Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11268 Reviews
Rebelsmarket men black detachable fabric hooded leather jacket biker leather jacket men hoodies and sweatshirts 6

December 06, 2019

Men Black Detachable Fabric Hooded Leather Jacket, Biker Leather Jacket

The fit if the item is small when I received but I am happy that I get the option of receiving a custom size leather jacket. The jacket overall is very nice and great of a leather jacket

Punk gothic slim mesh hollow out womens t shirt rebelsmarket

December 06, 2019

Punk Gothic Slim Mesh Hollow Out Women's T-shirt

Lovely top, quality material, Brought for my daughter for christmas

Rebelsmarket japan street punk wrath sin kanji kana spike stud costume mask jag0023  masks 2

December 05, 2019

Japan Street Punk Wrath Sin Kanji Kana Spike Stud Costume Mask【Jag0023】

While the quality of the mask as a whole is good, the rivets aren't secured particularly strongly in the fabric, and will come out with stretching. If you do get this mask, use thread or some other method to secure the rivets in place.

Rebelsmarket handmade men spectator shoes men two tone shoes men wingtip brogue shoes dress shoes 4

December 05, 2019

Handmade Men Spectator Shoes, Two Tone Shoes, Wingtip Brogue Shoes

Great shoes! Every time I have them on the compliments are coming left and right…. Love them.

Handmade men two tone red and black formal shoes mens oxford dress shoes dress shoes

December 05, 2019

Rebelsmarket tiberio dark side egyptian sphynx cat print black occult nu goth leggings leggings 11

December 05, 2019

Tiberio Dark Side Egyptian Sphynx Cat Print Black Occult Leggings

very nice and soft material, absolutely loved them! thank you very much <3

Rebelsmarket mens leather fingerless driving motorcycle gloves street dance accessories  gloves 4

December 04, 2019

Mens Leather Fingerless Driving Motorcycle Gloves Street Dance Accessories

Its not studded, it looks cool, not at all what i expected. The velcro is itchy.

Spikes skirt falda pinchos wh239 skirts

December 03, 2019

Black Punk Spikes Skirt

just a little too short, but i still like it noneless

Rebelsmarket gothic punk moon print hooded sweatshirt hoodies and sweatshirts 6

December 03, 2019

Gothic Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt

The hoodie overall was decent. However, there were threads sticking out all over which made it look like it was rushed, a detail which is a little one, but important none less is in the picture she has a moon on the zipper where i did not have it on mine.

Mens long sleeve pocket design slant zipper drawstring hoodie sweatshirt rebelsmarket

December 02, 2019

Men's Long Sleeve Pocket design Slant Zipper Drawstring Hoodie Sweatshirt

The item is exactly as described and the sweater fit is as also described. I am happy with the product. Communication was prompt and the delivery was sooner than expected.

Stand collar slim fit pleated pocket design zippered jacket men jackets

December 02, 2019

Stand Collar Slim Fit Pleated Pocket Design Zippered Jacket Men

About what I expected, although pieces fell off immediately the first time I washed it. I had to super glue some buttons back on, but I still do like the jacket.

Rebelsmarket metal rock men skinny jeans slim fit pants  jeans 16

November 30, 2019

Metal Rock Men Skinny Jeans Slim Fit Pants

Good quality jean material , the colour ( i purchased the golden yellow ones) is a heavy wearing print which will last well, the trousers fit nice and snug ,however i did find the leg ends around the ankles to be rather small to get ones feet in , apart from that it is a well designed and of value.

Rebelsmarket black burgundy 12 bone gothic steampunk faux leather corset s xl bustiers and corsets 8

November 30, 2019

Black Or Burgundy Strong 12 Bone Gothic Corset Top Brocade S Xxl

I really loved it. It fits perfect since it's a full lace up back.

Rebelsmarket flowers printed long sleeve single breasted slim fit dress shirt men shirts 13

November 29, 2019

Blue white porcelain pattern print slim stretch jeans men jeans

November 29, 2019

Lace tassel batwing sleeve loose black boho beach maxi sun dress dresses

November 29, 2019

Tassel Design Black Irregular Hem Chiffon Mini Dress

Really delightful touches but a little small for extra large. Are these Asian sizes? Cheap looking details on the neckline- like an amateur sewer did it but lovely looking. Material was a little cheap looking - very synthetic

Spring summer boho vintage off shoulder chiffon beach festival dress dresses

November 29, 2019

Sexy Flare Sleeve Off Shoulder Frilled Chiffon Tunic Dress

I was hoping for it to be flowing and large on me being a xxlarge. It fits fine but seems strange sizing. Nice sleeves and neck line

Skull print striped high waist fitness leggings plus size leggings

November 27, 2019

Women's Black White Skull Print Striped High Waist Fitness Leggings

The waist band kept falling down, showing my underwear, but the legs were a good fit and I like the design.

