Est. 2012

RebelsMarket Customer Reviews

See what real customers think of RebelsMarket and its service with our ratings and reviews feed. The ratings appear in real time, directly from a post-purchase survey.

11105 Reviews
Rebelsmarket black stainless steel ghost skull stud biker earrings pair  earrings 2

July 18, 2019

Black Stainless Steel Ghost Skull Stud Biker Earrings Pair

Perfect! Exactly what I've been looking for!

Standard bondage belt belts and buckles

July 17, 2019

Standard Bondage Belt

Item as described, good quality

Demonia 1 1 4 heel 10 eyelet mid calf combat boot side zip mens boots

July 17, 2019

Rebelsmarket men gothic cyber trouser bondage pant punk shorts metal studs trouser pant pants 4

July 17, 2019

Rebelsmarket johnny cash the bird country rock blues t shirt low cut m t shirts 4

July 16, 2019

Johnny Cash "The Bird" Country Rock Blues T Shirt Low Cut M

Love the shirt! It took awhile to get because it came from China but they did notify me that it was delayed. All in all it was easy to order and it came in great shape. Love it.

Rebelsmarket new arrival couple hip hop streetwear zip up hoodies  hoodies and sweatshirts 9

July 15, 2019

Owl wave punk hippie batwing tussle fringes stone wash poncho dress dresses

July 15, 2019

Owl Wave Punk Hippie Batwing Tussle Fringes Stone Wash Poncho Dress

Very comfortable and I received so many compliments about it/

X cross goth electronica fashion pop rock t shirt m t shirts

July 15, 2019

Tiger animal wave punk rock wolf unisex t shirt m t shirts

July 15, 2019

Evil eye dragon eye adjustable black leather bracelet cuff bracelets

July 14, 2019

Reversible cauldron rebelsmarket

July 11, 2019

Reversible Witch's Cauldron Necklace

Charm is something hard to articulate but this piece does it for me. I don't like to take it off...

Rebelsmarket men black imitation leather waistcoat vest with elegant pockets steampunk g vests 5

July 10, 2019

Men Black Imitation Leather Waistcoat Vest With Elegant Pockets Steampunk G

Nice quality and look, but what appears to be gray accents in the picture are actually shiny black. Ordered XL as per size guide (which is my usual size in NA stores) since I'm 6 ft 200 lbs. But it is a bit tight, so that I would not even call it a large. I will hopefully lose 10 lbs to fit into it by the fall.

Rebelsmarket womens hoody sweatshirt hoodies dress long sleeve pullover jumpers sweater  hoodies and sweatshirts 3

July 10, 2019

Womens Hoody Sweatshirt Hoodies Dress Long Sleeve Pullover Jumpers Sweater

I ordered this item in black on June 19, and it shipped on June 24. I received it today, July 10, twelve days before the estimated arrival date. All in all, I'm very pleased with it. It smells brand-new. I'm a 5'2", 140-pound woman, and I ordered it in large just to be sure it would fit me. It's a little roomy--probably could've gone with a medium, but it's comfortable as it is with no tension in the shoulders or armpits. The sleeves go down to my fingertips, which seems intentional because there are holes for my thumbs to stick out. The back hangs like a cloak to my knees, and the material at the sides hangs past my knees. The "flare" looks as depicted in the product image. The material is soft and seems durable. Thank you for the prompt arrival and exceptional product! Next time, I think I'll order a medium in gray or green. Haven't decided yet, but I love this garment. Very cute and comfortable. Can't wait for fall so I can wear it.

Punk rock black mens military sleeveless top thinkers clothing rebelsmarket

July 10, 2019

Punk black scottish style skirt for men with leather belt punk rave rebelsmarket

July 10, 2019

Rebelsmarket mens side button design plaid shirt shirts 7

July 09, 2019

Rebelsmarket mens fashion hooded vest coats  coats 7

July 09, 2019

Rebelsmarket gothic angels wings backless mini dress dresses 2

July 09, 2019

Gothic Angel's Wings Backless Mini Dress

This dress is a huge hit! We love it. Will purchase from this company again in the future.

Rebelsmarket rainbow color titanium ring rings 7

July 08, 2019

Rainbow Color Titanium Ring

Looks wider in the photo but still a great quality product that arrived super quick (I live in Australia) Love it

Reb black white vintage knee length summer flare dress dresses

July 08, 2019

Reb/Black/White Vintage Knee Length Summer Flare Dress

This much better than first came as expected and fits well. Quality is lacking for price but that is to be expected often with this type of online shopping.

