Thinkers Clothing Product Reviews

(58 Customer reviews)
Gothic Pin Stripe Bishop Sleeve Button Up Shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Coffee Stripe Verified Purchase

Was a gift for a friend and he was very happy with the quality and the sizing.

Sep 05
Quebec, Qc, Canada
Steampunk Gothic Black Rustic Leather Trousers With Bullet Belt Holder For Women
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

This item arrived damage. I would like a refund and to return the item.

Seller Response Aug 31

Hello, Please contact us at support@rebelsmarket.com with a photo showing the issue so we can hold the manufacturer accountable. Sincerely, Diana

Aug 31
United States
Punk Gothic Black Men's Zipper Bermuda
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Amazingly breathable fabric for hot days! It was a bit big in the waist though.

United States
Gothic Patchwork Bowtie With Brooch
Size: F/One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Using it for a wedding. Fancy looking lace and material definitely gives it a an elegant quality

Canada
Frayed Hem Button Down Black Gothic Waistcoat
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

I plan to use this top to go dancing soon and absolutely love it. The sizing chart was accurate and the quality of the product seems to be really good. Also, shipping to Canada was uneventful and no extra duty was required.

Canada
Gothic Black Men's Vintage Long Detachable Cape Coat
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Verified Purchase

Exceptionally designed. Love every single part of the coat, and the overall appearance can be incomparable. I also love the patterns all over the coat and the large cape. I'm 5in and 7ft. I ordered a small size, and the bottom comes below my knees. It might be designed for taller people, but I think it's also cool to have it extra-long. Make sure to read size chart. (Customer service's really nice!)

United States
Gothic Ripped Patchwork T-shirt
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 2 Xl 3 Xl Color: Black Verified Purchase

It was great I got the 3x or 2x - these run very small. I wear a USA large, but anything from China, it seems I have to order a 3x or 2x.

Lees Summit, MO, United States
Gothic Double Buckle Straps Ring Detail Waist Bag
Size: F/One Size Color: Black Verified Purchase

Bit tricky to figure out how to get it on and the pockets need to be unstitched at the mouth to be usable, but it's comfortable and practical.

Australia
Gothic Red Men's Leather Jacket
Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Love the fabric. It's Faux but it feels a bit like deerskin. Very happy with this product.

United States
Punk Silver Sharp Nails Mask
Verified Purchase

At first it didn't fit well, but I discovered I had it on upside-down (LOL). Higher price, but I love it. Ear loops have adjustable toggles (to make loops larger or smaller). Has cotton-type, large-holed mesh behind leather strips. Easy to breathe in, and looks fantastic. Would not recommend as a preventative against any colds, viruses (incl COVID-19), or air pollution (as mesh is much too large).

United States
Gothic Black Women's Sexy Riveted Dress
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

Way too short. Would prefer to wear it as a dress but could never. Add 3 inches and let people cut things off themselves......don't understand why they don't do this more.

Tulsa, Ok, United States
Gothic Punk Streetwear Black Mesh PU Leather Patchwork Long Sleeve Party Top
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

I LOVE this shirt! This is one of my favorite shirts in my drawer. I usually wear a size Medium but I got a size Large. It fits perfect! I'm 132 lbs and I'm 5'2. The Large fits perfect!

United States
Gothic Steampunk Removable Belt Bag Zipper Design Black And Coffee Punk Pants
Fitting: Fits as expected Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

Absolutely looks amazing on my wife. She likes it quite a bit and likes all the small details with these pants. Overall, a great purchase and well liked. We were really surprised about how good the quality was.

Canada
Gothic Women's Black Rose And Feather Hairpin
Verified Purchase

Soft gothic hair accessory which makes a plainer outfit look very chic. Easy to put on. Stood in place all the time with the help of bobby pins. Great product.

