Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

10843 Reviews
Patchwork zipper skinny leg steampunk pants leggings

February 22, 2019

Patchwork Zipper Skinny Leg Steampunk Pants

The item was lovely. Only problem was that the communication was not prompt from the seller and the tracking of the shipment from the website was not accurate

Rebelsmarket back skull hollow out women sweaters long sleeve cardigans womens outerwear cardigans and sweaters 5

February 22, 2019

Dark Forest Back Skull Hollow Out Sweaters Long Sleeve Cardigans Womens Top

This is short on me, but I expect that somewhat with Asian sizes since I'm 5'11'. Ironically the sleeves are long enough. The material is SO comfy to wear. This item somehow got lost in the tracking. I received it about a month late. I contacted the seller and they did try to track it down. Overall I'm definitely happy with my purchase.

Rebelsmarket black bandage fishnet tank tops side hollow out fetish mens t shirt t shirts 4

February 20, 2019

Rebelsmarket single triple thigh harness garter goth  hosiery and garters 3

February 20, 2019

Handmade military vintage jacket jackets

February 18, 2019

Handmade Military Vintage Jacket

GREAT JACKET 5 STARS

Rebelsmarket men gothic shirt alternative style military uniform punk men cotton shirt shirts 6

February 17, 2019

Men Gothic Shirt Alternative Style Military Uniform Punk Men Cotton Shirt

Fit was small. Overall it is a nice shirt. I would order a size larger than you normally wear.

I hate heavy metal tank top tanks tops and camis

February 15, 2019

I Hate Heavy Metal Tank Top

I love this tank top. It fits right. It was a big hit with my intended audience (my boyfriend that loves metal lol). I was shocked at how quick it arrived. Typically, unless I order from Amazon, I assume I'm not going to see the item for weeks. But this arrived just a few days after I bought it. Very pleasantly surprised!

Rebelsmarket rock belt with contrasting studs belts and buckles 2

February 15, 2019

Rock Belt With Contrasting Studs

Looks good, fits perfectly. This is one bad ass belt.

Black slim fit multi pockets vintage distressed biker denim jeans pants jeans

February 13, 2019

Black Slim Fit Multi Pockets Vintage Distressed Biker Denim Jeans Pants

The jeans are great. As advertised and of good quality. The fit is great and the style is spot on. Shipping was faster than promised. This was a great transaction all around. I will purchase again.

Voodoo vixen pippa pin stripe trousers pants

February 13, 2019

Women's Pippa Pin Stripe Wide Leg Pants

Received this yesterday and am very satisfied. A perfect fit based on the size chart. These pants are well made, comfortable, and are just as described in the ad. Special thanks to Belle who kept track of the order and let me know of its progress.

Handmade mens formal shoes men two tone wing tip dress shoes men shoes dress shoes

February 11, 2019

Handmade Mens Formal Shoes, Men Two Tone Wing Tip Dress Shoes, Men Shoes

The shoes are VERY well made, true to size and have garnered many compliments already. I would not hesitate to purchase from this seller again.

Punk rave womens punk slim fit siamese military uniform turtleneck long sleeve shirt standard tops

February 07, 2019

Rebelsmarket men bondage gothic cyber pant chain techno punk rave rock shorts trouser pa pants 3

February 07, 2019

Men Bondage Gothic Cyber Pant Chain Techno Rock Punk Shorts Trouser Pants

I love these things, they’re so comfy and I’d imagine they hold up well on the dance floor.

Pu leather skull rivet shoulder crossbody bag purses and handbags

February 03, 2019

Pu Leather Skull Rivet Shoulder Crossbody Bag

great value--perfect size for me and price was good value

Grey openbust vest standard tops

February 02, 2019

Grey Openbust Vest

I love my new vest.

Spiral direct bio skull sleeveless stone washed worker black tank tops

January 31, 2019

Bio Skull Black Sleeveless Stone Washed Worker

This is a cool & tough looking shirt. I love it!

Rebellious bastards berzerk graphic tattoo t shirt vintage rockstar fashion t shirts

January 31, 2019

Steampunk flip up bullseye target sunglasses sunglasses

January 31, 2019

Steampunk Flip Up Bullseye Target Sunglasses

Very cool! I bought these to go with an outfit & they blend perfectly. Good craftsmanship too!

Rebelsmarket thug life cool bro sunglasses deal with it unisex sunglasses 5

January 31, 2019

Dark Forest Thug Life Cool Bro Sunglasses Deal With It Unisex

Super cool, great for a costume or just a laugh!

Rebelsmarket lace bell sleeves double breasted coat outerwear hoodies and sweatshirts 4

January 30, 2019

Lace Bell Sleeves Double Breasted Coat Outerwear

Received this coat in about two weeks; four earlier than expected. There was an issue with the first coat - way too big, even though I used the measurement chart as suggested. I contacted the seller and they immediately addressed the issue. Two weeks later, I received the replacement coat - fits perfect, looks amazing. Can't wait to show it off. Thank you very much for being so efficient and understanding. I will definitely do business with you in the future.