Bohemian lace slash side slip dress with camisole dresses

July 08, 2019

Bohemian Lace Slash Side Slip Dress With Camisole

Overall it’s comfortable, however I ordered black and the receipt says black but it is purple and there is about a 4 inch section on front chest area that is pale as if bleached or the dye just did not quite cover it.

Road warrior goose 4 strap harness black leather steel toe boots mens boots

July 07, 2019

Road Warrior Goose 4 Strap Harness Black Leather Steel Toe Boots

Cool boots. A little tight to get into, definitely have to break them in..but the style and the look is awesome.

Stylish mens punk gothic cardigan fashion black causal coats coats

July 06, 2019

Stylish Men's Punk Gothic Cardigan Fashion Black Causal Coats

I used it for stylr and i honestly didnt dislike anything about this item

Rebelsmarket punk rock goth hollow out skull head 3 d print tank top tanks tops and camis 2

July 06, 2019

Rebelsmarket handmade men brown lace up leather boot men brown ankle boot mens boots boots 4

July 06, 2019

Handmade Men Brown Lace Up Leather Boot, Men Brown Ankle Boot, Mens Boots

The build quality is good, but the finishing leaves something to be desired, in that the lovely burnish effect in the marketing photo is rather crudely painted on in the product - big sloppy brush strokes and not blended in at all.

Rebelsmarket irregular collar lapel side zipper woolen trench coat women coats 9

July 02, 2019

Irregular Collar Lapel Side Zipper Woolen Trench Coat Women

I ordered this item on June 18, and it shipped on June 24. I received it on July 2, twenty days before the anticipated arrival date. I'm extremely happy with it. I ordered it in gray, and it's the same shade as the dark gray in the pictures (not the first lighter one), which is what I was hoping for. It looks exactly how I was expecting it to. I'm a 5'2" woman, 140 pounds. I went ahead and ordered it in large to be safe, and it fits so nicely in the shoulders. There's no uncomfortable tension whatsoever. The sleeves go down to the backs of my hands, just below my knuckles. Also, there's a snap button that attaches it in the back behind the neck, which makes it stay in place as depicted. (Kind of worried that I might end up ripping it off with extended use, but it can't be helped.) When I wear it like that, the two points in the front come down to just above my knees. It's a little bit shorter in the back, which is perfect. My only complaint is that the inside is the same wool material as the outside (no lining), so it's a little scratchy on bare skin. Easily fixed by wearing a long-sleeved shirt underneath. This is my new favorite coat. I can't wait for fall. Thank you so much for the prompt arrival and exceptional product! I might have to grab this in red sometime.

Punk rave goddess of the amazons dress dresses

July 02, 2019

Goddess Of The Amazons Dress

Definitely better quality than I was expecting. And the time it took to get to me was pretty quick considering it came to the United States through DHL. Which normally it takes a couple weeks. But I got is in about 4-5 days.

Fashion half finger pu leather gloves ladys fingerless driving show pole dance color rose red gloves

June 30, 2019

Fashion Half Finger Pu Leather Gloves Ladys Fingerless Driving Show Pole Dance Color Rose Red

It definitely smelled like plastic but overall good quality for the price! They fit my hands well. I am a size small-medium in regular gloves.

Genuine leather biker trucker snapback army cap hats and caps

June 29, 2019

PU Leather Biker Trucker Snapback Army Cap

This cap is faux leather ,the vendor has made this correction.

Rebelsmarket mens stand collar mulit zipper slim fitted jacket jackets 6

June 28, 2019

Men's Stand Collar Mulit Zipper Slim Fitted Jacket

The PU fabric looks like real leather and it's confy. you might wanna use it in the summer season only during the night tho. The d rings really shine of the jacket, even more in RL than the photos shown but the look it gives is absolutely awesome.

Ninja assassin creed hoodies hoodies and sweatshirts

June 28, 2019

Ninja Assassin Creed Hoodies

I selected the "tan" color but when I received the actual product, it look more brown than anything. Otherwise, it's a nice product.