Malta
Punk Kraven Fishnet Long Sleeve Top
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: 3 Xl Verified Purchase

Super nice shirt! A little too large but still fits great.. the material feel somewhat heavy though so don’t expect a « light breezy » shirt ;)

Canada
Gothic Punk Heavy Metal Black Men's Rugged Trousers
Fitting: Somewhat large Size: S Verified Purchase

Very well made and the fit is fine. Using a belt because the waist is big but not an issue. Love 'em. They hold up well in the washer. Arrived sooner than expected. Recommend

United States
Gothic Steampunk Removable Belt Bag Zipper Design Black And Coffee Punk Pants
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: M Verified Purchase

These pants are very well-made, but they definitely run extremely small. I am 5'3", 140 & had to return the mediums I bought. Rebel Market was amazing in helping me exchange the item & even took my measurements, contacted the maker (China) & asked them which size I should get. They sized me up to an extra large!! But unfortunately now they are too big. I'm super sad I can't wear them bc they really are very cool.

Purcellville, VA, United States
Gothic Pastel Black Torned Flower Laces And Fringes Zippered Coat For Women
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

It's an awesome coat, I simply love it. It has a normal fitting and at least for me, it is a bit more longer than we can see in the picture and I am 1,70m tall, but for me it was a good thing because I love it like this and it's perfect for midseason.

Portugal
Gothic Women's Lacy Flare Cross Accent Black Pants
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

Pants looked pretty. As soon as I took them out of the bag, all the charms sewn to the knees fell off. Horrendously cheap materials. Not worth the money. Go buy pants from Tripp, Killstar, or Shrine - they cost the same and will last you years.

Seller Response Apr 23

Hello, With our Top Shelf/ Premium products, we work directly with manufacturers. None of these products will be knock-off products. However, if the item you arrived different than the photo, we are more than happy to assist with a return. The only item we have received a return request for so far is one pair of pants. If you need assistance in returning your full order, please reach out to support@rebelsmarket.com

United States
Gothic Pastel Black Belts Decorated High Collar Jacket For Women
Fitting: Too small Size: Xl Verified Purchase

Fit was too small. I normally wear a med-large. I purchased an extra large and it was about 2 sizes too small. The coat was beautiful, the star rating is based on the sizing and the fact that when I asked about exchanging it they were ridiculous with telling me to take photos of the measurements etc. like I was lying. So i asked just to return it because i do t have time for that. Then, they told me I have to pay for the return shipping which would have been fine, except the shipping was $160 when item was $110. Very disappointed, would have loved for it to fit.

Seller Response Feb 20

We are more than happy to assist with a return, with a receipt and photos of the item, we can hold the manufacturer accountable if the sizing is different than what is listed. We are currently working with you on this ticket and will do what we can to get you taken care of. Unfortunately, without the photos, it is much harder to hold the manufacturer accountbable. However, we are always happy to help wherever we can.

United States
Women's Dragon Print Tank Top
Fitting: Somewhat small Size: S Verified Purchase

Nice top. Fits slightly tight but I will love wearing it.

United States
Gothic Steampunk Victorian Black Velvet Wrinkled Bodice Jacket For Women
Fitting: Too small Size: 2 Xl Verified Purchase

I'm a 10 US size and the XXL was wayyyy too small. I couldn't even close the jacket at the torso or bend my arms in it. Seller should post sizing to avoid people ordering an item that is incredible small and not wearable. Also this isn't a winter jacket, It's more like an early fall jacket. The style is amazing but the quality is mediocre, disappointing :(.

Seller Response Jan 08

Hello, I am so sorry that this is too small, we are always more than happy to help with the sizing chart, you can always reach out to us at support@rebelsmarket.com for sizing assistance or returns. Please reach out to us at the above email for assistance with a return or exchange. Sincerely, Belle

Canada
Gothic Victorian Men's Velvet Tailcoat
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: L Verified Purchase

looked and fit great. Zipper broke when first tried to zip it, but not that big of a deal

United States
Women's Little Black Criss Cross Corset Back Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Sinfully sweet little black dress! The material is sheer, soft, comfortable and stretchy. Originally there were no sizes on this listing, and Bella from Rebel's Market was absolutely fantastic in getting the size guide and communicating with me. If you are right between the sizes, go a size up. This dress will contour to your shape and it falls beautifully if it's not too small. The lace up back can be tightened and the length hits about an inch above my knees.

Studio City, California, United States
Women's Little Black Tattered Dress
Fitting: Fit as expected Size: M Verified Purchase

Perfect fit! I'm excited to wear this once the weather gets warmer!

United States