Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11174 Reviews
Rebelsmarket women waist trainer leather corset steampunk corselet gothic bustier bustiers and corsets 6

May 16, 2019

Women Steampunk Waist Trainer Faux Leather Overbust Corset Plus Size

The bust area is a tad big on the sides, nor does it have gray on the front like advertised, but it's so beautiful! Not to mention the very fast shipping and wonderful communication with the seller!

Rebelsmarket new arrival couple hip hop streetwear zip up hoodies  hoodies and sweatshirts 9

May 16, 2019

New Arrival Couple Hip Hop Streetwear Zip Up Hoodies

Looks great. Looks like good quality as well

Black grey mens punk rock linen long sleeves cape shirt avant garde coat coats

May 16, 2019

Black/Grey Men's Punk Rock Linen Long Sleeves Cape Shirt Avant Garde Coat

My height is 185cm I weight 70 kilos and I think it fits great. Very happy.

Demonia 1 1 4 heel 20 eyelet knee high combat boot side zip mens boots

May 15, 2019

Bolt Knee High Buckles Combat Boots

Exactly what I was looking for especially since it was on sale. Only problem was my address I had to write it differently a few times because I’m practically off the grid but otherwise it’s perfect

Punk rock vegan armor biker 8 metal zipper faux leather pants men women pants

May 15, 2019

Punk Rock Vegan Armor Biker 8 Metal Zipper Faux Leather Pants Men Women

Perfect pant, fit as expected. I will have one more of this item!

Rebelsmarket stud waist mini dress black dresses 2

May 15, 2019

Love And Death Black Stud Waist Mini Dress

Quick and easy checkout. Fast delivery. I love this dress. Its just a tad short for me, but I'm 5'8" with long legs. Shorts or leggings work with it. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase.

Rebelsmarket black gloss tip lace up leather high heel boots 407 boots 13

May 14, 2019

Black Gloss Tip Lace Up Leather High Heel Boots 407

They look awesome. Exactly as on the photo. Comfortable shoes.

Alien punk hippie batwing tussle fringes stone wash poncho dresses

May 13, 2019

Alien Punk Hippie Batwing Tussle Fringes Stone Wash Poncho

Looks very cool! Fabric and print have good quality. I'm getting compliments from film enthusiasts.

Triple zipper accent coated biker jeans jeans

May 12, 2019

Rebelsmarket gothic womens hollow limestone ring rings 6

May 12, 2019

Gothic Women's Hollow Limestone Ring

The piece was beautiful, except for a small blemish. I guess the outer coating was missing. Had to use a brown sharpie marker and some super glue to hide the blemish.

Bowknot straps sheer lace sexy lingerie briefs womens boyshorts m004 panties

May 11, 2019

Bowknot Straps Sheer Lace Sexy Lingerie Briefs Women's Boyshorts M004

The color was somewhat different from what I expected, but the item is beautiful nonetheless. What I use it for? Really? :D

Rebelsmarket vintage retro goth floral sleeveless mesh cocktail swing dress dresses 3

May 10, 2019

Vintage Retro Goth Floral Sleeveless Mesh Cocktail Swing Dress

My daughter found this dress online for her high school prom. After a little research we ordered the dress and I decided to get an XL, a size up from what she normally wears. The dress fit her perfectly! I was a little worried about the delivery time since it was coming from China and we ordered it a little close to prom. It did take a little longer than domestic (US) deliveries but it still arrived in time with a week to spare. Very happy with the whole transaction and with the dress too. Thank you!

Dr frankenstein mark ryden bloody bunny cameo tafeta hand bag drfrk34 purses and handbags

May 10, 2019

Dr. Frankenstein Mark Ryden Bloody Bunny Cameo Tafeta Hand Bag Drfrk34

I love this purse!! I got this tattoo about three years ago and now I have a matching purse!!

Rebelsmarket kawaii anime lunatic rabbit nurse sleevelet sailor collar dress jj2217 dresses 5

May 09, 2019

Kawaii Anime Lunatic Rabbit Nurse Sleevelet Sailor Collar Dress Jj2217

The quality of the dress is really nice, however the sleeve buttons are fragile.

Cowl neck hooded t shirt t shirts

May 09, 2019

Mens slim rivet pu coats faux leather jacket jackets

May 09, 2019

Men's Slim Rivet Pu Coats Faux Leather Jacket

It fit me ok but i think has a smaller lenght for the arms but is no SLIM the jacket from the other parts , still pretty cool the jacket

Ripped black biker jeans men brand skinny destroyed denim biker pant jeans

May 09, 2019

Ripped Black Biker Jeans Men Brand Skinny Destroyed Denim Biker Pant

is to plain but fit me fine , the ripped is smaller than the picture displayed

Rebelsmarket mens double prong rivet belt buckle faux leather belt belts and buckles 2

May 09, 2019

Men's Double Prong Rivet Belt Buckle Faux Leather Belt

Really good Quality and fast delivery...perfect! Thanks!

Smoking girl t shirt camiseta chica fumando wh258 t shirts

May 09, 2019

Rebelsmarket cat hat gorro gato wh417 hats and caps 8

May 09, 2019

Cat hairband diadema gato wh163 hair accessories

May 09, 2019

Cat Hairband / Diadema Gato Wh163

Perfect for make-up time!