Jumbo triple grommet belt belts and buckles

November 26, 2019

Jumbo Triple Grommet Belt

Exactly as described! Very high quality materials and construction. Customize it with your own buckle... What's not to like?

Sudadera doge hoodie wh134 rebelsmarket

November 25, 2019

Shiba Inu Dog Hoodie With Ears

Lovely hoodie! A tiny bit lower quality than expected, but I'm still in love with it. The tail isn't how it looks in the picture, it's more of a loop/hook than it is a tail. It looks more like a bunny tail. The top button broke very quickly.

Lace tassel batwing sleeve loose black boho beach maxi sun dress dresses

November 20, 2019

Tassel Design Black Irregular Hem Chiffon Mini Dress

Overall, this dress is super cute. The fabric feels pleasant and looks nice.. However, I am 5' 11" and sadly this is too short to wear as a dress.

Punk rock vegan armor biker 8 metal zipper faux leather pants men women pants

November 19, 2019

Rebelsmarket handmade men black velvet tassels shoes men velvet loafer shoes moccasins dress shoes 4

November 19, 2019

Handmade Men Black Velvet Tassels Shoes, Velvet Loafer Shoes Moccasins

Excellent item, very comfortable in my feet. Truly a masterpiece. Also the delivery was very fast. Definitely recommend.

Handmade men navy blue jodhpurs boot men side zipper ankle boot mens boot rebelsmarket

November 18, 2019

Handmade Men Navy Blue Jodhpurs Boot, Side Zipper Ankle Boot, Mens Boot

Well made boot and fit truth to size. thank you guys.

Rebelsmarket handmade men derby shoes men burgundy color dress shoes men formal shoes boots 5

November 16, 2019

Handmade Men Derby Shoes, Burgundy Color Dress Shoes, Formal Shoes

Very eye catching !! Got several compliments on my “cranberry” dress ’s

Steampunk halter neck single shoulder buckle strap overbust corset rebelsmarket

November 16, 2019

Steampunk halter neck single shoulder buckle strap overbust corset

My corset was a hit! It made my halloween costume amazing :) it's adjustable and very durable. It's not the cheap pleather material. Very high quality and worth the price.

Women s gothic punk lace black jacket jackets

November 14, 2019

Gothic Punk Lace Black Jacket

this is not what i expected... the stuff is look ok, but cheap quality for $180

Rebelsmarket rocker womens lace up leather riding boots boots 5

November 13, 2019

Rocker Women's Lace Up Leather Riding Boots

Received the boots quicker than expected. The looked great, good quality, and were the correct size. Love them!

Rebelsmarket plaid dress vestido cuadros wh215 dresses 6

November 13, 2019

Punk Black And Red Plaid Dress

Shipping took 1 1/2 months Fabric is comfortable I ordered a large I normally fit a medium and it was to small I can squeeze myself into it if I don't eat anything haha

Mens skull printed strap faux leather boots rebelsmarket

November 12, 2019

Rebelsmarket handmade men wing tip brown formal shoes men brown dress shoes men shoes boots 4

November 11, 2019

Handmade Men Wing Tip Brown Formal Shoes, Brown Dress Shoes, Shoes

The shoes are beautifully made and look verY elegant, your company is very professional you instantly gave me a full refund and I thank you for the shoes but they were a little too big this time, next time when I order it will be half a size smaller

Handmade mens black formal shoes men black tuxedo leather shoes men shoes mens boots

November 11, 2019

Handmade Mens Black Formal Shoes, Men Black Tuxedo Leather Shoes, Shoes

The shoes are beautifully made and look verY elegant, your company is very professional you instantly gave me a full refund and I thank you for the shoes but they were a little too big this time, next time when I order it will be half a size smaller

Men full length camouflage solid pattern zipper button pockets cargo pants rebelsmarket

November 10, 2019

Men Full Length Camouflage Solid Pattern Zipper Button Pockets Cargo Pants

Excellent product, well made from quality materials. I highly recommend it.

Elastic strappy hollow out bustier bandage harness body harness

November 08, 2019

Women's Elastic Strappy Hollow Out Bustier Bandage Harness

Ordered a sie small, since I am normally a size 4. Fit perfect! Thinking of ordering a different style next time.

