Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

12262 Reviews

November 29, 2021

November 28, 2021

Steampunk Punk Streetwear Floral Lace Embroidery Irregular Chiffon Dress

It fit and looked as expected in the pictures. I'm 5'3 and slim. It arrived in excellent condition and the quality fit the price.

November 28, 2021

Punk Women's 3 D Skeleton Print Black One Piece Swimsuit

The material is very thin and it is all one layer so there is no extra cloth on the crotch or the bust area. It was also tighter and more low cut than I was expecting. It was not what I was looking for. However, when I contacted Fashion Sprouts about my problem with it, they were extremely responsive and worked with me to resolve this issue. The swimsuit itself is only worth 3 stars but the customer service I received was worth 5 stars, so I averaged it out to 4. I am willing to shop with them again just based on the positive interaction I got :)

November 16, 2021

Handmade Men PP Punk Style Studded Leather Jacket

I am veryhappy with the suppor of rzbelsmarket, with their intervention the purchase was very quickly delivered.

November 12, 2021

Knee High Canvas Sneakers

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love them. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Knee High Canvas Sneakers

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love them. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Gothic Lolita With Eyepatch T-Shirt

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Harajuku Masked Girl Punk T-Shirt

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Punk Horror Spiral T-Shirt With Long Sleeves

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Emoji Cat Mouth Mask

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Oversize Black Demon Hoodie With Red Wings And Horns

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 12, 2021

Cool Patchwork T-Shirt With Long Striped Sleeves

Excellent service and communication from seller. Love the item. Thank you!

November 08, 2021

November 04, 2021

Denim Destroyed High Waist Skinny Jeans For Women

A bit tight around the knees but not enough to restrict movement in any way. Overall they look great.

November 04, 2021

Gothic Punk Rock 2 In 1 Short Sleeve Spaghetti Straps Red Ripped Black Top

Fit very nice, slightly smaller then expected but not so much so that its concerning. And it looks fantastic. -1 stars just because its a little bit confusing and a hassle to put on, the way the two shirts are sown together can make it kind of a mess of fabric and folds and hard to tell exactly which parts are the right way and it really would have been much simpler if they where not sown together at all, i would have much preferred the two to be separate.

November 02, 2021

Chic Rock Runway Armor Corset Laceup Vegan Faux Leather Pleather Pants

Medium fits great, I'm a size 29 men's waist. Looks awesome, and good build quality.

November 02, 2021

Handmade Men Studded Punk Style Leather Jacket

I requested it fit nearly skin tight- which it does, perfectly. Great quality, work and fit. Looks awesome.

November 01, 2021

Embossed Black Slim Baggy Sweatpants 167

I'm 5'10.5" and 160lbs slim build. These pants came up a bit short as expected. I bought them for PJs, and knew they would rest a good inch above my ankle. You'll probably need to be in the 5'8" or lower range to make these pants work for you. The material is soft and very comfortable, and they have a nice hand-made feel to them. The chunky drawstring is awesome! Thanks again!!

November 01, 2021

Striking Turtle Neck Arm Warmer Tee(Black)

Love this shirt! I'm 5'10.5" with a slim build (160lbs). This shirt is a fairly snug fit like i wanted, but the only thing saving the arm length is the hand warmers acting as cuffs. If you're a true north-american men's medium, this shirt should work for you. I only buy medium when i want a tight fit, and this shirt is right at the limit for my size. The fabrication and materials are great! I wanted it for PJs, and it's perfect. Thank you!!

October 29, 2021

Short Black Skirt, Jersey Skirt, Fitted Skirt, Minimalist Skirt, Slim Fit Skirt

Skirt is a bit loose, but this is my fault, I should order size "Small":) Also don't like much the material, it too thin, and looks too casual:)

October 29, 2021

Gothic Lace Blouse Top Women

like the quality of this top:) But the color is 5 times lighter than on the picture, so "Gray" looks like white:)

October 29, 2021

Gothic Lace Blouse Top Women

Love this lace top, the only problem is that color is 5 times lighter than on the picture!