Calcetines tiritas band aid socks wh119 socks

May 09, 2019

Camiseta ramen t shirt wh108 t shirts

May 09, 2019

Kaomoji panties bragas emoticono wh088 panties

May 09, 2019

Eye bow lazo ojo wh252 hair accessories

May 09, 2019

Eye Bow / Lazo Ojo Wh252

It's cute and fits very well

Rebelsmarket gothic retro vintage sleeveless black keyhole lace dress dresses 15

May 04, 2019

Gothic Retro Vintage Sleeveless Black Keyhole Lace Dress

Beautiful dress, well made! Fits perfect!

Pirate dressing showgirl ruffle skirt skirts

May 04, 2019

Showgirl Ruffle Skirt

Fantastic!! Love it!!!

Spiral direct metal streetwear sleeveless stone washed worker black tank tops

May 03, 2019

Men casual harem pants hip hop baggy pants rebelsmarket

May 02, 2019

Dont feel anything t shirts

May 02, 2019

Mens motor harley davidson double guns skull rings rings

May 02, 2019

Rebelsmarket two faced duality dress dresses 2

May 01, 2019

Two Faced Duality Dress

It came from Honk Kong

Spiral direct ted the grim teddy bear collectable soft plush toy elite 27cm toys and novelty

April 30, 2019

Ted The Grim Teddy Bear Collectible Soft Plush Toy Elite 27cm

I loved that I came in a clear plastic backpack! Made wrapping it sure easy =D

Rebelsmarket gothic punk moon print hooded sweatshirt hoodies and sweatshirts 6

April 30, 2019

Gothic Punk Women's Moon Print Hooded Sweatshirt

The item is perfect. The whole procedure was perfect and good experience. No complaints at all :)

Rebelsmarket men alex mercer stylish embroidery leather jacket mens fashion leather jack jackets 4

April 28, 2019

Men Alex Mercer Stylish Embroidery Leather Jacket Mens Fashion Leather Jack

Beautifully made, feels great to wear, and it does not get uncomfortable like certain clothing articles do. fits like a glove.

Moon space poncho fringes fashion stone wash t shirt m standard tops

April 26, 2019

Moon Space Poncho Fringes Fashion Stone Wash T Shirt M

Well it’s interesting you’re not asking about delivery because you’re set up is annoying. They have things on here that are not in stock. The orders gets delayed and then by the time it arrives you forgot u even ordered it. I still haven’t received a hat i ordered in Feb. don’t see myself shopping on here anymore. Maybe I’ll open my own rebel market with better turn around times

Cameo t shirt t shirts

April 25, 2019

Cameo T Shirt

I love it. I wasn’t expecting it to be this big, but it works out because It’s long enough to go over the hips, and I have big hips.

Rebelsmarket steampunk mechanical gear cosplay design high waist leggings women leggings 6

April 25, 2019

Steampunk Mechanical Gear Leggings

These come from China and sizing is smaller than in the.States. They are one size smaller than the States. I love the design and material. Shipping was slow.

High waisted zip up leather leggings leggings

April 24, 2019

Gothic Punk Women's Black High Waist Zipper Faux Leather Leggings

These pants are very cute in the picture, however they are kind of a plastic material, and very uncomfortable to wear. I am small and curvy, and the pants do not stay up on my hips. I will be giving these away to someone who doesn't mind the material.

Rebelsmarket womens lace up boned overbust corset bustier bodyshaper top bustiers and corsets 6

April 24, 2019

Women's Lace Up Boned Overbust Corset Bustier Bodyshaper Top

Based on the size guide provided I ordered the XL. This is too large, I advised the seller, and they very quickly offered to send me the Large. The employees were very kind and quick. The corset is actually quite pretty and appears to be well made. I am waiting to get the correct size before I can wear it.

Daisy corsets gunmetal sequin pucker back bikini w black lace swimwear

April 23, 2019

Gunmetal Sequin Pucker Back Bikini W/Black Lace

They are nice but sizing is small. Hoping I can exchange for a bigger size. Ordered a Medium going off size chart. Was excited then disappointed when they arrived should of ordered a L or XL . The medium difnt even cover my boobs

Daisy corsets plum floral pucker back bikini w black lace swimwear

April 23, 2019

Plum Floral Pucker Back Bikini W/Black Lace

Hoping to exchange for a bigger size. Sizing runs small. Excited when I ordered. Disappointed when. It wouldn't cover my boobs should of went a L OR XL

Punk rave steampunk off white fitted waist off shoulder leather accented sleeves for women standard tops

April 23, 2019

Steampunk Off White Fitted Waist Off Shoulder Leather Accented Sleeves For Women

The material feels durable; like it will last a long time.

316 l stainless steel cartilage ear cuff with mini cast skulls left side earrings 2

April 22, 2019

316 L Stainless Steel Cartilage Ear Cuff With Mini Cast Skulls Left Side

Loved this product!!! Fits perfectly and is exactly as seen in the photo! Cant wait to buy more from this site!!!!

Victorian frock coat coats

April 21, 2019

Victorian Frock Coat

Quick delivery. Fits well. I ordered a 2XL and it was too small for me. 3XL fits well. This coat will be used as a costume for a late 1800's gunfighter. Will work well - looking forward to wearing it at performances.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564