Skull tank top 2 guns skull tank top rebelsmarket tanks tops and camis

June 28, 2019

Rockabilly Punk Rock Baby Gun Crime Skull Tank Top Shirt

Used it for a concert love it thank you

Plus size monokini gothic black skull beachwear swimwear

June 26, 2019

Rebelsmarket men wing tip brogue ankle boots men real leather boots men lace up boots dress shoes 3

June 26, 2019

Men Wing Tip Brogue Ankle Boots Men Real Leather Boots Men Lace Up Boots

This is a really special product by Footeria of Pakistan. These boots are finely crafted, and it's obvious these guys know what they're doing. Shipping was fairly quick despite a religious holiday at the time I ordered them...about 19 days.

Rebelsmarket street oriental raven envoy chinese calligraphy capri harem pants jag0091 shorts and capris 5

June 26, 2019

Street Oriental Raven Envoy Chinese Calligraphy Capri Harem Pants Jag0091

It's very comfortable and stylish. I love it so much. It also match the other item that I bought!

Demonia 2 3 4 pf lace up mid calf boot w metal toe cap side zip mens boots

June 25, 2019

Gravedigger Gothic Silver Toe Cap Boot

I love them. The spikes do come a little loose so they may need tightened with a screwdriver but other than that they're grand. Decently comfortable and they look sick. I get lots of compliments from people. Definitely recommend.

Rebelsmarket punk rock mens military mid calf buckled boots boots 7

June 25, 2019

Punk Rock Men's Military Mid Calf Buckled Boots

Thanks for everything ! This is exactly what I was hoping for!

Rebelsmarket women punk rock silver studded jacket ladies gothic biker style leather jac jackets 6

June 24, 2019

Women Punk Rock Silver Studded Jacket Ladies Gothic Biker Style Leather Jac

The fit is absolutely perfect! I can't wait to wear this jacket on my wedding day. Thanks so much!

Rebelsmarket punk chain skull crystal tassel statement choker necklace  necklaces 5

June 24, 2019

Punk Chain Skull Crystal Tassel Statement Choker Necklace

Never thought I would actually see this necklace. But as promised, it arrived in a couple of weeks in perfect condition. It is exactly as pictured on your website and I love it. Definitely recommend Rebels Market and will purchase more stuff. A great store!

Mens punk rock skull rivet studded belt buckle belt belts and buckles

June 24, 2019

Men's Punk Rock Skull Rivet Studded Belt Buckle Belt

A verynice belt and just what I hoped for. It arrived in good time and everything was as expected. I am very pleased

Rebelsmarket high calf black leather winter boots boots 6

June 22, 2019

High Calf Black Leather Winter Boots

Great to zip them up and wear. They are not for winter though, but you can wear them in autumn and spring although, I will wear them less often since they are PU leather.

Mens fashion drawstring zipper jogger pants joggers

June 21, 2019

Men's Fashion Drawstring Zipper Jogger Pants

The creative cut of these is well-constructed, although the strap details could have had some detailing and reinforcement. Shipment/delivery was prompt. Very comfortable, nice materials - can see a long future for them.

I dont always wear black sometimes i wear nothing tank top tanks tops and camis

June 20, 2019

I Dont Always Wear Black Sometimes I Wear Nothing Tank Top

I LOVE this top! admittedly, it's a bit large but I've been on a weight loss journey and so over estimated the size I needed.

Dont fuck with creepy girls tank top tanks tops and camis

June 20, 2019

Don't Fuck With Creepy Girls Tank Top

Love, love, love!!!!! Only place I will shop for my inappropriate shirts, lolol!!!!!!

Fuck your beauty standards tank top tanks tops and camis

June 20, 2019

Fuck Your Beauty Standards Tank Top

love their shirts!! Many compliments!!

Rebelsmarket distressed black denim lace shorts shorts and capris 5

June 16, 2019

Distressed Black Denim Lace Shorts

I love these shorts! They are super cute. You lace them yourself to get the perfect amount of tightness/slack. I wasn't familiar with the size chart so I had my boyfriend measure me with a measuring tape to determine centimetre size and they were perfect :)

Our Customer Promise

At the heart of our RebelsMarket community is you - our customer. And we promise to make your shopping experience one to remember.

Fast Response

We will respond to your inquiries within 24 hours.

Nothing But the Best

We handpick products from coveted indie brands from around the world. Nothing like shopping at RebelsMarket.

Listen and Resolve Quickly

We listen and resolve any issues quickly; We keep you updated every step of the way.

Safe & Secure Shopping

Norton Paypal Visa Mastercard

Need Some Help?

Our concierge is always available to help you by phone, sms or email.

Email: support@rebelsmarket.com
SMS/Text: +1 (415) 484-1564