Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

10843 Reviews
Avant garde assassin creed hoodie coats

January 20, 2019

Avant Garde Assassin Creed Hoodie

Great jacket, awesome look, size of the hood is amazing, the belt closure doesn't close the jacket effectively and it needs to get used to the closing system. I don't think that it is made for wearing it closed.

Switchblade men tattooed mermaid men tank tops tank tops

January 17, 2019

Acrylic rebel flag balls 316l surgical steel barbell lot 2 labrets and monroes

January 16, 2019

Acrylic Rebel Flag Balls 316l Surgical Steel Barbell Lot 2

Held up pretty well color wasnt as vibrant as pics

Rebelsmarket womens long sleeve sexy blouse t shirts 5

January 15, 2019

Dark Forest Long Sleeve Sexy Hollow Womens Blouse

Always trust their measurements! Fits like a dream. Super sexy!

Vintage argali skull ring titanium stainless steel men ring punk ring vintage ring rings

January 13, 2019

Vintage Argali Skull Ring Titanium Stainless Steel Men Ring Punk Ring Vintage Ring

My ring is great!! It is exactly as is advertised. I don’t recommend this ring for women with petite hands though. The ring is thick and chunky and a great statement piece. My order came fast and I highly recommend this website.

Punk eyeball casual womens sweatershirt hoodies and sweatshirts

January 13, 2019

Punk Eyeball Casual Women's Sweatershirt

The sweater is great quality and is exactly as pictured/described. It's a bit baggy but that appears to be intentional. Just makes it a bit difficult to layer stuff on top sometimes. It's still my favorite sweater though!

Rebelsmarket asymmetrical zipper up closure padded coat coats 4

January 13, 2019

Asymmetrical Zipper Up Closure Padded Coat

Totally love the jacket, so super warm, i wish the arms were a little bit longer, but all and all, totally worth while

Rebelsmarket gothic angels wings backless mini dress dresses 2

January 13, 2019

Gothic Angel's Wings Backless Mini Dress

Albeit small size it had to be much altered. The wings are obviously the highlight of this dress and they are beautiful. After altered it will be a dress to kill.

Cotton gothic punk dip tie dye gradient ombre top t shirt dress blood red dresses

January 13, 2019

Cotton Gothic Punk Dip Tie Dye Gradient Ombre Top T Shirt Dress Blood Red

Great quality material. Had to shorten it a little otherwise perfect

Ruby dragon claw vintage men ring titanium stainless steel men ring rings

January 12, 2019

Ruby Dragon Claw Vintage Men Ring Titanium Stainless Steel Men Ring

This ring is so cool.... great quality!! I will definitely order from this company again. Thank you

Rebelsmarket flag print slim stretch skinny denim jeans pants jeans 6

January 11, 2019

Rebelsmarket steampunk goth double breasted slim cotton waistcoat suit vest vests 9

January 11, 2019

Steampunk Goth Double Breasted Slim Cotton Waistcoat Suit Vest

At first there was a mistake on order, i received a wrong size but the service was very good, understanding. The store sent the right size after receiving my photos and the fabric quality of this suit vest is excellent, very classy. I recommend the garment and the store.

Rebelsmarket goth british military double breasted wool blend men pea coat jacket coats 7

January 10, 2019

Goth British Military Double Breasted Wool Blend Men Pea Coat Jacket

Very responsive to make sure that this item fits me the best as possible considering I have an unusual body size. I am tall,very thin yet I have wide shoulders. Put a lot of effort into making everything fit . Thank You

Rebelsmarket round neck ripped sleeves t shirt t shirts 6

January 09, 2019

Round Neck Ripped Sleeves T Shirt

Really nice and fitting shirt.

Badass studded belt belts and buckles

January 09, 2019

Badass Studded Belt

The belt quality seems very good. I would purchase from them again!

Elvira black sheer ladies dress dresses

January 09, 2019

Elvira Black Sheer Ladies Dress

First, immediately after taking it out of the bag one of the buttons fell off. Then, when I tried it on it is actually a little too big even though I followed the size chart. And finally, the SLEEVES ARE WAY MORE PUFFY than pictured. I wanted this dress to wear in my daily life, but it’s going to have to be used for a Halloween costume because it’s just too far into the cosplay realm. It is long too. I am 5’8” and it comes past my knees! I will have that altered and make it shorter and use it for a goth babydoll cosplay dress. If you want it for cosplay, go for it.

