Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11777 Reviews
Oversize purple wave t shirt camiseta wh396 rebelsmarket

May 06, 2020

Vaporwave Oversized Purple Wave T-Shirt With Big Moon

nothing to complain, I love the design and bought it in XXL, so that I have an oversize fit. love the shirt !

Handmade mens antique brown leather biker boots men leather motorcycle boot rebelsmarket

May 05, 2020

Handmade Mens Antique brown Leather biker Boots Men leather motorcycle boot

Fantastic quality boots however when I tried them on they did not fit. To be clear they were the right size but the wrong shape around the ankle and so loose you couldn’t walk in them. What a shame. Interestingly the boots I got are very slightly different to the ones in the picture ? I requested a refund and sent them back to Pakistan, so far the response from Rebels Market has been really good. The response and communication from this seller and rebels market has been so good that I now think they deserve a 5 star rating.

Murci lago morbid bat skeleton pendant necklace necklaces

May 05, 2020

Murciélago Morbid Bat Skeleton Pendant Necklace

Gift for my wife. She loved it. It shipped and arrived quick. It was well packaged, no damages. I will purchase from this company again

Grunge striped gents combat boots rebelsmarket

May 04, 2020

Grunge Striped Gents Combat Boots

The colour that shows in the picture Is not what i git the colours are faded Nit a solid colour as shown They fit great

Deaths head moth black cap sleeve t t shirts

May 04, 2020

Crow women shirt black t shirts

May 04, 2020

"Crow" Women Shirt / Black

Love this shirt!

Misfit captain t shirt t shirts

May 04, 2020

Misfit Captain T Shirt

Great shirt! Good Quality.

Womens gothic grunge shut the f k up graphic vampire t shirt rebelsmarket

May 03, 2020

Women's Gothic O-neck Shut The F**k Up Graphic Vampire T-shirt

I love the material. Soft, with just enough stretch to it. The vampire print is great.

Pastel goth sweatshirt fairy kei clothing pastel gore yami rebelsmarket

May 03, 2020

Pastel goth sweatshirt Fairy Kei clothing Pastel Gore Yami

Love it and it's mostly used for wearing when I want to ?

Crowe gothic design good luck finger ring gothic pendant rings

May 02, 2020

Rebelsmarket gothic mask masks 3

May 02, 2020

Punk Silver Sharp Nails Mask

At first it didn't fit well, but I discovered I had it on upside-down (LOL). Higher price, but I love it. Ear loops have adjustable toggles (to make loops larger or smaller). Has cotton-type, large-holed mesh behind leather strips. Easy to breathe in, and looks fantastic. Would not recommend as a preventative against any colds, viruses (incl COVID-19), or air pollution (as mesh is much too large).

Tribal tattoo style gothic skull zip hoody hoodies and sweatshirts

May 02, 2020

Tattoo Style Gothic Skull Zip Hoody

Fit as expected. Not a heavy hoodie, but much better quality than I'd expected. Nice crisp design on back too. Would definitely recommend.

Tentacles gents combat boots rebelsmarket

May 01, 2020

Tentacles Gents Combat Boots

fast and exactly like expected. thank you!

Butterfly shawl pa uelo mariposa wh136 rebelsmarket

May 01, 2020

Butterfly Wings Shawl

3 stars for the product, 1 star for very fast reaction. 1 star minus for the printing quality. All in all 4/5 stars.

Womens rock star all over silver studded cowhide leather moto jacket rebelsmarket

April 30, 2020

Womens Rock star All over Silver Studded Cowhide Leather Moto Jacket

My jacket was excellent quality and customer service from Rebel Market was brilliant and efficient

Brocade dragon waist cincher bustiers and corsets

April 29, 2020

Brocade Dragon Waist Cincher

I really love it!

