RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey and are based on results from the last 90 days.

489 Reviews
Rebelsmarket punk goth skull forest raven print sleeveless shirt dress dresses 4

August 16, 2018

Rebelsmarket womens colorblock slit hem loose sweater cardigans and sweaters 5

August 16, 2018

Women's Colorblock Slit Hem Loose Sweater

Received this item and the knitting is a lot looser and seems lower quality than pictured. Ordered a small and fits way too big to land that "boyfriend" fit as pictured. Colors are very different from picture. Colors are much darker and more saturated than the cool toned pastel in the photo. Overall not happy with the quality for the price I paid.

Rebelsmarket punk religious h daya sutra chinese calligraphy slack harem pants jag0055 pants 4

August 16, 2018

Punk Religious Hṛdaya Sutra Chinese Calligraphy Slack Harem Pants Jag0055

Came fast. Quality, size etc. is perfect, after long searching and almost losing up my all hope, I found what I wanted!

Rebelsmarket black rhinestone jewel skull ring rings 11

August 16, 2018

Black Rhinestone Jewel Skull Ring

I love this! Thought the Ring's rim itselfnis not pitch black as it is in the picture, Its one size larger than my actual ring size, but I'm sure I'll grow into it. it's a good 5 star from me.

Rebelsmarket mens punk rock skull buckle martin boots with detachable badge and chain  boots 4

August 16, 2018

Men's Punk Rock Skull Buckle Martin Boots With Detachable Badge And Chain

It was about an inch larger than my actual shoe size, but approximately about the same size but still bigger than my black and red converse as well, but they were too loose on me, and didnt fit comfortably on my legs and I even tightened it as much as I could and it still remained too loose for me due to its size.

Rebelsmarket flash lens and aviator frames round sunglasses 25 sunglasses 5

August 16, 2018

Flash Lens & Aviator Frames Round Sunglasses 25

Great produtct! Nice quality.

Rebelsmarket bowknots shoulder off corset waist trainer black womens bustiers and corsets 6

August 15, 2018

Bowknots Shoulder Off Corset Waist Trainer Black Women's

The material in front was too narrow to cover bust.

Rebelsmarket steampunk coffee colored military cape style trench coat for men coats 2

August 15, 2018

Military Cape Style Modern Gothic Trench Coats For Men

Absolutely love this coat.... well made and really comfortable... fits like a glove... also incredible on how fast it shipped!!!! Thank You so MUCH!

Rebelsmarket axelle gothic ladies waistcoat dresses 4

August 15, 2018

Axelle Gothic Ladies Waistcoat

It is amazing and will work wonderfully for the wedding I am in.

Altercore 551 men black leather boots 2

August 15, 2018

Altercore 551 Men Black Leather

These are pretty cool! Though, buyer beware: The only issue I have is the description failed to say that these are steel toed. I actually specifically bought these because I didn't want steel toes. This makes them heavy. Now i'm stuck heavy boots. Also, these run large on sizing. I wear a size ten, these feel like a 10 1/2.

Rebelsmarket gothic black sexy winter leggings leggings 15

August 15, 2018

Gothic Black Sexy Winter Leggings

They were way too tight and short.

Rebelsmarket high waisted zip up leather leggings leggings 4

August 15, 2018

High Waisted Zip Up Leather Leggings

They were very short and thin.

Vintage argali skull ring titanium stainless steel men ring punk ring vintage ring rings 6

August 15, 2018

Vintage Argali Skull Ring Titanium Stainless Steel Men Ring Punk Ring Vintage Ring

Amazing detail for a Heavy Duty Stainless Piece. It definitely starts conversations! I haven'tbeen able to find this anywhere... Great Price, Quality work, Arrived ahead of schedule too! Only comment would be make sure of Your Ring Size, You need this to be accurate as wearing the piece requires the proper fit

Rebelsmarket long sleeve cowl neck lace up t shirt shirts 2

August 14, 2018

Rebelsmarket striped shorts shorts and capris 2

August 14, 2018

Batman 1 men compression superhero t shirt short sleeve sports casual top t shirts 3

August 14, 2018

Batman 1 Men Compression Superhero T Shirt Short Sleeve Sports Casual Top

Shirt was to small..would not recommend to anyone I this universe..poor poor quality

Rebelsmarket punk rock womens star studded lace up boots heels 4

August 14, 2018

Punk Rock Women's Star Studded Lace Up Boots

I liked the design but unfortunately the quality of the materials was really bad. I wore them for about two weeks before they started falling apart.

