Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

10978 Reviews
Rebelsmarket merica stars us flag sexy tank top tanks tops and camis 2

March 18, 2019

"Merica" Stars Us Flag Sexy Tank Top

Don't like that look "sparkling new and hard blue color"... My thoughts was that it could look like "old denim"....

Punk rave punk black knitted long sleeves slim fit strappy t shirt for men shirts

March 18, 2019

Punk Black Knitted Long Sleeves Slim Fit Strappy T Shirt For Men

Fast shipment!!!! The 3x foreign is a size medium for an American 5'10 170 pound guy. Fits very well and was overpriced but I justified the cost because it is unique. Fabric isn't durable and can easily be destroyed if you are not careful which is why I rated it a four. I was happy with my order just wish it was more affordable for what it was.

Punk rave pathfinder faux leather hip bag fanny packs

March 17, 2019

Pathfinder Faux Leather Hip Bag

This item is a conversational piece. I live in America but travel the world with this item on and people actually asked me if they can take a picture of me in it. I ordered both sizes because I wear the smaller sizes with my leggings and the larger sizes with my jeans. Love Queen Aries

Unique mathematical formulas blackboard designer printed leggings size 8 22 leggings

March 17, 2019

Unique Mathematical Formulas Blackboard Designer Printed Leggings Size 8 22

Order for my daughter who major is a math teacher. She love them. I LOVE them so much that I purchased myself a pair.

Dw069 elegant gothic jacquard fishtail dress with three dimensional flowers dresses

March 17, 2019

Dw069 Elegant Gothic Jacquard Fishtail Dress With Three Dimensional Flowers

My daughter purchased this dress for her prom. Shipping was very quick. She was so happy with the appearance of this dress as it looks exactly as it does on the model. The dress appears to have been made well and nice quality. She was nervous that the size she ordered would still be tight but it basically fit true to her measurements.

Rebelsmarket darkforest gothic knuckle spiral ring set womens accessories rings 6

March 15, 2019

Darkforest Gothic Knuckle Spiral Ring Set Womens Accessories

Stylish and sleek and goes with everything! Love them!

Dead threads bondage pants jeans

March 15, 2019

Dead Threads Bondage Pants

While these pants did fit too small for me i was able to exchange them for a different size, the seller was very helpful during the process, though the metal on these pants doesn't feel very durable so for that and the size being off i'm taking one star off.

Thinkers clothing gothic black denim and coffee spandex trousers for women pants

March 14, 2019

Gothic Black Denim And Coffee Spandex Trousers For Women

Absolutely looks amazing on my wife. She likes it quite a bit and likes all the small details with these pants. Overall, a great purchase and well liked. We were really surprised about how good the quality was.

Spiral direct gothic elegance goth bottom camisole dress black plus size dresses

March 10, 2019

Gothic Elegance Black Plus Size Bottom Camisole Dress

This is the easiest dress I own. Can be dressed up or down. Beautiful with jacket or shrug. Great with flats or platforms. It is light and flowy. Work for any goth occasion.

Rebelsmarket womens cold shoulder v neck plus size top t shirts 6

March 10, 2019

Women's Cold Shoulder V Neck Plus Size Top

Still fits ok. I love it.

Aesop originals mens day of the dead sugar skull puppy dog t shirt t shirts

March 10, 2019

Men's Day Of The Dead Sugar Skull Puppy Dog T Shirt

Love this tee. My pup passed and this is her commemoration.

Dare fashion usa womens raven electra empire waist top standard tops

March 10, 2019

Women's Raven Electra Empire Waist Top

Love the shirt. Just adds more to my collection

Rebelsmarket mens leather fingerless driving motorcycle gloves street dance accessories  gloves 4

March 10, 2019

Splice french cuff dress shirt shirts

March 10, 2019

Splice French Cuff Dress Shirt

The shirt design is great. One thing to note is the fabric is pretty light and thin.

