RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

12530 Reviews

October 26, 2022

Men Long Gothic Coat Trench Style Hellriser Coat Long Vampire Coa

REBELEYES

Loved the coat! I'll definitely buy more coats in the future.

September 10, 2022

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Biker Jeans

NSIE NewStylish

If you receive this item with a LOT of coating, don't worry: you only have to wash it 3-4 times before wearing it. It's quite surprising, but it's not a real issue. These pants fit well, but the pockets are very small...

September 05, 2022

Gothic Pin Stripe Bishop Sleeve Button Up Shirt

RebelsMarket Official Store

Was a gift for a friend and he was very happy with the quality and the sizing.

September 04, 2022

September 04, 2022

September 04, 2022

September 04, 2022

September 04, 2022

August 31, 2022

August 31, 2022

August 24, 2022

August 24, 2022

August 23, 2022

Gothic Harajuku Broken Heart Pendant PU Leather Choker Collar

FashionSprout

My daughter got the necklace she wanted. Delivery was quick.

August 22, 2022

Black Floral Gothic Sleeveless Body Suit

FashionSprout

I thought it buttons up… my fault. There are no buttons. It fits fine … still sext

August 18, 2022

August 16, 2022

August 08, 2022

Vintage Retro Acid Washed Faded Multi Pockets Cargo Denim Biker Short Jeans

Fab Threads

LOVE the fit and style. One of the pocket snaps fell off though, and the zipper lining is coming loose, after only a few months, but the great style makes up for it since I can sew these back myself.

August 08, 2022

August 04, 2022

Black Beards & Tattoos Go Straight To Third Base Print Cotton Tank Top

RebelsMarket Official Store

Fit is super cute. I’m wearing this to a concert I think it’s going to be perfect!!

August 01, 2022

Steampunk Vintage Retro Women's Floral Print Overbust Corset

FashionSprout

It's beautiful and fits great, but the fabric was sewn in upside down on half the garment.

August 01, 2022

July 28, 2022

July 22, 2022

Steampunk Brocade Stripe Steel Bone Corset

FashionSprout

Top quality product. I was a little concerned at the price, but I didn’t need to be. It’s well made and looks stunning. I wanted it for a pirate costume for a play im in, but I may also wear it to parties it’s so nice!

July 20, 2022

Headhunter Black Racer Back Tank Top

RebelsMarket Official Store

Like the material wear it for summer outings

July 19, 2022

Streetwear Pixel Checkered Design Slim Fit Long Sleeve Shirt Men

Fab Threads

wonderful pattern! fits relatively well as well, which is nice.

July 19, 2022

Streetwear Button Down Geometric print Floral Patchwork Dress Shirt

Fab Threads

lovely pattern! wearing it for spending time out of the house with friends, not formal but nicer than a tee.

July 12, 2022

Men Gothic Tailcoat Victorian Frock

REBELEYES

I LOVE IT! The smallest size is a bit too big for me, but it's nothing a few alterations can't fix. Overall, I freaking love this tailcoat

July 12, 2022

July 12, 2022

Steampunk Devil Octagon Skeleton Mechanical Halloween Style Pocket Watch

JewelryCat

The item was a gift for my daughters 60th birthday she loves it however she may not remember she needs to wind it up

July 11, 2022

Handmade Men Two Tone High Ankle Boots, Alligator Ankle Boots, Boot

Rangoli

Love this Shoe, Great Quality and Look. Thanks.

July 11, 2022

Men Wingtip Brogue Two Tone Lace Boots For , Ankle Leather Boot

Rangoli

Love the Shoe, Great Quality and Style. Thanks.

July 11, 2022

July 11, 2022

Vintage Retro V-Neck Button-up Printed Slim Fit Vest Coat

Fab Threads

Love this vest. It is extremely light weight. It goes with everything.

July 11, 2022

Gothic Punk Leather Braided Rope Bundle Bracelets

Fab Threads

Love the style of these bracelets. Although one string broke quite easily, I still like the product and the look!

July 11, 2022

Punk Rock Women's 3 D Skeleton Print Black White Monokini

FashionSprout

It took so long to get here the woman I bought it for left me before I could give it to her

July 11, 2022

Gothic Punk Vintage Retro Irregular Length Zipper Strap Hooded Coat

Fab Threads

I used it to go out. I was actually looking for the first one I order made a mistake but still loved it

July 11, 2022

July 11, 2022

July 11, 2022

Embroidered Lace Cut Out Sleeves Turtle Neck Top

FashionSprout

I love this deep blue color with black lace:) I have got a lot of compliments wearing this top! Thanks so much, Anya

July 11, 2022

Gothic Punk Black Lace Up Hooded Costume

FashionSprout

Awesome kink dress - got lots of compliments

July 11, 2022

2 Row Dot Belt

Nemesis Leather

Honest review: the belt is awesome the leather is thick. the dots are well placed and buttoned down, 100% would I recommend you snatch one up. I know I would

July 11, 2022

Handmade Mens Two Tone Formal Shoes, Me Black And White Spectator Shoes

Rangoli

The only downside was that the price charged was $10 higher than what was originally advertised.

July 11, 2022

Punk Rock Tattoo Gothic Fearsome Dragon's Lair Print Men's Black T Shirt

RebelsMarket Official Store

Yellow Ink starting to lift. It's not too terribly noticeable considering the amount of yellow actually present compared to Orange and Red.

July 11, 2022

Forbidden T Shirt Black

RebelsMarket Official Store

great design, So far it seems durable enough.

July 11, 2022

Draconis T Shirt Black

RebelsMarket Official Store

Beautiful design but the Ink is starting to flake after only a few times through the wash. Seems the yellow is starting to flake first but I know the rest will follow

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our customer success team is always available to help you by sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564