Rebelsmarket mens double prong rivet belt buckle faux leather belt belts and buckles 2

January 09, 2019

Men's Double Prong Rivet Belt Buckle Faux Leather Belt

Great quality, fast delivery. I am very satisfied.

Mens faux leather zip up slim moto jackets jackets

January 06, 2019

Rebelsmarket womens sexy off shoulder kinked long sleeve t shirt t shirts 9

January 06, 2019

Women's Sexy Off Shoulder Kinked Long Sleeve T Shirt

Nice shirt, little bit bigger than I thought.

Rebelsmarket womens sexy off shoulder kinked long sleeve t shirt t shirts 9

January 06, 2019

Women's Sexy Off Shoulder Kinked Long Sleeve T Shirt

Nice shirt. Little bit bigger than I thought, but not too much.

Rebelsmarket womens off the shoulder lace up cotton t shirt t shirts 2

January 06, 2019

Women's Off The Shoulder Lace Up Cotton T Shirt

Nice shirt, but unfortunately too big size.

Rebelsmarket off shoulders lace long flare sleeve spaghetti strap goth womens maxy dress dresses 5

January 06, 2019

Cat beanie gorro gato wh087 hats and caps

December 30, 2018

Cat Beanie / Gorro Gato Wh087

The balls were in a funny position on the hat but once I cut them out, the hat is amazing with the cute ears!

Suspender shorts pantalones tirantes wh294 shorts and capris

December 30, 2018

Suspender Shorts/Pantalones Tirantes Wh294

The shorts are a tiny bit large but it’s such a cute piece!

White lace dress white dress white lingerie bridal lingerie sexy lingerie

December 29, 2018

White Lace Dress,White Dress,White Lingerie,Bridal Lingerie,Sexy

Based on measurements of the item, it fits small. Otherwise I like it.

Rebelsmarket womens sexy off shoulder chiffon slip dress dresses 8

December 29, 2018

Women's Sexy Off Shoulder Chiffon Slip Dress

The stomach area is a perfect fit, but the chest area is too small with the shoulder straps and ‘sleeves’ are big. We can make the adjustments as needed, but was hoping to wear this for New Year’s Eve and with the adjustments needed will be unable to,

Rebelsmarket all about that beard parody coffee or tea mug 11oz dishes and mugs 2

December 29, 2018

All About That Beard Parody Coffee Or Tea Mug 11oz

Awesome mug! Made it for Christmas.

Men black military jacket gothic steampunk vtg solid 100 cotton handmade jackets

December 29, 2018

Rebelsmarket mens gothic loose casual jacket long cloak cape coat  coats 3

December 26, 2018

Winged Vampire Cloak

Great item. A little smaller than expected but not a major problem. Still looks great when worn.

Fringe dresses net lingerie fantasy lingerie lace dresses lingerie

December 26, 2018

Fringe Dresses,Net Lingerie,Fantasy Lingerie,Lace Dresses

Shipping was slow. Contacting seller was easy to get shipping ETA.

Rebelsmarket badass spiked leather belt belts and buckles 7

December 25, 2018

Rebelsmarket ring punk winter warm beanie hat hats and caps 9

December 24, 2018

Punk Winter Warm Ring Embedded Beanie Hat

Wonderful style, very comfortable and it helps me when it’s very cold outside. Thank you it’s a wonderful product

Jumbo rivet belt belts and buckles

December 23, 2018

Jumbo Rivet Belt

Good materials. Looks great. A bit shorter than I'd like a size medium to be.

Rebelsmarket rabbit hoodie sudadera conejo wh494 hoodies and sweatshirts 13

December 21, 2018

Rabbit Hoodie / Sudadera Conejo Wh494

It was expected to arrive on the 9th of January, but thank fully it arrived on the 21st of December. It's a very comftorable hoodie. And the material is quite thicc, which is good for casual wear. I am slightly concerned that the design may wear off. But I'm sure it'll stay on for a few years.