Spiked jacket faux leather jackets

March 09, 2019

Spiked Jacket (Faux Leather)

I LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS JACKET! ALL I NEEDED WAS THE NEXT SIZE UP OR TWO BECAUSE THE BUST WAS TOO TIGHT! I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE EXTENDED SIZES OFFERED IN THESE STYLES IF POSSIBLE IN THE FUTURE. AMERICAN PEOPLE AREN'T GETTING ANY SMALLER!!!

Avant garde super unique diabolic hood cape cardigan hoodies and sweatshirts

March 08, 2019

Avant Garde Super Unique Diabolic Hood Cape Cardigan

The arms are very tight with this item. Other than that it is great. The fabric is soft and feels really nice.

Crystal skull maxi necklace necklaces

March 08, 2019

Crystal Skull Maxi Necklace

Looks great. Eye catching but not heavy to wear at all. Chain is long enough you can clasp it at different lengths depending on how long you like to wear it.

Rebelsmarket skull s keleton buckle bracelet faux leather cuff black bracelets 4

March 08, 2019

Dark Forest Skull S Keleton Buckle Bracelet Faux Leather Cuff Black

As advertised. Long shipping, but it came from China so that's to be expected.

Rebelsmarket razor bracelet faux leather black  bracelets 2

March 08, 2019

Dark Forest Razor Bracelet Faux Leather Black Accessories

As advertised. Long shipping, but it came from China so that's to be expected.

Spiral direct gothic rock gothic waistcoat four button with lining vests

March 08, 2019

Mens crisscross grommet slim fitted cotton t shirt t shirts

March 08, 2019

Men's Crisscross Grommet Slim Fitted Cotton T Shirt

I use this T-shirt for casual evenings out and gigs sometimes. Overall good quality. Will see what happens after a few washings.

Rebelsmarket striped gray green black mens long sleeve slim tops tees shirts 5

March 08, 2019

Striped Gray Green Black Men's Long Sleeve Slim Tops Tees

This is a stylish item, a welcome additon to clothing.

Handmade military vintage jacket jackets

March 08, 2019

Handmade Military Vintage Jacket

Really stylish and modern jacket. Highly recommended.

Rebelsmarket men real leather jacket men steam punk jacket coat men leather coat jacket jackets 4

March 08, 2019

Handmade suede double monk strap shoes mens dress suede leather shoes dress shoes

March 07, 2019

Handmade Suede Double Monk Strap Shoes Men's Dress Suede Leather Shoes

These shoes are exquisite.. Extremely well-made, and will definitely stand out! I am very satisfied. Thank you for the fast shipping and excellent product. 5 stars.

Designer t shirt dragon master chaquetero top japanese tattoo fashion new t shirts

March 07, 2019

Chaquetero hot pussycats sexy anime women hot manga animation t shirt t shirts

March 07, 2019

Chaquetero retro walking dead zombies designer sleeveless top t shirts

March 07, 2019

Multiple pocket accent coated black slim jeans 227 jeans

March 07, 2019

Multiple Pocket Accent Coated Black Slim Jeans 227

Great service and arrived promptly, great fit too, thanks

Stainless steel skull skeleton design fashion ring rings

March 06, 2019

Stainless Steel Skull Skeleton Design Fashion Ring

Nice ring, and very good quality. The shipping takes a while since it comes from China but it arrived safe and sound. It was a little snug vs the other size 9 rings I have but it fits.

Hello titty ladies fitted tee t shirts

March 05, 2019

Hello Titty Ladies' Fitted Tee

Fits perfectly, very fast shipping. True to the picture. Would shop from this seller again

Dagger gothic long sleeve short top celtic cross flocked red velvet raven standard tops

March 05, 2019

Dagger Gothic Long Sleeve Short Top Celtic Cross Flocked Red Velvet Raven

Great top. Item arrived fast considering the international shipping.

Punk rave steampunk coffee colored long sleeves stripe t shirt for men shirts

March 04, 2019

Steampunk Coffee Colored Long Sleeves Stripe T Shirt For Men

This shirt is everything I hoped it would be. Order up one size larger than normal, it does run a bit small.

Handmade military vintage jacket jackets

March 04, 2019

Handmade Military Vintage Jacket

Good quality fabric. Great fit. Got exactly what I paid for.