Punk rave eyelets skinny elastic punk jeans with 3d pocket pants

November 07, 2019

Eyelets Skinny Elastic Punk Jeans With 3d Pocket

I absolutely love these pants, the fit is perfect, they're comfortable and look great. The buckles are easy to adjust and a simple change in shirt and shoes can change the look from casual to something special. Will absolutely continue to shop here!

Tesla victorian dress dresses

November 07, 2019

Tesla Victorian Dress

This will be perfect for my steampunk party! Great communication from the seller. The fabric is a bit odd, but the design and construction are good for the price.

Black brocade kilt kilts

November 07, 2019

Black Brocade Kilt

Previous order was 2XL. Product was too tight and too short, but was correct in what I ordered. I ordered a 2nd skirt at 3XL and asked if at all possible to make it 24" long. Was told that the "2XL" was sold out and would I accept a 3XL, I responded that the 3XL was what I ordered and yes I would take that. The follow up was that actually the 3XL was sold out and would I take a 4XL, to which I agreed. Actually I'm glad because the 4XL has the length, although the waist is a bit loose, not to bad though. Crazy that a 36" waist is a 4XL. Obviously not a product designed for a Western audience. If it was that 4XL would be marketed as an "L" and there would be sizes larger than that. The fabric is nice, thick, feels durable. The pocket is more cute, less functional. It is a skirt, not a kilt. It unbuckles at the top so you can step into it. You cannot wrap the garment around you while dressing. I like it.

Rebelsmarket gothic men black crome trousers punk rock studs metal and chain trouser pan pants 6

November 07, 2019

Gothic moon witchcraft cat hoodies sweatshirt men women loose plus size rebelsmarket

November 06, 2019

Witch Pentagram Cat Hoodies Sweatshirt

I hoped for something thicker. The fabric is nice but extremly thin.

Rebelsmarket black gray stand collar asymmetric buttons goth steampunk vest waistcoat vests 5

November 06, 2019

Black Gray Stand Collar Asymmetric Buttons Goth Vest Waistcoat

The quality is ok but not great. The collar is significantly larger that shown and renders the garment almost useless. The collar is so large that it folds and flops over rather than standing up. It would nearly cover my mouth if it did stand due to the size. Very disappointing.

Womens gothic lace up jacquard corset rebelsmarket

November 05, 2019

Women's Gothic Lace Up Jacquard Corset

This is a quality item. It fits but only because of the laces in the back. I think I ordered the biggest size they had and it's still a little small. So definitely order up sizes from what you normally wear.

Rebelsmarket gothic lace panel lace up high low long top winter coat women jackets 9

November 05, 2019

Gothic Lace Panel Lace Up High Low Long Top Winter Coat Women

This is perfect for what I wanted it for which was a Halloween costume and that is exactly what it is. It is really cool, fits perfectly but it is advertised as a winter coat which is totally not the case. It is literally a Halloween costume, which was perfect for me but do not buy it expecting a winter coat or anything more than a halloween/dress up item.l

Rebelsmarket men gothic punk long sleeve t shirt individuality casual nightclub costume tanks tops and camis 6

November 04, 2019

Rebelsmarket square jig saw printed slim fit long sleeve dress shirt men shirts 4

October 30, 2019

Rebelsmarket mens fashion asymmetrical hem slanted zipper coat coats 5

October 30, 2019

Men's Fashion Asymmetrical Hem Slanted Zipper Coat

Nothing negative to say about this product. Fits great, looks even better. Quite warm too. Super soft inside.

Mens punk rivets lace up pointed boots mens boots

October 28, 2019

Men's Punk Rivets Lace Up Pointed Boots

the quality is amazing, very detailed, they look just like the ones in the pictures. they're warm inside as well, highly recommend them

Layered boho lace maxi dresses dresses

October 28, 2019

Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses

Love it it’s a little sheer have to wear something under it

Womens vintage off shoulder irregular lace dress rebelsmarket

October 28, 2019

Women's Vintage Off Shoulder Irregular Lace Dress

This dress was purchased for a Halloween photo shoot and was perfect style for what we were going for.

Rebelsmarket womens sexy off the shoulder lace bodycon mermaid dress dresses 2

October 28, 2019

Women's Sexy Off The Shoulder Lace Bodycon Mermaid Dress

This dress was purchased for a photo shoot and I could not be happier. This dress was so comfortable and lightweight.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564