Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11105 Reviews
Men s stand collar gold embroidery slim fit shirt shirts

June 15, 2019

Men’s Stand Collar Gold Embroidery Slim Fit Shirt

I liked the color, style, comfort, and fit of this shirt.

Men s stand collar gold embroidery slim fit shirt shirts

June 15, 2019

Men’s Stand Collar Gold Embroidery Slim Fit Shirt

I liked the color, texture, style, fit, and comfort of this shirt.

Hardcore metal black leather wristband bracelets

June 15, 2019

Hardcore! Metal + Black Leather Wristband

I like it and it was the last one.

Unique pretty cool dark pink red with black white boho hippy dress dresses

June 14, 2019

Unique Pretty + Cool Dark Pink, Red With Black + White Boho Hippy Dress

I love this item. Its fun and a great summer dress. Even though it says dress I thought it could be shorts, so was pleasantly surprised when it actually was a dress! Great customer service through Rebels Market.

3 strap double layer wristband bracelets

June 14, 2019

3 Strap Double Layer Wristband

Was just right very well made with good leather

Pins and bones womens i heart boys with tattoos retro vintage white t shirt t shirts

June 13, 2019

Pins & Bones Women's I Heart Boys With Tattoos Retro Vintage White T Shirt

Love how long it is. A little tight in the chest area

Rebelsmarket gothic black womens platform mid cut boots boots 4

June 13, 2019

Egspob0061 f

June 11, 2019

Steampunk Overbust Corset Coffee Black

A really beautiful corset, fine fabric and durable material. Love it ! And the shipment was very fast, only 10 days from India to France ! Thanks again

Goth steampunk mens bessarion brocade jacket rebelsmarket

June 11, 2019

Goth Steampunk Mens Bessarion Brocade Jacket

Love this jacket. Great work

Steampunk sleeveless double breasted medieval coat coats

June 11, 2019

Steampunk Men's Sleeveless Double Breasted Medieval Coat

This is vest is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love it.

Rebelsmarket slim fit lapel top long sleeve cotton dress shirt shirts 13

June 11, 2019

Lapel Top Long Sleeve Dress Shirt

Great shirt-very cool. Fits a little snug-but hey-I can deal with it

Demonia 1 1 4 heel 10 eyelet mid calf combat boot side zip mens boots

June 10, 2019

Bolt Mid Calf Lace Up Combat Boots With Chain

They are beautiful bit tight fitting but getting use to I give you guys a thumbs up I'm totally ordering from here again!!!!️️️️

Handmade men burgundy brogue formal shoes men burgundy dress shoes mens boots

June 10, 2019

Handmade Men Burgundy Brogue Formal Shoes, Men Burgundy Dress Shoes

The shoes were not exactly as they looked in the picture. They were not exactly wingtip shoes more of a square toe.

Grey striped gothabilly dress dresses

June 08, 2019

Grey Striped Gothabilly Dress

Hat is Beautiful! Just like the photo!

Steampunk victorian faux leather corset plus size brown black bustiers and corsets

June 08, 2019

Steampunk Women's Brown Black Faux Leather Corset

The product came right on time, on estimated date. It fits perfectly and its easily adjustable by the laces behind. The quality is really good, feels good on you. Im really satisfied with this purchase and the seller.

Rebelsmarket gothic punk moon print hooded sweatshirt hoodies and sweatshirts 6

June 07, 2019

Gothic Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt

Very thin, fabric feels low quality.

Wolf print stretch slim black painted denim jeans jeans

June 06, 2019

Wolf Print Stretch Slim Black Painted Denim Jeans

The pants will be put in the future to attend a rock concert of a band called Two Wolf.

Striking turtle neck arm warmer tee black shirts

June 06, 2019

Striking Turtle Neck Arm Warmer Tee(Black)

completely satisfied, nice and good quality material, onesize fits good, exactly what i was looking for

Rebelsmarket skull butterfly print tank top womens tanks tops and camis 5

June 05, 2019

Dark Forest Skull Butterfly Print Tank Top Women's

Soft with slight stretch! True to size

2 row black pyramid belt belts and buckles

June 05, 2019

2 Row Black Pyramid Belt

Good quality belt. Not like the stuff from Hot Topic or Spencer's. Delivered in a week. I'm stoked with my purchase.

Rebelsmarket studded choker belt harness bra  bras 5

June 05, 2019

Dark Forest Studded Choker Belt Harness Womens Bra

Great for seducing kings into large bodies of water

False hold up thigh hi stocking zig zag pantyhose tights socks

June 05, 2019

False Hold Up Thigh Hi Stocking Zig Zag Pantyhose Tights

They're really nice, but very easy to rip

Sunglasses in black half frames with metal details classic gradient lenses sunglasses

June 05, 2019

Urban hip hop harem casual trousers rebelsmarket

June 04, 2019

Rebelsmarket new men coat hooded gothic steampunk sweater rock cloak coats 7

June 04, 2019

Rebelsmarket new handmade genuine leather blue brown oxford lace up mens shoes shoes dress shoes 3

June 04, 2019

New Handmade Genuine Leather Blue Brown Oxford Lace Up Men's Shoes, Shoes

The shes are for a special Kentucky Derby party. We ordered a pair prior that didn't work out. I sent them back and I'm still awaiting my refund. So far, so good.