Elvira parasol umbrella lifestyle accessories

January 30, 2019

Elvira Parasol Umbrella

I purchased the Elvira Parasol. It is beutiful!!

Rebelsmarket body cage bra neckwear elasic goth harness  body harness 3

January 28, 2019

Dark Forest Body Cage Bra Neckwear Elastic Womens Goth Harness Accessories

Great accessory at a great price. I'm 6' with a long neckline and this adjusted perfectly to fit.

Rebelsmarket women blue velvet coat double breasted frock women gothic velvet coat coats 4

January 28, 2019

Women Blue Velvet Coat Double Breasted Frock Women Gothic Velvet Coat

Although the garment fit slightly snug, I'll still be able to creatively wear it. I Love the rare color. I'm still satisfied with my order.

Neo victorian military jacket jackets

January 28, 2019

Neo Victorian Military Jacket

I received this item before the expected due date. I'm very pleased with the fabric and how the item fit, very elegant and classy.

Rebelsmarket men short sleeve shirt gothic cotton shirt with zippers d rings for men shirts 3

January 28, 2019

Rebelsmarket handmade steampunk lace choker  necklaces 2

January 27, 2019

Handmade Steampunk Lace Choker

I received my steampunk choker and. I must say,it is beautifully created and I am sure my granddaughter will love it. I can't wait to give to her for her birthday next month. Thank you.

Bullets leather belt belts and buckles

January 26, 2019

Bullets Leather Belt

Just received this belt (in black). I'm extremely pleased with the quality and the craftsmanship. Reading a prior review,I wasn't sure what to expect regarding the leather holding the bullets together, but I wanted to find out for myself. Seeing it in person and wearing it, the leather feels premium and sturdy, even between the bullets. On top of all this, Laticci's support was quick to respond and accommodating. 5 Stars all around.

Mens crisscross grommet slim fitted cotton t shirt t shirts

January 26, 2019

Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt

The shirt I received is not slim fitting as it looks in the pictures; it is wide fitting. In addition, there is no black hue variation between the band across the chest and the rest of the shirt. It is the same black throughout, so the band does not really "pop out" as it is portrayed. The fabric appears to be decent quality and sturdy, however.

Anime girl pastel gothic cute lolita t shirt rebelsmarket

January 26, 2019

Anime Girl Pastel Gothic Cute Lolita T Shirt

Le tee-shirt est vraiment magnifique ! La matière est douce. La commande a été reçu assez rapidement, rien à redire !

Rebelsmarket steampunk striped layer bustle skirt skirts 2

January 26, 2019

Steampunk Striped Layer Bustle Skirt

Wow. I love this skirt! The quality of material and stitching surpassed my expectations. The fit is as described. Thank you for making a larger lady feel amazing!! I love the skirt & will be ordering more from you.

7mm stainless steel flag of confederate states america circle stud earrings earrings

January 26, 2019

7mm Stainless Steel Flag Of Confederate States America Circle Stud Earrings

Very nice earrings and high quality for the price. My son loved them!

Ace spades necktie ties and neckwear

January 23, 2019

Rebelsmarket retro guitar metal buckle pu leather belt men belts and buckles 9

January 23, 2019

Punk rock skull skeleton design cotton toe socks socks

January 23, 2019

Black rhinestone jewel skull ring rings

January 23, 2019

Serket egyptian scorpion single stud earring symbol of ancient goddess earrings

January 23, 2019

Reaper clock back patch 31cm x 27cm 12 x 10 1 2 sew on patches

January 23, 2019

Keyhole embroidered patch 7 5cm x 5cm 3 x 2 patches

January 23, 2019

Keyhole Embroidered Patch 7.5cm X 5cm (3" X 2")

The patch matched the description and photo.

Handmade military vintage jacket jackets

January 23, 2019

Handmade Military Vintage Jacket

Unique looking jacket.

Rebelsmarket punk rock mens military mid calf buckled boots boots 7

January 23, 2019

Punk Rock Men's Military Mid Calf Buckled Boots

The boots are as described and made well.

Punk rave military rock gothic trench coats with standing collar coats

January 22, 2019

Military Rock Gothic Trench Coats With Standing Collar

Fabric seems solid and overall quality appears relatively durable. Clearly not a winter coat, though. Too thin and light to keep you warm. Beware: Asian sizing ! I may be tall, but my 3XL is still somewhat small around the shoulders, arms and chest. The hood, however, is very large and comfortable. Just too bad customs fee is not included

Brocade lace tailcoat jackets

January 22, 2019

Brocade Lace Tailcoat

I absolutely love it! I will be wearing this whenever I possibly can! It is veeery slighty tight by the shoulder but it's barely anything I'd count! I love it!

Slim fit turn down stand collar pockets men jacket parkas jackets

January 21, 2019

Slim Fit Turn Down Stand Collar Pockets Men Jacket Parkas

Fits perfectly might buy another one

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564