Big double cargo zipper pocket accent elastic waist pants 105 pants and jeans 6

August 14, 2018

Big Double Cargo Zipper Pocket Accent Elastic Waist Pants 105

Exactlt as described, very pleased by the item.

Rebelsmarket oversize sweatshirt men women street fashion punk gothic coat rivet  coats 4

August 13, 2018

Oversize Sweatshirt Men Women Street Fashion Punk Gothic Coat Rivet

I was nicely surprised at how nice this shirt is. The material is softer than anticipated and the style is super cool. Thanks guys.

Rebelsmarket mens punk zipper side lace up faux leather motorcycle biker jacket jackets 6

August 11, 2018

Men's Punk Zipper Side Lace Up Faux Leather Motorcycle Biker Jacket

Looks exactly like the picture and fits very well

Rebelsmarket laser cap gorra wh479 hats and caps 8

August 11, 2018

Laser Cap Gorra Wh479

Looks exactly like the picture and fits very well

Rebelsmarket skull splattered paint short pants men casual sportswear shorts and capris 5

August 11, 2018

Skull Splattered Paint Short Pants Men Casual Sportswear

Billigster China-Schrott! Finger weg davon! Diese Hose ist aus irgend einem billigen Stoff, der sich anfasst wie diese Aufbewahrungssäcke für Zelte und Iso-Matten. Die Verarbeitung ist ebenfalls unglaublich schlecht. Die Hose ist nicht einmal 3 EUR wert!

Rebelsmarket punk heavy rock circus grommet strap designer harem pants w chains jag0002 pants 2

August 10, 2018

Rebelsmarket british punk rock ryuk death reaper asymmetrical hem designer shirt jag0001 shirts 6

August 10, 2018

Rebelsmarket paint decorated biker jeans jeans 8

August 09, 2018

Paint Decorated Biker Jeans

These jeans are fantastic!! They are true to size and extremely comfortable! i bought 3 different pairs..love em!

Rebelsmarket punk devil teeth hat hats and caps 2

August 09, 2018

Fashion grey skull summer men baseball cap men hip hop hat 237 hats and caps 6

August 09, 2018

Fashion Grey Skull Summer Men Baseball Cap Men Hip Hop Hat 237

fantastic hat.....great quality! Love it!

Rebelsmarket long sleeveless loose casual maxi dress for women dresses 6

August 08, 2018

Long Sleeveless Loose Casual Maxi Dress For Women

I had the straps as loose as they could go. Still rises up. Seems like they are too short. Must be my big shoulders ha ha. I ordered a medium. Should have gotten a small. Except then it would be sitting too high. The pockets are huge! Which is so nice for a change. I can fit my galaxy s5 phone in no prob and it still looks slim. Wallet on the other hand looks bulky. Love the dress its so comfy. The fabric isn't irritating and is light/soft.

The getaway skeleton belt buckle belts and buckles 2

August 08, 2018

Getaway Skeleton Belt Buckle

Smaller and flimsier than anticipated. I would call this buckle "boy" sized. I had higher hopes but as long as you realize the buckle is kind of small and the materials are kind of cheap you will not be dissappointed.

Rebelsmarket solid bow belt v neck 50s vintage swing dress  dresses 14

August 08, 2018

Solid Bow Belt V Neck 50s Vintage Swing Dress

For the price I paid I expected a nice dress. I could have gotten nicer at WalMart. When I bought it I didn't expect it to be coming from China and it took awhile for it to arrive. The communication with both the company and with rebel market down right sucked. I was disappointed to find that the discounts they offered were on a VERY select number of items. When the dress did get here, I was VERY disappointed. The fabric is thin and feels horrible. The cut looked nice on my friend but not on my daughter. The wrap design didn't look as nice in person or fit as well as the picture suggests. I tried ironing, steaming and adjusting but nothing made it better. The seams on the belt, which is not attached or given any kind of attachment to the dress itself was difficult to tie nicely and won't stay in place properly or tied properly. The collar was difficult to adjust so it looked natural and the seams on it were uneven. I was going to send it back but it cost a ton to return it and I'd already spent more than the dress was worth. I felt completely ripped off and will be going with another dress for my bridesmaids.