Rebelsmarket lace vintage prom victorian corset dress dresses 2

June 02, 2019

Lace Vintage Prom Victorian Corset Dress

Totally love this dress I am one very happy steam punk style bride!!!!!!

Iron man vintage steampunk sunglasses sunglasses

June 01, 2019

Evil eye handmade adjustable black genuine leather statement cocktail ring rings

May 31, 2019

Evil Eye Handmade Adjustable Black Genuine Leather Statement Cocktail Ring

Looks good and fits nice. Quite a conversation starter also! Where did you get that? Always the first question!

Angel wings cut out top t shirts

May 31, 2019

Angel Wings Cut Out Top

It's not bad, just very thin and flimsy and it ran a smidgen small

Kw030 lolita petticoat underskirt rebelsmarket

May 30, 2019

Kw030 Lolita Petticoat Underskirt

This petticoat was worn under the Lollita swallowtail dress to produce a fuller skirt. It was plenty fluffy with a lot of material which was soft, lots of ruffles, but not too long to show under the dress hem. It also has a pretty silk ribbon bow with the waist. The material is very soft and does not scratch the stockings. It was worn to the prom. This photo does not show the actual petticoat, but shows the effect under a dress.

Dw039 gothic lolita noble swallow tail dovetail dress dresses

May 30, 2019

Dw039 Gothic Lolita Noble Swallow Tail Dovetail Dress

The item is well made, heavy quality brocade damask material with a slight stretch. It was a prom dress. The stretch and laces in the bodice back make it easier to get a tailored fit look on the top. *N.B* The names of the sizes are not typical to U.S. sizes; go by the dimensions in the size chart for accuracy. My dress was ‘XL’ and fit a typical U.S. size 8. Also, I ordered the short petticoat for a full skirt look like the model photo. Very happy with my purchase!

Pirate dressing tussar steampunk pants pants

May 30, 2019

Tussar Steampunk Pants

Top notch product!

Mens dragon tattoo hoodies l1809 w03 hoodies and sweatshirts

May 29, 2019

Rebelsmarket new arrival couple hip hop streetwear zip up hoodies  hoodies and sweatshirts 9

May 29, 2019

Rebelsmarket darkforest gothic knuckle spiral ring set womens accessories rings 6

May 25, 2019

Darkforest Gothic Knuckle Spiral Ring Set Womens Accessories

I liked the simplicity of the rings. They're thin and lightweight. They took over a month to come though, so l though they had gotten lost. I absolutely love how they look on my hands.

Mens gothic steampunk long coat pvc leather long jacket goth vampire coat coats

May 25, 2019

Men's Gothic Steampunk Long Coat Pvc Leather Long Jacket Goth Vampire Coat

Much larger across the chest. Certainly not in Canadian measurements. Had to spend an extra $60cdn to have it fixed. Otherwise well constructed.

Rebelsmarket punk rock goth hollow out skull head 3 d print tank top tanks tops and camis 2

May 23, 2019

Punk Rock Goth Hollow Out Skull Head 3 D Print Tank Top

Awesome shirt! Just wish the rest of my order wasn’t missing it’s been several weeks I’m not sure what happened

Gothic over bust steel boned mental buckles mariam corset steampunk corset bustiers and corsets

May 22, 2019

Gothic Over Bust Steel Boned Mental Buckles Mariam Corset Steampunk Corset

I loved the fit it goes with my entire wardrobe, I will definitely purchase more items from Rebels Market

Demonia 2 3 4 pf lace up mid calf boot w metal toe cap side zip mens boots

May 20, 2019

Gravedigger Gothic Silver Toe Cap Boot

I love how they fit and feel and look on me, great quality. I highly recommend them to anyone who loves comfortable fits

Demonia 1 1 4 heel 20 eyelet knee high combat boot side zip mens boots

May 20, 2019

Bolt Knee High Buckles Combat Boots

Love it. Fits perfectly and is just what I wanted. I will continue to shop with RebrlsMarket.

Mens rock casual trousers trend zipper pants pants

May 19, 2019

Men's Rock Casual Trousers Trend Zipper Pants

Overall the jeans are good quality, though the seams are a little delicate. The zip on the side could go all the way down as if you zip it all the way down it comes off but overall a solid pair of jeans.

Rebelsmarket handmade mens royal blue suede shoes men wingtip royal blue party shoes dress shoes 4

May 19, 2019

Handmade Mens Brogue Blue Suede Shoes, Men Wingtip Suede Blue Party Shoes

I give 4 stars only because the product I ordered was not right & Customer service offered a full refund. Thank you

Pirate dressing checkered jodhpuri steampunk pants pants

May 18, 2019

Checkered Jodhpuri Steampunk Pants

I liked the design of the trousers and the fit, although it was somewhat tight on my calves. I have not yet worn them in public.

Men s stand collar gold embroidery slim fit shirt shirts

May 18, 2019

Men’s Stand Collar Gold Embroidery Slim Fit Shirt

I liked the fit and the collar feature. I wore it at the seminary where I teach.

Vintage washed military short brim hat hats and caps

May 18, 2019

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564