Rebelsmarket gothic men casual plus size jacket jackets 14

March 04, 2019

Gothic Men's Casual Stand Collar Slim Jacket

Its not worth the price I paid! You can buy it elsewhere much cheaper, Customers service is awful Cancelled and still received this Wal-Mart coat. $35. Is all it worth. Maybe!

Il fullxfull.1386122792 hxxb

March 03, 2019

Red Genuine Leather Espadrilles/Woman Genuine Leather Wedges/Woman Genuine Leather Platform Sandals

Very happy, I am actually in Love with these shoes, love the color, love the overall look, love the fit and comfort. At my age that's very important, don't want to take a chance on falling and braking a hip. Thank you for the speedy deliverance and I am so glad that I finally broke down and decided to order. Shoes are a big, big source of satisfaction for me. Thanks, Ilse

Rebelsmarket black gray stand collar asymmetric buttons goth steampunk vest waistcoat vests 5

March 02, 2019

Black Gray Stand Collar Asymmetric Buttons Goth Steampunk Vest Waistcoat

I like the cut and the fabric. It’s a big big but not terribly.

Rebelsmarket skull ashtray with lid knick knacks 4

February 27, 2019

Skull Ashtray With Lid

I'm loving my skull ashtray. It's so nice I don't want to use it. The people at Rebels Market really are nice and know what they're doing. All of you tell your boss I said to give you a raise. -Regi Mentle

Cd fashion punk rock stone wash vest tank top m tanks tops and camis 4

February 26, 2019

Cd Fashion Punk Rock Stone Wash Vest Tank Top M

Great print and fit; definitely unisex (I'm a guy).

Rebelsmarket winter men martin ankle work boots outdoor oxfords lace up shoes boots 7

February 26, 2019

Winter Men Martin Ankle Work Boots Outdoor Oxfords Lace Up Shoes

These shoes are awesome and go with just about anything, and perfect with a pair of black skinny jeans. They are comfortable to wear in general; the only negative I would have is I wish they are a little tight in the width for me, but that is probably because I have generally wider than average feet.

Black ghost dovetail lace dress dresses

February 26, 2019

Black Ghost Dovetail Lace Dress

The back is even hard for my girlfriends to lace but its still a really cute dress especially if you can lace it properly. The hanging scarf like thing in the back definitely isn't like in the picture though, unless you manually hold it it's not going to be open that wide it will more so hang down the middle, which still looks good but not as good as the picture.

Womens punk faux leather zipper slim romper jumpsuits and rompers

February 26, 2019

Rebelsmarket black genuine leather platform sandals genuine leather platform sandals platforms 5

February 24, 2019

Black Genuine Leather Platform Sandals/Genuine Leather Platform Sandals

Amazing shoes which look as beautiful in real as in the pictures. The leather is soft and makes the shoes very comfortable to wear. Delivery was super quick.

Mens long sleeve checked plaid shirt shirts

February 24, 2019

Silver strap belt chain belts and buckles

February 23, 2019

Silver Strap Belt Chain

THANK YOU! I am VERY happy with my chains - I am a musician and this item looks FANTASTIC with my black jeans on stage or anywhere for that matter! and I didn't have to wait too long for delivery either! I actually haeve a coat I am interested in but really struggling to work out the right size. ANYWAY - THANK YOU! I am very happy with my purchase.This is my first time buying from you.

V neck patchwork buttons design slim fit long sleeve t shirt men shirts

February 23, 2019

V Neck Patchwork Buttons Design Slim Fit Long Sleeve T Shirt Men

Torso is a good length, but the torso seemed wide.

Partial roman engraved round case watch 41 watches

February 23, 2019

Pentagramme military coat coats

February 22, 2019

Pentagramme Military Coat

Awesome company!

Rebelsmarket geometric 3 d print kaleidoscope hooded jacket sweatshirt  jackets 4

February 22, 2019

Geometric 3 D Print Kaleidoscope Hooded Jacket Sweatshirt

fabric was not as expected. However it was still lovely. Only issue was with the shipment being sent to another country.

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564