Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

12220 Reviews

September 18, 2021

Women's Gothic Lace Flare Sleeved Splicing V-neck Velet Tops

I love to wear this shirt, the quality is very soft and doesn't itch at all

September 18, 2021

Women's Sheer Mesh Sleeved Lace-up Fitted Tops

It fitted perfectly I'm so happy with this purchase

September 18, 2021

September 18, 2021

Vintage Print Pattern Pleated Halter Neck Dress

Love the pattern, has a nice flow and great A-line. It is not as structured in the bodice as the picture makes it look because the fabric is thin but it is very comfy. Perfect for a garden party.

September 18, 2021

Punk Streetwear Vintage Retro Bow Collar Single Breast Stripe Dress

comfy, fabric is sturdy. Wrinkles easily but I love the bow and the length. I was worries the sleeves wouldn't fit my shoulders because I'm broad in that area but no issues!

September 16, 2021

September 16, 2021

September 16, 2021

September 15, 2021

Gothic Steampunk Punk Genuine Leather Military High Lace Boots

Goot boots. The design flaw makes them puf out and deform at the ankles level. See pictures.

September 09, 2021

Harajuku style ulzzang vintage crane print V-neck shirt

Came out like the picture. Very pretty and fitting

August 29, 2021

Black Cat Hand Bag

Love it !

August 28, 2021

August 28, 2021

August 28, 2021

August 27, 2021

August 24, 2021

August 24, 2021

August 22, 2021

Gothic Tailcoat

The fit and quality are excellent. It fit almost as if it were tailored to my exact measurements.

August 21, 2021

Skeleton Print Tank Top Women Sleeveless Shirt

The print is cool but the ink came a bit blurry. It's okay from afar. Good for punk casual wear and good price.

August 21, 2021

Layered Boho Lace Maxi Dresses

Nice to find a lace dress at such a good price. Works well for casual wear.

August 14, 2021

Punk love embroidery girdle strap Lingerie three-piece suit /3045

This fits great! I was a little nervous about it being one size for all the pieces, but I was not disappointed. Each piece is very well made, and seems like it will last a while. Plus, I got my package 2 weeks before the estimated delivery date!

August 12, 2021

Handmade Men Full Studded Spiked Leather Jacket

thank you very much the jacket is very superb

August 10, 2021

's Rivet Leather Jewelry Korea Punk Bracelet Stainless Steel Fittings

Looking good - I cut it off behind the second button in a halfmoon shape, because the other end bent the bracelet too much in a weird way.

August 10, 2021

Gothic Punk Leather Braided Rope Bundle Bracelets

Yup, it came, it's leather and it's neat.

August 10, 2021

Punk Pin-up Rockabilly Heavy Metal Rock 's LeathBangle Cuff Bracelet

Got it as described, and am content. The smell of leather is strong the first days :P

August 10, 2021

Streetwear Men's Woven Stand Collar Double Breasted Pocket Slim Fit Trench Coat

It's perfect, love it a lot. For slim body shapes.

August 10, 2021

Gothic Punk Goth Bullet Rivet Pu Leather Belt

Got it as described, although the bullets are not made of metal mind you. To be expected though.

August 10, 2021

Steampunk Black Lace Up Buckle Strap Army Motorcycle Boots

It's a rather small fit, be prepared to order 2 sizes above your normal EU size. Nice and light.

August 10, 2021

Korean Fashion Men's Stand Collar Diagonal Zip up Coat

Collar is permanently closed, but it's stretchy material so you can get in - basically you won't need to open the zipper ever ^^ It's very affordable and a pure fashion item, in that aspect it does not disappoint.

August 10, 2021

1 Row Pyramid Collar

The necklace is very comfortable and has no sharp edges. The metal studs are all perfectly straight and don't dig into skin or cause any irritation. The leather is a good quality and the product arrived perfect and undamaged.

August 07, 2021

Punk Goth Thigh High Canvas Lace Up Sneaker Boots Black And White

OMG PERFECT! Very well made, I wear a true 8.5 women's, I order size 40, The boots reached about 3 inches above my knee. Best customer service, Very proactive, Super fast delivery, The delivery cost is very well worth it,

August 05, 2021

Punk Rock Tattoo 5 Fdp Assassin 2in1 Black Red Ripped Top

it fits but the material is kind of weird feeling

August 03, 2021

Gothic T Shirt Halter Neck Chain Punk Party Clubwear

You have to tuck in the shirt or it will just ride up and sit as a tube top, looks great either way

July 31, 2021

Tiger Stripe Exotic Bikini Set or Separates

Top should be included in the price.

July 29, 2021

Handmade Men PP Punk Style Studded Leather Jacket

The jacket is really well made and feels very good and high quality. Only thing i did not like was the very long time it takes to ship (over 2 months). But, on the plus side its well worth the wait. Seller is responsive and friendly.

July 23, 2021

Tiberio Dark Side Pentagram Zipper Cargo Pockets Black Tube Pencil Skirt

Love this skirt so much:) Very thick and nice material, everyone likes it on me! Thanks so much for the seller advice! I will buy more from this seller:))) Anuta

July 23, 2021

Butterfly print bottoming shirt mesh see-through high stretch long sleeve

It was a very good, even loose fit, but right after the cold wash, it became much shorter! Now it looks like a bra, not top:)

July 21, 2021

July 21, 2021

July 21, 2021

July 21, 2021

Pyramid Belt Gothic Punk Edm Ebm Rave Rock Metal Stud Belt

good item, i wish the green stood out a bit more

July 21, 2021

July 20, 2021

July 20, 2021

Vintage high-waist flared pants suede pit wide-leg pants

Excellent! Incredible fit and long enough

July 20, 2021

July 20, 2021

Punk Black Rhinestone High Neck Long Sleeve Bodycon Mini Dress

Lovely outfit. I ordered a size bigger and it fits perfectly.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564