Rebelsmarket jacket red jackets 4

August 08, 2018

Gothic Red Velvet Queen Style Long Jacket For Women

great item great servise ( Belle) gave great advice and contact if needed while being helful and everything. love it great fit and is better then thought

Rebelsmarket round sunglasses sunglasses 5

August 08, 2018

Rebelsmarket skull shirt punk rock black long sleeve mens new retro men hi quality shirts 8

August 08, 2018

Skull Shirt Punk Rock Black Long Sleeve Mens New Retro Men Hi Quality

well this looks like a long sleeve shirt however we got a short sleeve shirt. My grandson said its ok but he really wanted a long sleeve shirt.

Triple zipper accent coated black slim biker jeans 161 pants and jeans 6

August 08, 2018

Triple Zipper Accent Coated Black Slim Biker Jeans 161

ordered these for my grandson and he loved them

Rebelsmarket shanti shanti black leather pocket belt steampunk waist bag utility belt belts and buckles 5

August 08, 2018

Leather Pocket Belt, Steampunk Waist Bag, Black Leather Utility Belt

Perfect fit, excellent quality given the materials. Beautiful, well-made and practical.

Rebelsmarket womens steampunk lace up spiral steel boned bustier corset with buckle bustiers and corsets 6

August 08, 2018

Rebelsmarket womens punk cold shoulder cut out top  t shirts 4

August 07, 2018

Women's Punk Cold Shoulder Cut Out Top

Disappointed with the quality of this top.

Rebelsmarket steampunk double breasted slim fit long sleeve side buttons dress shirt men shirts 15

August 07, 2018

Steampunk Double Breasted Slim Fit Long Sleeve Side Buttons Dress Shirt Men

To small and the Item is not looking like it was on the pictures

Rebelsmarket steampunk double breasted slim fit long sleeve side buttons dress shirt men shirts 15

August 07, 2018

Steampunk Double Breasted Slim Fit Long Sleeve Side Buttons Dress Shirt Men

To small and the Item is not looking like it was on the pictures

Drape cocktail dress m9040 dresses 6

August 07, 2018

Drape Cocktail Dress M9040

did not like. Was too small, and not much help from the size guide.Cheap fabric and not as fitting as displayed in the photo. Standard custom service from shopkeeper whom sent the item on time however it was a process for this to happen..

Rebelsmarket casual dress t shirt t shirts 6

August 07, 2018

Rebelsmarket steampunk neo victorian gothic mens costume linen shirt c1293 shirts 3

August 07, 2018

Steampunk Neo Victorian Gothic Mens Costume Linen Shirt C1293

Just what I expected it to be, would recommend it to anyone

Rebelsmarket anchor skull i refuse to sink print tank top women tanks tops and camis 4

August 07, 2018

Anchor Skull I Refuse To Sink Print Tank Top Women

Cool item but comes very small. I would order two sizes bigger. Company also had to be contacted to find out where the order was - they apologized and got it shipped eventually but it took quite awhile.

Rebelsmarket allover scoop back padded swimsuit swimwear 2

August 07, 2018

Dragon Furnace Allover Scoop Back Padded Swimsuit

I bought his suit & ultimately had to return it as it was a little too short in the torso, but the quality was good & the customer service was amazing. Even though this piece didn’t work for me, I’ll very likely be purchasing from this site regularly.

Rebelsmarket steampunk striped layer bustle skirt skirts 5

August 07, 2018

Womens sheer lace overbust corsets wedding dress corsets m3271 bustiers and corsets 3

August 07, 2018

Women's Sheer Lace Overbust Corsets Wedding Dress Corsets M3271

Perfect fit, looks amazing, comfortable. Love it.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564