Rebelsmarket mens fashion printed punk rivet side zipper ankle boot martin boots boots 6

December 21, 2018

Men's Fashion Printed Punk Rivet Side Zipper Ankle Boot Martin Boots

There was no other reviews about this product, which worried me. But thank fully the "risk" was worth it. I received the package roughly 4 days before it was expected to be delivered, definatly not complaining about that. I became concerned when i saw the box. The bottem corners were bent and pushed inward, upon opening the box, the artwork and pattern was stunning and beautiful. Both buckle straps are located on the top and must be hooked on. Just an fyi, I recommend putting them on last. The fabric the shoes are made from provides a comftorable wearing and stylish experience. I've personally received many compliments. I would honestly recommend buying. :)

Rebelsmarket multi pockets fur lined coat coats 7

December 21, 2018

Multi Pockets Fur Lined Coat

This seller is FANTASTIC person to buy from! My daughter really wanted this jacket but normally wears a L, so I ordered a L. I knew it would take some time to get to the US, but it actually came a little sooner than I expected. The jacket was so beautiful, with a soft black collar on the hood and cool zippers. I needed to exchange it because it fit a bit tight. The seller got back to me very promptly, and sent out an XL right away. I received the new jacket today. My daughter is so happy! They even let me keep the other jacket. I'm very thankful for this, as returning it so close to Christmas would have been difficult for me. Thank-you again!!!!!

Rebelsmarket punk devil teeth hat hats and caps 2

December 21, 2018

Double belt grunge wine jeans jeans

December 20, 2018

Double Belt Grunge Wine Jeans

Fitting: I wear a 32 and bought a 32, that fits fine. These are very slim fit though - if you've got muscular legs, you may find the thigh and calf area to be too snug. I bike a fair bit, so I do have some muscle down there. I'm 5'9 and between 150-160 pounds for comparison and they're almost too small for me. Visual: I like the look. I'd say the photos are a fair depiction of the pants. I do dislike it when they add pointless zippers to pants on the leg section. I realize it's for "looks" but why can't anyone make them actual pockets as well? Quality: These feel a little flimsy but time will tell. I would avoid wearing these every day to keep down the wear and tear. Stick to special occasions. Overall: I'm happy with this purchase.

Rebelsmarket goth see though turtleneck summer long blouse  standard tops 6

December 18, 2018

Dark Forest Goth See Through Turtleneck Summer Women Long Blouse

Like everything I have bought from this seller, it is perfect. So very happy with my purchase. Wore it to work the day after I received it! The whole office loved it.

Punk rave high end fashion trendy street punk t shirts with big hoodie hoodies and sweatshirts

December 18, 2018

High End Fashion Trendy Street Punk T Shirts With Big Hoodie

I love it. It's perfect! Very good fabrics and very very well designed.

Chic rock runway armor corset laceup vegan faux leather pleather pants pants

December 18, 2018

Chic Rock Runway Armor Corset Laceup Vegan Faux Leather Pleather Pants

I love it. It's really good quality and very well made.

Gothic punk buckles black pu faux leather pants men pants

December 14, 2018

Punk women black leather biker jacket spikes vegan leather lady gaga jacket jackets

December 13, 2018

Punk Women Black Leather Biker Jacket Spikes Vegan Leather Lady Gaga Jacket

This jacket is kick ass! Worth every penny! Seller created this piece in promised time window. Perfection!

Fancy v neck cotton t shirt t shirts

December 13, 2018

Fancy V Neck Cotton T Shirt

Ordered an XL but received a shirt that fit like a small.. couldn’t return it since the item was shipped from China. My only suggestion is ordering your shirt a few sizes bigger than what you wear. Other than this the material was wonderful and was really soft and I loved the look of the shirt

Daisy corsets lavish faux leather and fishnet overbust corset bustiers and corsets

December 12, 2018

Rebelsmarket lace long sleeve black blouse top womens standard tops 6

December 12, 2018

Elegant cravat blouse standard tops

December 11, 2018

Elegant Cravat Blouse

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

Elegant cravat blouse standard tops

December 11, 2018

Elegant Cravat Blouse

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

Elegant cravat blouse standard tops

December 11, 2018

Elegant Cravat Blouse

so cute but litlle bit small around chest

Aristocrat lolita french lace tights pantyhose hosiery socks

December 11, 2018

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564