Rockabilly punk rock baby harley biker gothic skull tank top shirt s m l xl xxl tanks tops and camis

April 28, 2020

Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Harley Biker Gothic Skull Tank Top Shirt S M L Xl Xxl

I bought it for when I’m on the bike and I love it. It threw me off when it was mailed from a private residence

Steampunk vintage trouser brown men detachable pocket pant rebelsmarket

April 28, 2020

Men Steampunk Vintage Brown Trouser Detachable Pocket Pant

Fit is fine at waste, but MUCH longer than advertised. No worries. Beyond that, the material is durable other than the fake-leather additions or embellishments. These should last a good, long while as compared to most cosplay stuff.

Rebelsmarket men dead threads hellraiser jacket gothic long coat zip studs men punk coat coats 3

April 25, 2020

Men Dead Threads Hellraiser Jacket Gothic Long Coat Zip Studs Punk Coat

Excellent quality. Honestly better than some of the other brands that offer gothic clothing. Worth every penny. Fits perfectly and I adore it

Rebelsmarket handmade men three tone shoes men wingtip brogue leather shoes dress shoes dress shoes 3

April 24, 2020

Handmade Men Three Tone Shoes, Wingtip Brogue Leather Shoes,Dress Shoes

Fantastic shoes, exactly what it was advertised. Great first and quality. I just wish that all shipping costs were included (I had to pay extra at one point)

Silent ghost face mask masks

April 24, 2020

Silent Ghost Face Mask

Happy with this vendor.

Silent ghost face mask masks

April 24, 2020

Silent Ghost Face Mask

Happy that the vendor reached out to me to offer another means of mailing the item. I have lost money in the past due to never receiving the item because of the amount of time it takes for the item to be mailed out once the order is placed. With other vendors, the amount of time that it takes once the order is placed to when it is mailed to when it is received is unacceptable. I am happy with this particular vendor and how they made sure that I received my item in a timely manner.

Pantalon iura el 0896 02

April 21, 2020

Black Long Pants, Women Pants, Pencil Pants, Tight Fit Pants, Fitted Pants

I bought an XL and typically that size fits but they were too large. But they came within under a week. Customer service was amazing!

Vintage washed military short brim hat hats and caps

April 21, 2020

Vintage Washed Military Short Brim Hat

Love the hat. Got it from Korea in about a week and a half. Unfortunately it dont fit my big head. Someone will be happy with it.

Spiral direct soul searcher vintage cargo shorts black shorts and capris

April 20, 2020

Soul Searcher Black Vintage Cargo Shorts

Two things. Did fit SLIGHTLY smaller than I would have assumed. I fit 33-34 depending on the make. Being athletic they are just a bit tight. However construction seems Very solid, surprisingly great on the buttons. Well worth just remember the sizing.

Gothic long sleeve mens hooded coat punk rave rebelsmarket

April 20, 2020

Open Stitch Laced Vegan Leather Patchwork Sleeves Cotton Hooded Coat

Super cool lots of positive comments about it's style.

Silent ghost face mask masks

April 20, 2020

Silent Ghost Face Mask

Very inexpensive for good quality product

2 way 50 semi half sheer opaque black tights pantyhose socks

April 19, 2020

2 Way 50% Semi Half Sheer+Opaque Black Tights Pantyhose

it came so fast but unfortunately it was way to big, m/l i thought it would be smaller

Rebelsmarket mens fashion cloak midi hooded jacket jackets 2

April 17, 2020

Men's Fashion Cloak Midi Hooded Jacket

Just wanted to say great customer service from Rebels Market, my package was delayed due to the pandemic but they were able to track my package so I knew it was nearby. The item itself is decent enough, some of the stitching on the cuffs is a little ragged but it's not something I'd complain about. I'll probably order again once the current situation is over.

Chic rock runway armor corset laceup vegan faux leather pleather pants pants

April 15, 2020

Chic Rock Runway Armor Corset Laceup Vegan Faux Leather Pleather Pants

I wish tall, slim women weren’t always forgotten about. The fit is great, but I wish the inseam was 32 or 34”

Swallow tail casual beach dress dresses

April 13, 2020

Solid Color Dove Tail Chiffon Mini Dress

Great product just a bit too large. Love it tho!