October 24, 2021

Washed corduroy slim jeans - 466

Fits perfect ans they are wonderful. Exactly as the picture shows.

October 21, 2021

punk Summer high waist denim shorts ripped edges,side buttons,beach pants

Love the shorts, they're a bit smaller than expected but great either way! Love the straps!

October 20, 2021

Gothic Punk Vintage Retro Irregular Length Zipper Strap Hooded Coat

So I found a similar item at Spirit Halloween and it was better made. The inside is not finished. It does make it lighter, but know dont expect to stay warm in this. But for the look, it is cool. Cant wait for the next goth party.

October 20, 2021

Men T-shirt Skeleton Skull Heart Short Sleeve

I should have gotten 1 size bigger. This shirt is made out of polyester, not cotton. So this does get warm. Love the emblem on it. worth it.

October 20, 2021

Gothic Ripped Patchwork T-shirt

It was great I got the 3x or 2x - these run very small. I wear a USA large, but anything from China, it seems I have to order a 3x or 2x.

October 20, 2021

Parade Jacket Tunic Rock Black Braiding New Gothic Army

The quality of the jacket is outstanding. It is a little small for me, but that is probably more related to me not ordering the right size.

September 29, 2021

Streetwear Distressed Black Denim Lace Shorts

These are extremally nice shorts! They fit wonderfully and the string ties give you lots of flexibility with how tight or loose you want them to be. I would absolutely purchase more shorts like these in the future.

September 29, 2021

Women Gothic Punk Bodysuit Lingerie Backless Exotic

Very nice product. One of the middle strips of fabric was a bit too long and dangles instead of lying flat but all other parts fit so that's probably something to do with my own body shape. Also, the bra shape was smaller than expected. This isn't really a problem; I just thought it would cover more area.

September 26, 2021

September 26, 2021

September 26, 2021

Ethnic Tribal Tibetan Sterling Silver Turquoise Crystal Heart Earrings

very happy with this shop fast shipping nice price for very nice stuff thank you

September 23, 2021

Dark Forest Steel Double Sided Black Earring Mens Womens Jewelry

Love these, look amazing, came in good packaging, and are great condition.

September 23, 2021

Dark Forest Spiked Earrings Black S Ilver

Looks great, came in good packaging, and are great quality.

September 23, 2021

Yelawolf T-Shirt Vintage Acid Wash Distressed Bleached

The quality of the item is good. I just wish there were larger sizes to buy from. I like my T-shirt’s loose. The only other hitch Is there was shipping owed when it was delivered.

September 18, 2021

Women's Gothic Lace Flare Sleeved Splicing V-neck Velet Tops

I love to wear this shirt, the quality is very soft and doesn't itch at all

September 18, 2021

Women's Sheer Mesh Sleeved Lace-up Fitted Tops

It fitted perfectly I'm so happy with this purchase

September 18, 2021

September 18, 2021

Vintage Print Pattern Pleated Halter Neck Dress

Love the pattern, has a nice flow and great A-line. It is not as structured in the bodice as the picture makes it look because the fabric is thin but it is very comfy. Perfect for a garden party.

September 18, 2021

Punk Streetwear Vintage Retro Bow Collar Single Breast Stripe Dress

comfy, fabric is sturdy. Wrinkles easily but I love the bow and the length. I was worries the sleeves wouldn't fit my shoulders because I'm broad in that area but no issues!

September 16, 2021

September 16, 2021

September 16, 2021

September 15, 2021

Gothic Steampunk Punk Genuine Leather Military High Lace Boots

Goot boots. The design flaw makes them puf out and deform at the ankles level. See pictures.

August 29, 2021

Black Cat Hand Bag

Love it !

August 28, 2021

August 28, 2021

August 28, 2021

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564