed plastic, which faded away within a few days. I have no idea, but it seems it was treated with some kind of chemical for it’s period in transit. It’s also quite an unordinary design, which looks slightly bulgier and of higher quality in the photos, than it is in reality; and also in the photos it seems it has a faded brown taint to its color (even though it’s written black on the website). Indeed it is black as the night, and contrary to what I thought, it’s more like a biker jacket than an elegant rebels jacket. However within a few weeks out, I was starting to accept my rebel side, and to a certain extent I consider it elegant. It’s definitely very comfortable and nice on the skin thanks to its fleece lining, and I like wearing it unbuttoned so I can show off its magnificent lining which turns heads even when I’m all buttoned up. I was afraid that the lack of fleece lining on the inside of the sleeves will make it difficult to wear in winter, but I found that it’s quite ok, and tolerable at -10 degrees Celsius. Keeping the hands inside the pocket creates a good insulation and though it feels a lil bit chilly on the sleeves, I found that I like how my body needs to work differently and distribute the body heat evenly, as this ads up to the rebel aspect of myself. It’s not bad if you’re not staying out in the cold for too long, but at -15 I think it would be too cold to wear for a few hours. Overall I’m quite happy with it!

February 23, 2021

Handmade men steampunk long jacket, punk style custom coat for men

This jacket is very nice and quality is very good. It is a little large but i suppose a smaller size would have been too shrinked for me. Sleeves are a little long too, but it's a common thing for me. I suppose i should make my armes a little longer. I'm in a Steampunk-Rock mood so it will be perfect for casual walkarounds.

February 23, 2021

1 PC Cross Tassel Chain earring

Ok Hi, I would not recommend buying this product. It does not look like the pictures, the top cross that is silver in the image is black. Shipping estimation date was two weeks off. And over all not the best quality.

February 20, 2021

Streetwear Sexy Hollow Out Bandage Top

Fits perfect! The fabric is a little elastic

February 20, 2021

February 20, 2021

Gothic Steampunk Punk Women Buckle Strap Rivet Round Toe Platform Ankle Boots

Just order your normal size! I orderer one size bigger and it fits me a little loose. Quality is good and they are super light

February 20, 2021

Japanese Blue Kimono Jacket

It´s a little bit large, but the fabric is amazing, even the one that it´s inside

February 20, 2021

Kawaii Rabbits White T-Shirt

The fabric is better than I was expecting! totally worth it

February 20, 2021

Weird Monster Cats Blouse

Followed the recomendations that said that i should consider that asian sizes are smaller than expected and it fit a little bit loose, but for me it was a good thing since my chest is big. Also, the collar is way bigger than expected but it could be fixed by moving the bottom on the back

February 18, 2021

February 18, 2021

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564