Elastic strappy hollow out bustier bandage harness body harness

April 13, 2020

Punk emo hip hugger shiny latex leather shorts s m l xl shorts and capris

April 13, 2020

Punk / Emo Hip Hugger Shiny Latex Leather Shorts S.M.L.Xl

Great product! Really cute and fit perfect.

Strappy bustier elastic bandage cage bra hot lingerie garters body harness

April 13, 2020

Strappy Bustier Elastic Bandage Cage Bra Hot Lingerie Garters

Love this harness for the price it is great!

Windproof thermal punk centerline stretch vegan faux leather slim legging pants

April 13, 2020

Rebelsmarket avant garde mens fashion 3 d skull rivet studs black backpack bags and backpacks 5

April 13, 2020

Avant Garde Mens Fashion 3 D Skull Rivet Studs Black Backpack

Love it and still carry it! Going to find another one since I've carried it so much it's finally coming apart a bit near the hoodie brim.

Faux leather lace leggings leggings

April 13, 2020

Punk Gothic Women's Black Hollow Embroidery Lace Faux Leather Leggings

Great pant but too short. I am only 5'7" and can't wear them with anything but a high ankle boot. Add 2 inches and let people cut them off themselves......

Handmade victorian oxidized silver day of the dead compact mirror rebelsmarket

April 12, 2020

Handmade Victorian Oxidized Silver Day Of The Dead Compact Mirror

Birthday gift for our daughter. So happy that we received in time for her birthday!

Men turn down collar button down raw edge print writing pocket denim jacket rebelsmarket

April 10, 2020

Men's Grunge Pocket Design Button Down Raw Edge Print Writing Denim Jacket

I screwed up and ordered a little too small due to the sizing or whatever, that being said i love the jacket hella, thanks a ton.

Rebelsmarket men spring autumn casual slim fit shirts shirts 7

April 06, 2020

Men's Spring Autumn Casual Slim Fit Shirt

Nice shirt and different to the usual stuff seen in the office. Generated some nice comments too.

Rebelsmarket men spring autumn casual slim fit shirts shirts 7

April 06, 2020

Men's Spring Autumn Casual Slim Fit Shirt

Nice shirt and different to the usual stuff seen in the office. Generated some nice comments too

Official michael jackson moonwalk t shirt ultra rare l t shirts

April 04, 2020

Official Michael Jackson Moonwalk T Shirt Ultra Rare L

Large is about the size of a very tight medium, or big small... Too bad... Beautiful shirt but the size is not accurate

Punk cutout leggings black pink blue leggings

March 30, 2020

Punk Cutout Leggings Black/Pink/Blue

They are so cumfy.....probably could have ordered one size smaller as they are stretchy. Wore them out the other night and got many compliments. Would be happy to order these again....in bright colours such as pink, purple, red etc etc....

Rebelsmarket patterned lace lining steel boned satin brocade overbust corset plus size bustiers and corsets 3

March 30, 2020

Patterned Lace Lining Steel Boned Satin Brocade Overbust Corset Plus Size

Great looking corset but far too small a bit disapointed but hopefully can get one larger with a bit of luck Maybe us Australians have broader backs than the smaller asians and much bigger breasts......

Women s boho lace v neck long flare sleeve skater dress rebelsmarket

March 29, 2020

Hollow Out Lace Sleeves Flare Mini Dress

Good quality but it was too small

Leg art henna multi pattern motif crochet lace lolita pantyhose tights socks

March 29, 2020

Leg Art Henna Multi Pattern Motif Crochet Lace Lolita Pantyhose Tights

Love the product. Exactly like the pic. Received the item in good time. Thank you!

Rilakkuma bear dress with ears hoodie rebelsmarket

March 26, 2020

Rilakkuma Bear Dress With Ears Hoodie

Lovely quality! The straps detach very easily though

Rebelsmarket silver double circle pendant in adjustable black rope necklace 56 necklaces 3

March 23, 2020

Silver Double Circle Pendant In Adjustable Black Rope Necklace 56

Really nice. Great length. Thank you for the fast shipping!

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1-415-484-1564